Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
10/26/2017 5:21 am EST
10/26/2017 10:21 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^^^ A VERY real possibility!
smiley

Teeny Trump
10/26/2017 2:22 pm EST
10/26/2017 7:22 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The little Trump with Putin and Kellyann

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/001/227/339/f08.jpg
smiley

Trump as Obamas Boy
10/26/2017 7:38 pm EST
10/27/2017 12:38 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump as Obams's "boy"..LOL

https://i.reddituploads.com/2c7c21f61e4c45d0848e5400ffe7022e?fit=max&h=1536&w=1536&s=ee85ff42c96370d6caa00034f4570d43
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/27/2017 8:35 am EST
10/27/2017 1:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/c5/8d/6c/c58d6c6d76a26937504ec1ba05c3b24d---presidential-election-pre-election.jpg

smiley

Vogon Trump
10/27/2017 5:58 pm EST
10/27/2017 10:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Vogon Trump

https://imgur.com/gallery/S20ZDou
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 7:14 am EST
10/28/2017 12:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^Why does that seem so real?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 8:07 am EST
10/28/2017 1:07 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://imgur.com/n6Idl13
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 11:45 am EST
10/28/2017 4:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Irreverent

HTH
10/28/2017 3:31 pm EST
10/28/2017 8:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^^True, butt Trump is irreverent, so what goes around comes around. HTH

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 6:16 pm EST
10/28/2017 11:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

F*ck Drump. He is a basket case!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 6:54 pm EST
10/28/2017 11:54 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump needs to be put in a home. He is an irresponsible fool who is an embarrassment to the US citizens.
smiley

Drumpo
10/29/2017 9:51 am EST
10/29/2017 2:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump's personality:

http://www.fullredneck.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Donald-Trump-Photoshop-32.png
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/29/2017 12:35 pm EST
10/29/2017 5:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/30/2017 6:39 am EST
10/30/2017 11:39 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is making a fool of himself today....yet AGAIN!!

He is pretty reliable about that!
smiley

Trump the Joker
10/30/2017 10:07 am EST
10/30/2017 3:07 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Joker

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-hEoZHiM4myg/Vv6UilsuzTI/AAAAAAAAQc4/ l2V1y5Q6UB4vpvc9Tw3W69ITddCWR3Xpw/s1600/Trump%2Bas%2BJoker.jpg

smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/30/2017 11:16 am EST
10/30/2017 4:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

All this lefty salt, so delicious!

[img]https://i.imgur.com/88R2sB3.jpg[/img]

Lop Guest
10/30/2017 11:16 am EST
10/30/2017 4:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
10/30/2017 2:03 pm EST
10/30/2017 7:03 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^What is that??
smiley

lop hall monitor
10/30/2017 5:14 pm EST
10/30/2017 10:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

All this lefty salt, so delicious!


must be a relief after swallowing that orange jizz.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 5:21 am EST
10/31/2017 10:21 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 9:39 am EST
10/31/2017 2:39 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Joker

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-hEoZHiM4myg/Vv6UilsuzTI/AAAAAAAAQc4/
l2V1y5Q6UB4vpvc9Tw3W69ITddCWR3Xpw/s1600/Trump%2Bas%2BJoker.jpg


It's nice, but needs more ORANGE!
smiley

Queen Trump
10/31/2017 1:36 pm EST
10/31/2017 6:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://www.chicksonright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/queen-trump-1.jpg
smiley

Lop Guest
10/31/2017 2:41 pm EST
10/31/2017 7:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Here's a good one:


smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 5:11 pm EST
10/31/2017 10:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's one ugly little girl!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 7:49 pm EST
11/1/2017 12:49 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's a picture of the POTUS. THAT explains WHY he is a whiny little school girl!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/1/2017 5:18 am EST
11/1/2017 10:18 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump should wear his pink tutu in public and not just in private. It would make him look more presidential!
smiley

Musical Drump
11/1/2017 10:25 am EST
11/1/2017 3:25 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Musical Drump

http://www.fullredneck.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Donald-Trump-Photoshop-22.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/1/2017 8:01 pm EST
11/2/2017 1:01 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^That is freakin CREEPY!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/2/2017 7:11 am EST
11/2/2017 12:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Creepy just like Ted Nugent too!
smiley

Trump fed to Jaws
11/2/2017 11:33 am EST
11/2/2017 4:33 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump fed to Jaws

https://anonymous.com.pt/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/20258486_10156023357150400_2985980827750706304_n.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/2/2017 3:44 pm EST
11/2/2017 8:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The shark would get severs indigestion, maybe even die from eating the Chump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/2/2017 5:28 pm EST
11/2/2017 10:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The Chump would say that the shark has bigly teeth, but was beautiful and great.
smiley

Old Hag Trump
11/3/2017 9:17 am EST
11/3/2017 2:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Old Hag Trump

https://www.chicksonright.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/queen-trump-4.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/3/2017 11:19 am EST
11/3/2017 4:19 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Is that Mother Trump???
smiley

Christmas Trump
11/3/2017 2:16 pm EST
11/3/2017 7:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Christmas Trump

http://www.fullredneck.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Donald-Trump-Photoshop-18.jpg
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra