Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

Last Post Wins!

VULNAVIA
2/22/2018 6:49 pm EST
2/22/2018 11:49 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat reportedly is still upset at not getting a mod position or getting the go-ahead from Derpturd to menace the town with her heinous cooter and has been "using" cucumbers by the dozen to help quell her mood and give her personal satisfaction at the same time.*


Sweet..the cucumber Queen!
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/23/2018 7:50 am EST
2/23/2018 12:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem are out and about emptying the poop tubs from the porta-potties they set around town and will be whisking the contents back to Derpturd who is eagerly awaiting to see the bounty of the porta-potties.

smiley

Marco D. Beggar
2/23/2018 5:50 pm EST
2/23/2018 10:50 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd seems to have convinced the school children that he could keep them and their parents safe from Sweat's heinous cooter and they are now throwing plastic bags fill of their feces at him, as he requested as payment, but none have agreed to give him some of their lunch money.


The Dutch Scammer at his best.
smiley

VULNAVIA
2/23/2018 6:30 pm EST
2/23/2018 11:30 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat has been drowning her sorrow for not getting a mod position by "using" cucumber night and day and there are reports of cucumber shortage at many grocery stores in the area due to their delivery truck being held up by some large obese woman with a cooter that smells so bad that the drivers abandon the trucks and flee in disgust.*

smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/24/2018 5:53 pm EST
2/24/2018 10:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue, Entropoop, Freeblow and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duo have resumed giving group rates for glory hole service to businesses in town since they too have been complaining that the Amish are getting the lion's share of their glory hole services.


So, these "talented" minions are very popular becasue of their craft.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:21 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:21 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat has been drowning her sorrow for not getting a mod position by "using" cucumber night and day and there are reports of cucumber shortage at many grocery stores in the area due to their delivery truck being held up by some large obese woman with a cooter that smells so bad that the drivers abandon the trucks and flee in disgust.*


Now that *IS* the Sweet we all know!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:59 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:59 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweet is the biggest shit-stirring troll ever to visit the fora. Hands down!
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/24/2018 7:20 pm EST
2/25/2018 12:20 am GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat was reportedly seen fleeing a produce truck robbery in the bed of a dual-wheeled dump truck which was also carrying the pilfered cucumbers and when the produce truck tried to follow, she exposed her heinous cooter, causing the produce truck to stop following so close and then she dropped a load of "rounders" in the road effectively making it impassable.*

smiley

CORN-HO-LIO
2/25/2018 11:46 am EST
2/25/2018 4:46 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

RE: Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees the neighbors holding their noses.

The vile and insidious Derpturd is moving the cache of fecal matter, that the school children donated to him, from his place over to his Church of the Holy Feculence where he will be begging his minions to match the generosity of the school children.

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem continue to empty the tubs of poop from the porta-potties, sort and classify it and preserve it in mason jars as part of Derpturd's contingency supply of feces.

Silvertongue, Entropoop, Freeblow and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duo are offering free glory hole service to all their customers in town instead of servicing the Amish as they usually do on weekends, in an effort to get back into their good graces.

Sweat is wanted for questioning about the recent rash of cucumber thefts and rumor has it is that she is holed up in the basement of Derpturd's place enjoying "using" every cucumber to its fullest and is planning to dump them all over town one of these nights.*

Off to town to do chores, then will make a salad, despite having no cucumbers.

Posting last.
smiley

Marco D. Beggar
2/25/2018 2:05 pm EST
2/25/2018 7:05 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd is moving the cache of fecal matter, that the school children donated to him, from his place over to his Church of the Holy Feculence where he will be begging his minions to match the generosity of the school children.

smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/25/2018 5:40 pm EST
2/25/2018 10:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem continue to empty the tubs of poop from the porta-potties, sort and classify it and preserve it in mason jars as part of Derpturd's contingency supply of feces.


Marco really like contingency supplies.
smiley

Marco D. Beggar
2/26/2018 1:09 pm EST
2/26/2018 6:09 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd is ringing his donation bell reminding his minions to attend his weekly begging extravaganza at his church of the Holy Feculence and to thank them for their donations with which he bought a new high-end computer for himself.


Marco can now do high-end scamming.
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/26/2018 3:30 pm EST
2/26/2018 8:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue, Entropoop, Freeblow and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duo are offering FREE glory hole service today, forcing Courtfool and Your Moron to do the same for their customers in the retirement home


That's nice. All their customers are being treated equally.
smiley

katsung47
2/26/2018 5:59 pm EST
2/26/2018 10:59 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

54. Trap

On April 13, 2000, I took a bus from Vientian to Parkse in Laos. The bus should have arrived in Parkse at 8 pm. An accident made it there at 2 am. In bus terminal, the driver of little transferring vehicle turned his face away from me, carried the other passengers away. I was left alone in bus terminal at midnight. It was dark wild field outside the terminal. While I was helpless, a man appeared. He said he was a businessman from China and knew where hotel was. When I was rejoiced for the help, he said he had other two friends and they had no I.D. He hinted to use mine to cover them. I recognized it was another trap and left him immediately. The man, realized his failure, like his sudden appearance, faded away in darkness. About half hour later, the little transferring vehicle came again. This time, the driver didn't refuse me. He took me to the hotel in town. But if they wanted a photo that I was talking to someone, alone and at midnight, they succeeded.

Then in Viet-nam, harassing and attempted murder made me again going to Foreign Ministry asking for help. They turned me to a "consulate officer", who was more like a police officer and suggested me to go to China. He said that was the only way for me and there was no option. Of course I didn't obey him. But his attitude made me believe that there was a contract between the secret police of US and China. (see "24. Fluorescent lamp killing")

55. Internet censorship

I had feared they might plot a framing case in later January, it didn't happen. But they did activate a wave of attack on my message in internet. This is the third time I suffered from such large attacks . The first time was on January 31, 2001, the day Ashcroft passed his nomination. The attack was comparatively mild, they only put a lock on thread or delayed posting or shut down the forum. The second time was on June 6, 2001. And the latest one, as I expected was in later January, my thread was moved away from more than ten web sites. And the method they used were improved one. When I click on URL, the page said," You are not allowed to access this club" (clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/debatesanddiscussions') or ' You are banned from this board. (ibrsc.org/forums) I even had no chance to enter the forum. In the other web sites, They moved my thread away, no trace left. I call this kind of censorship an undercover way. Like in 70's Argentine and those totalitarian countries, people disappeared without trace, nobody knew where they went.

The most dramatic one is at: http://forums.about.com/ab-civilliberty/messages/?msg=2146.1
Where on Jan-28, I found eye catching boxes like this:(In that web site, each message is posted in a small window, the window became small long box if the message was deleted)

"Message 70 of 74 was Deleted
Message 71 of 74 was Deleted
Message 72 of 74 was Deleted "

In a thread 'No free speech in Austria', I put a comment: "Talk about this topic, I found my messages in previous two months were all deleted....." Then someone posted:
'Go to the left of your screen where it says "show messages" and select "all messages." ' I followed his instruction, it worked. This is 'Civil liberty' forum, I have had technique problem on last year's Jan. 31 attack I had made a complaint, the guide of this forum gave me an E-mail which said:
"I've even received complaints because I allow some truly vile people, such as racists
and Nazis, to voice their views.

I hope you feel comfortable raising issues in the forum, and rest assured
that I will never shut down a discussion because of the topic."

After one year, he didn't move away my thread like others' but deleted my recent messages. I believe he must have suffered large pressure from FBI and did something against his will. I speculate that agent forced him shut down my thread, promised him that I would not come back. He deleted my messages of recent months. When I did come back and complain, agent installed a programme. Which creates a strange scene: when I clicked in with 'unread messages', there are many small boxes of 'message....deleted', once I entered with 'all messages', these deleted messages revive.

VULNAVIA
2/26/2018 7:04 pm EST
2/27/2018 12:04 am GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat remains in hiding in Derpturd's basement, "using" cucumbers, and is still wanted for questioning by the sheriff regarding a rash of cucumber thefts and is threatening to unleash the stench of her heinous cooter on him and the entire town if the sheriff does not cease and desist.*

smiley

CORN-HO-LIO
2/27/2018 10:28 am EST
2/27/2018 3:28 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

RE: Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees the militia guarding the school children at the school bus stop again.

The vile and insidious Derpturd is still haranguing the school children about donating some of their lunch money, even though they are still donating theirs and their parents feces to him, in exchange for keeping the town sage from Sweat's heinous cooter.

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem are back in the sewers fishing for turds with a net again to take back to Derpturd who relies on them to mine large quantities of fecal matter so that he can bask in its smell all day and night.

Silvertongue, Entropoop, Freeblow and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duo have returned to the Amish to provide glory hole service and have enlisted Courtfool and Your Moron, who after servicing the retirement home clients, to take care of their customers while they are away.

Sweat was glad to hear that the sheriff is no longer interested in questioning here about the rash of cucumber thefts because after consultation with the town Mayor and Council, it was decided not to risk having their town menaced by Sweat's heinous cooter.*

Off to work, then will enjoy cucumbers in a salad since the grocery was re-stocked with them.

Posting last.
smiley

Marco D. Beggar
2/27/2018 2:49 pm EST
2/27/2018 7:49 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd is still haranguing the school children about donating some of their lunch money, even though they are still donating theirs and their parents feces to him, in exchange for keeping the town sage from Sweat's heinous cooter.


Marco the shameless liar.
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/27/2018 6:27 pm EST
2/27/2018 11:27 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue, Entropoop, Freeblow and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duo have returned to the Amish to provide glory hole service and have enlisted Courtfool and Your Moron, who after servicing the retirement home clients, to take care of their customers while they are away.


So Marco's cock sucking minions still serve their POS. SAD!
smiley

VULNAVIA
2/28/2018 8:47 am EST
2/28/2018 1:47 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat was glad to hear that the sheriff is no longer interested in questioning here about the rash of cucumber thefts because after consultation with the town Mayor and Council, it was decided not to risk having their town menaced by Sweat's heinous cooter.*

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 10:08 am EST
2/28/2018 3:08 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat was reportedly seen fleeing a produce truck robbery in the bed of a dual-wheeled dump truck which was also carrying the pilfered cucumbers and when the produce truck tried to follow, she exposed her heinous cooter, causing the produce truck to stop following so close and then she dropped a load of "rounders" in the road effectively making it impassable.*


Sweet's weaponized cooter.
smiley

The Winner
2/28/2018 12:55 pm EST
2/28/2018 5:55 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

Every one stop posting! I win!!
smiley

The Winner
2/28/2018 12:56 pm EST
2/28/2018 5:56 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

Every one stop posting! I win!!
smiley

CORN-HO-LIO
2/28/2018 1:58 pm EST
2/28/2018 6:58 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

RE: Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees a swarm of flies following a pickup truck.

The vile and insidious Derpturd is in a pickup truck and its bed filled of all the donated feces that the school children donated to him and so there is a large swarm of flies following the truck back to Derpturd's place where he will place the feces in his contingency fecal supply.

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem are having great success in fishing turds out of the sewers for Derpturd and have asked their like-minded friends to help them fish out more in exchange for a week's supply of anal lubricant and a complimentary buggery party next weekend.

Silvertongues, Entropoops, Freeblows and the Ahanasty/Hot Mouth Luke's glory hole tag-team duos customers are reportedly happy with the glory hole service they are getting from Courtfool and Your Moron while their usual providers are busy servicing the Amish in rural area of the county.

Sweat is claiming vindication from being accused of several thefts of cucumbers after she threatened the sheriff and the town officials with coming into town and stick up the place with her heinous cooter if they did not take the accusation back.*

Off to work, then will attend a haz-mat refresher course in the removel of "used" cucumbers.

Posting last.
smiley

Marco D. Beggar
2/28/2018 4:10 pm EST
2/28/2018 9:10 pm GMT

RE: Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd is in a pickup truck and its bed filled of all the donated feces that the school children donated to him and so there is a large swarm of flies following the truck back to Derpturd's place where he will place the feces in his contingency fecal supply.


Marco and his contingency supplies.
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/28/2018 5:18 pm EST
2/28/2018 10:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Last Post Wins!

Pee Amore and Oldwhatshisproblem are having great success in fishing turds out of the sewers for Derpturd and have asked their like-minded friends to help them fish out more in exchange for a week's supply of anal lubricant and a complimentary buggery party next weekend.


Sounds like fun....if you are that kind.
smiley

Sweet
2/28/2018 5:54 pm EST
2/28/2018 10:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

DIAF Cornholio!

If I ever find out who you are and where you live i am going to pay you visit and leave a rounders on you r door step and on the hood of you car.

Haters gonna hate!
smiley

sweet
2/28/2018 5:57 pm EST
2/28/2018 10:57 pm GMT

Avatar for sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

Fuck You.

Sweet
2/28/2018 6:00 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:00 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

^^A Faux Sweet..just like some assholes did Heliotrope Original.

pay no attention to another HATER!!!

FUCK YOU !!!
smiley

Sweet
2/28/2018 6:04 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:04 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

^^^ Big man hiding behind a computer screen. Kiss my royal American Ass YOU big loser.

You know nothing about what you are complaining about.

Go away and learn to deal with your inadequacy.
smiley

sweet
2/28/2018 6:15 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:15 pm GMT

Avatar for sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

They all know I'm the real one. And they also know that you
are pathetic.
smiley

Sweet
2/28/2018 6:19 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

And just who is "they"????

Crawl back under your rock and leave decent people alone.

You are just one of those who tortured Heliotrope when she was alive.

sweet
2/28/2018 6:21 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:21 pm GMT

Avatar for sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

Nope Helio and I were friends. Lost touch with her long ago.

VULNAVIA
2/28/2018 6:26 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:26 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

Sweat is claiming vindication from being accused of several thefts of cucumbers after she threatened the sheriff and the town officials with coming into town and stick up the place with her heinous cooter if they did not take the accusation back.*


Sweet just threatening to unleash the staink of her heinous cooter to escape facing facts yet again.
smiley

sweet
2/28/2018 6:28 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:28 pm GMT

Avatar for sweet

RE: Last Post Wins!

What fact's?

VULNAVIA
2/28/2018 6:33 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:33 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Last Post Wins!

The facts of the cucumber thefts. The ones you stole from the produce trucks to "use" for personal satisfaction.

Please read the thread before you start blurting out stupid questions.

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra