Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
11/11/2017 8:05 pm EST
11/12/2017 1:05 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Fuck Trump. hehas no idea of what to do about anything. He is a sack of shit waiting to be disposed of.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/11/2017 8:05 pm EST
11/12/2017 1:05 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Fuck Trump. hehas no idea of what to do about anything. He is a sack of shit waiting to be disposed of.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 8:04 am EST
11/12/2017 1:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump Queens like J. Edgar Hoover????
smiley

Trump the Narcissist
11/12/2017 9:34 am EST
11/12/2017 2:34 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Narcissist

http://www.fullredneck.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Donald-Trump-Photoshop-32.png
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 10:42 am EST
11/12/2017 3:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^a photo of a true self-lover. i bet he keeps his little right hand busy with that little thing of his too!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 12:53 pm EST
11/12/2017 5:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump must give himself self-affirmations every day because he knows everyone else thinks he's an ass.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 4:25 pm EST
11/12/2017 9:25 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

i bet he keeps his little right hand busy with that little thing of his too!!

smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 5:35 pm EST
11/12/2017 10:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump prolly gives himself BJs too!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 6:21 pm EST
11/12/2017 11:21 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump needs to be put into a home with care takers. He is an embarrassment to all US citizens.

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 6:21 pm EST
11/12/2017 11:21 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump needs to be put into a home with care takers. He is an embarrassment to all US citizens.

Trump as Stupidman
11/13/2017 7:40 am EST
11/13/2017 12:40 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump as Stupidman

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/353532639483423481/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 10:46 am EST
11/13/2017 3:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Very apropos for the orangutan in the Whitehouse.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 7:00 pm EST
11/14/2017 12:00 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an eight year old in an 80 year old mans body.
smiley

Trump the Toddler
11/14/2017 7:50 am EST
11/14/2017 12:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Toddler

https://www.eatliver.com/little-donald/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 1:15 pm EST
11/14/2017 6:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Putin helping tiny Donny to learn to ride a bike.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 2:46 pm EST
11/14/2017 7:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's one ugly little Trump kid.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 4:46 pm EST
11/14/2017 9:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

If I were Putin, I would have kicked the bike over with Tiny Trump on it
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 5:32 pm EST
11/14/2017 10:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Little Trump meets Putin
11/15/2017 7:26 am EST
11/15/2017 12:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Little Trump meets Putin

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/001/227/339/f08.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/15/2017 1:57 pm EST
11/15/2017 6:57 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture looks so real!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/15/2017 4:48 pm EST
11/15/2017 9:48 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture says it all. Trump is a midget in all ways compared to Putin.

I guess that accounts for Trumps bromance with him.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/15/2017 7:44 pm EST
11/16/2017 12:44 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is a closet homo. If not, he is mentally incapacitated. He needs to go ASAP.
smiley

Queen Trump in Pink
11/16/2017 8:38 am EST
11/16/2017 1:38 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Queen Trump in Pink

https://i.imgur.com/l194voa.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/16/2017 9:31 am EST
11/16/2017 2:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^We need one with Trump in a pink tutu!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/16/2017 12:19 pm EST
11/16/2017 5:19 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Thats probably the way Trump dresses up after hours.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/16/2017 1:18 pm EST
11/16/2017 6:18 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Yea, to meet with his shyster friends. They prolly dress up like little girls do.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/16/2017 4:47 pm EST
11/16/2017 9:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump probably like J. Edgar Hoover too because he was a cross-dresser too!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/16/2017 7:01 pm EST
11/17/2017 12:01 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump gives head, but reports says he is not very good, yet he claims his sucking is wonderful.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/17/2017 7:39 am EST
11/17/2017 12:39 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^He only likes bigly ones and none of his friends have one.
smiley

Old Lady Trump
11/17/2017 8:55 am EST
11/17/2017 1:55 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Old Lady Trump

https://i.imgur.com/RFoMgrC.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/17/2017 10:48 am EST
11/17/2017 3:48 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's more flattering than the others.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/17/2017 2:44 pm EST
11/17/2017 7:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an old female battle ax.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/17/2017 4:44 pm EST
11/17/2017 9:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump can pass for he Queen. He even has the same genitalia as the Queen.
smiley

KKK Trump
11/18/2017 7:31 am EST
11/18/2017 12:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/311522499209623390/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/18/2017 10:55 am EST
11/18/2017 3:55 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That hair !!!!!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra