Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
6/12/2016 6:24 am EST
6/12/2016 11:24 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

:rofl:

linky poo

linky poo

Sweet! Use this for your AV.


linky poo

Anonymous Coward
6/12/2016 1:19 pm EST
6/12/2016 6:19 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Dangling the nards again for a boner initiating poop! Eww it's a bit spicy like lentil dal. Bet it's floaters. Ok let's see. ..
Yup! Must have been the beer and chips from last night. Bye guys!

Poo Master
6/13/2016 7:13 am EST
6/13/2016 12:13 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

The definitive guide to covering up poop smell!!:

http://greatist.com/grow/cover-up-a-poop-smell

HELL YEAH!


This morning time on the throne resulted in an anomalous poo. A rather long skinny tangled mess of what is best described as "spaghetti poop". Unmeasurable by any method.

Could it be all those VEGETABLES????

:bozo:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
6/13/2016 4:30 pm EST
6/13/2016 9:30 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Had several cobs of corn for supper yesterday. You KNOW what my poops had today.
The morning poop did not show it, but my lord. the afternoon one looked like a brown corn on the cob!

:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 1:59 pm EST
6/14/2016 6:59 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Just had a gnarly poop a little while ago. Lots of gas involved too. About 6 or 7 floaters ranging from 3 to 7 inches approx. Kind of ragged looking.

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 6:57 pm EST
6/14/2016 11:57 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I was in Wal-Mart and had the urge to go. I went into the restroom and 3 of the 4 stalls had giant UN-flushed poops in them. I used the last one and by golly I made a whopper! I flushed, but it did not go down. Not enough pressure in the lines. I guess that is why all the toilets were full of poop.

:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/15/2016 5:21 am EST
6/15/2016 10:21 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Made a nice fat log this morning. Was only 10 inches long but it was so fat it hurt my roids when it came out which rarely happens. it did not feel dry as it slipped out smoothly.

Poo Master
6/15/2016 7:17 am EST
6/15/2016 12:17 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^Decent reports!

A book for everyone: What your poop is telling you!

http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/whats-your-poo-telling-you

HELL YEAH!

Another Ouija Board poo coil appeared this morning. Another "G" was clearly and prominently floating in the toilet bowl!

:headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
6/15/2016 12:20 pm EST
6/15/2016 5:20 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Made a nice crap, wiped, stood up to flush and heard a voice with an European accent from the toilet thanking me for using the toilet and if I had any spare change I could give.

I looked down and saw some bald headed bloke smiling at me through the crap. I flushed an got out of there in a hurry. I zipped my pants outside the stall.

Was that Marco?



:scream:

Anonymous Coward
6/15/2016 6:55 pm EST
6/15/2016 11:55 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^From what you describe, it has to be Marco. If not, it was Freeflow, CHL74, or Oldwhathisname.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/15/2016 6:58 pm EST
6/15/2016 11:58 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I took a good shit and it was definitely Marco who exited my anus. I swear!!

:damned:

Poo Master
6/16/2016 7:08 am EST
6/16/2016 12:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^Keep up the good reports!!:headbang:

Elephant poo products from Thailand!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niZfHgDnw9k

HELL YEAH!

This morning the yet another Ouija Board poo coil was made. A good sized letter "S" was revealed floating in the toilet. It was 17" in total length, plus another 2" loose change for a total of 19"!

:cheer::cheer:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Watcher
6/16/2016 4:19 pm EST
6/16/2016 9:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Watcher

AE's very first official poo thread

Yea, Marco and Courtdude are in my toilets too. I throw the dog and cat shit in there and let it sit a while, like for 18 hrs. Then I flush what is left, if anything.

NO COMPLAINING !

HTH

THE KOSHER PIG

CIRCUMSIZED AND PROUD OF IT!!!

I'm a Prick and an Asshole...DEAL WITH IT!

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 5:30 am EST
6/17/2016 10:30 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Good poopin this morning. Went 3 times in half an hour. All good loads too! Only pooped once yesterday. maybe the reason why three today! No measurements. Sorry.

:scream:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 1:25 pm EST
6/17/2016 6:25 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Had only a small poop early this am. Got a double shot expresso and voila!!! The mother of all poops! A nice big hearty one. A nice pile of soft poop, not the kind that can be measured and would have to be weighed instead.

:butt:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 2:33 pm EST
6/17/2016 7:33 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

:poop:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 6:25 pm EST
6/17/2016 11:25 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

:lol:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 6:37 pm EST
6/17/2016 11:37 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I just LOVE poop threads!

M7®
6/17/2016 7:41 pm EST
6/18/2016 12:41 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Just Made This...


[URL=http://s179.photobucket.com/user/mrdjs7/media/Mobile%20Uploads/68926903_zpskzjibwva.jpg.html][IMG]http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w299/mrdjs7/Mobile%20Uploads/68926903_zpskzjibwva.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

:coffeetime:We're all here :typing: because we're not all there �:transmit:~~ We could learn a lot from crayons. Some are sharp, some are pretty and some are dull. Some have weird names and all are different colors, but they all live in 1 box

Anonymous Coward
6/18/2016 7:11 am EST
6/18/2016 12:11 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Got awakened early on Saturday by an strong urge to poop. Went to the pot and made a 22 inch rounder!!!!

YAY! :cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

Poo Master
6/18/2016 7:45 am EST
6/18/2016 12:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^NICE reports! Thanks M7!!:headbang:

Here is a listing of poop merchandise. I especially like the shirt that says: "I Pooped Today"!

HELL YEAH!

Today another Ouija Board poo coil was made. The letter "L" was revealed floating in the toilet bowl prior to flushing. It was 16.5" long!

:cheer:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
6/18/2016 10:02 am EST
6/18/2016 3:02 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Plopped a poo cobra this morning with the hooded head nearly breaking the surface of the water.

Not sure if posted yet: linky poo

Anonymous Coward
6/18/2016 10:08 am EST
6/18/2016 3:08 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

TURD TWISTER HEHEHE

Poo Master
6/19/2016 6:59 am EST
6/19/2016 11:59 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^TWO most excellent finds! :cheer::headbang::cheer:

Need a spring loaded smelly poop bomb?

https://www.ruindays.com/products/spring-loaded-smelly-poop-in-a-tube

HELL YEAH!

Today another Ouija Board poo coil was revealed in the toilet. The letter "W" was formed in two seperate, but connected, parts? Total length of 16".

:headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Active Pooper
6/19/2016 2:19 pm EST
6/19/2016 7:19 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

3rd poo now and 12:17pm

Widely dialated.
Burning :scream:
Brother brubrus african hot sauce coming round the bend. Omfg
Sharp scent.

Burning burning omg i have wood

Active Pooper
6/19/2016 2:50 pm EST
6/19/2016 7:50 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

12:46 p.m.
Oww- #4 coming
Some liquid. Continued burning. Ass on fire. Sweating and remembering the jar of jalapeños now half gone. Heavy bombardment of sea. Feel llike there is more but my anus is feeling sheepish from the burns. Will update. ..

Anonymous Coward
6/19/2016 4:56 pm EST
6/19/2016 9:56 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

#5. Burning with a few. Plops. Wah. Feels so good :crisco:

Anonymous Coward
6/19/2016 5:48 pm EST
6/19/2016 10:48 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Keep on poopin Active Pooper!

:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Poo Master
6/20/2016 6:48 am EST
6/20/2016 11:48 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^Excellent reports!

What do dogs (and Marco and other LOPers) eat poop!

http://www.dogpoopdiet.com/

HELL YEAH!

This morning another Ouija Board poo coil was made. The letter "e" slowly emerged and dropped into the toilet owl and floated!



:headbang:

Love and Poo coile to all!:flower:

Active Pooper
6/20/2016 7:23 am EST
6/20/2016 12:23 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Poo Report
5:19 am
Monday morning #1 #2
Comin out smooth like fresh ground peanut butter at the healthfood store. No burning thank FSM. Negligible aroma. Easy. Stand up to see an Albert, a Costello and a wee lil Webster.
Shower, joe, and I am out.

Anonymous Coward
6/20/2016 11:26 am EST
6/20/2016 4:26 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Yep, my poop this am was nice and smooth. It rapidly slid right out like it was greased. Just a faint poo smell and a nice coiling. About 14 inches give or take.

Anonymous Coward
6/20/2016 11:47 am EST
6/20/2016 4:47 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I had something crazy happen. I, well, something cleaned me out proper yesterday and I don't know what it was BUT, I felt this fart coming on but then it had that odd sensation on liquid diarrhea poo and it turns out, it was. I pushed out like a whole gallon of butt-water but it was brown and there were also lots of solids and it gushed out with a few hard plunks of the solids. The smell burned extra and I found bits of tomato and what i'm guessing was cabbage or saurkraut. I'm still trying to figure it out and make sense of the whole ordeal.

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 5:27 am EST
6/21/2016 10:27 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^An ordeal like that is sometimes refreshing! However, having it happen only at rare occasions is what makes it so special! ENJOY it when it happens!

:headbang:

Poo Master
6/21/2016 7:19 am EST
6/21/2016 12:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Keep the reports coming folks!! I especially like the "brown butt-water" reference! :headbang:


Some very interesting poop Art!

http://weburbanist.com/2010/12/19/poop-culture-11-examples-of-excellent-excrement-art/

HELL YEAH! :cheer:


This morning was a continuation of the Ouija Board poo coil production. The letter "j" made itself visible, but was a mere 12". :pennywise:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 9:00 am EST
6/21/2016 2:00 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I made 3 poops so far. Each kind of small but separated by about 45 mins. each time. It's a weird Tuesday I guess.

:bob:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra