Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2018 12:46 pm EST
10/4/2018 5:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My poop today was just a load of small sausages no worth measuring or reporting on. However, the gas was quite stinky. I had to leave the exhaust fan on for over an hour to keep the stink out of the rest of the house.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2018 2:42 pm EST
10/4/2018 7:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^That happens to me when I don't eat much and drinla lot of beer.

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2018 3:57 pm EST
10/4/2018 8:57 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My turds today were nice. I had two and the first was an 18 incher and the other was 10 inches. The colour was a nice chocolate brown. Both were smooth and firm, so there were no skid marks after flushing.
smiley

ThunderCunt
10/4/2018 8:03 pm EST
10/5/2018 1:03 am GMT

Avatar for ThunderCunt

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

threaded through the thunder

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2018 7:22 am EST
10/5/2018 12:22 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^ Great find! POOMAN!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2018 11:29 am EST
10/5/2018 4:29 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^Nice video!!

I made one big turding this am. I sat down and felt a long snake exiting my bum. It seems to take 30 secs to get completely out. In the end, it measured 22 inches. Not much smell, esay wipe and no resulting skid marks.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2018 4:14 pm EST
10/5/2018 9:14 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a small poop in the morning, even after coffee it was only 11 inches long. After lunch, I made a monster turd that came in at 19 inches and was over an inch in girth. It smelled really bad and since I was at work, I had to get out of the mens room before anyone seen who did the deed.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
10/5/2018 5:17 pm EST
10/5/2018 10:17 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops arrived a little later than usual today, but all is still well. The first was a fine looking one that was 18 inches long and smelled like the Mexican fare that it was made from. It was sticky and left a skid mark. The second was a wimpy 6 inches that was also sticky and it too left a skid mark. Both needed a lot of wiping to clean them up.
smiley

Cinco de Mayo
10/6/2018 7:11 am EST
10/6/2018 12:11 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Ate "normal" food yesterday. All homemade. Ham sandwich, pulled pork BBQ sandwich and a hamburger. Today, 3 bouts of projectile brown water. What's up with that??
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2018 11:36 am EST
10/6/2018 4:36 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I mad a decent 16 incher this morning. It was fat, had a few nuts and odd sand ends in it, and was quite firm. It took only 2 wipes to clean my bum and it did take 2 flushes to git'er down, but there were no skidmarks.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2018 11:46 am EST
10/6/2018 4:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Just ordered some Indian takeout. Mushroom rice, keema pakora, manchirian chicken, chilli paneer and some keema naan.

tomorrows toilet habbits will be heard throughout the known universe.

Curry=the runs
10/6/2018 1:05 pm EST
10/6/2018 6:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^You can count on it. get some curry chicken or beef to go with it. The curry is a sure fire way to get the shits!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2018 1:20 pm EST
10/6/2018 6:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The contractions have already started! Blimey, the scran has only just gone down. Worth it. Going to walk the dogs now and try to come back without walking like I've shit meself.

Watch this space....

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2018 5:08 pm EST
10/6/2018 10:08 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had curry chicken two night ago. I had the trots the next day and my butt was raw from all the wiping.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
10/6/2018 7:23 pm EST
10/7/2018 12:23 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops were back on time today. The first was a smallish one, measuring a paltry 9 inches long. It was firm, however ans was an easy wiping and no skid marks after the flush. The second was a fine 18 incher, smelly and sticky. It too a bit of paper to get my bum clean and there was a skid mark after flushing.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2018 9:20 am EST
10/7/2018 2:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Today I made 4 poops. The first two were made of smell worm-sized turds with little gas, but were sticks, needed a lot of TP to clean and left skid marks. The next two were both ragged looking turds, measuring 13 and 14 inches long, smelled pretty bad but were EZ to wip up after and left no skid marks.
smiley

Cinco de Mayo
10/7/2018 11:59 am EST
10/7/2018 4:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The runs have finally stopped today after a day and a half of them. I did not take anything for it, just kept eating like normal. So, I am going to have the kind of hot, spicy food that I love! YAY!

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2018 2:01 pm EST
10/7/2018 7:01 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I laid a turd after lunch that measured 21 inches long. I am sure it is because I did not have my usual morning turding. It was solid and I could feel is stretch my sphincter as it came out. It had a little smell, but wiped clean easily and did not leave a skidmark.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2018 5:08 pm EST
10/7/2018 10:08 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Good poop today. Made 2 that were effortless, nicely shaped, easy to wipe clean and no skid marks. They measured 16 and 14 inches. I feel good!!

Jimmy 2 Poops
10/8/2018 6:51 am EST
10/8/2018 11:51 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Yesterdays (Sunday) poop report. Sorry for being last but I was at a football game yesterday.

My 2 poops were a bit earlier than usual dues to drinking the previous night. The first was a quite normal and ordinary 15 incher. It was easy to clean and left no skid marks. The second was a sticky 9 incher that has a it of brown with it. It was harder to wipe, but did not leave a skid mark. I am presently awaiting the arrival of my first poop today and will report back later.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2018 9:32 am EST
10/8/2018 2:32 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a nice poop that would have been long if it did not break into two parts. The turd measured 14 and 11 inches long for a grand total of 25 inches that felt blissful once they came out. I am ready to have a great day!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2018 11:31 am EST
10/8/2018 4:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Thee trips to the terlet for me. The first one was an ordinary sausage that was 11.5 inches long. The second trip resulted in three sausages each about 5 inches long each. the third one was just a lot of granular like poops in brown water.

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2018 4:51 pm EST
10/8/2018 9:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I did not poop at home like I regularly do every morning. Eventually I had to go when I was at work. My GAWD, did it smell terrible when it finally came out!! It even smelled OUTSIDE of the mend room. The employees were talking about how bad it smelled and who had something crawl up their butt and died. I had to make similar comments unless they thought it was me.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/9/2018 10:20 am EST
10/9/2018 3:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^I have to do that all the time. My poop always has a pungent nasty odor that floats down the hallway from the mens room. i find it amusing to watch people make weird faces, especially visitors to the work place.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
10/9/2018 5:46 pm EST
10/9/2018 10:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops arrived on schedule today. The first was a fine looking 16 incher taped on both ends and was nice and firm. It was easy to wipe clean and left no skid mark. The second was a decent 9 incher that was also very firm, easy to wipe up after and left no skid mark. All in all, a very good start to the day!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/11/2018 8:04 pm EST
10/12/2018 1:04 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My poop today was a big smelly cowpie-like mass of stink. It was truly a disgusting thing to behold.
smiley

Thurston Howell the Turd
10/11/2018 10:22 pm EST
10/12/2018 3:22 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I took a shit this morning that was two feet long and very stinky, like hot death. The wipe was greasy and nasty, it left a big chocolate fudge skidmark in the bottom of the terlet. Then I washed my puckered poop chute clean of all fecal debris. Since then I've farted a few times, small gassers but very stinky.

THE END

Anonymous Coward
10/13/2018 7:40 am EST
10/13/2018 12:40 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a large load of dark brown worm-like turds today. They were exceptionally brown. I am thinking that it might be the all the spinach I ate yesterday.
smiley

Jimmy 2 poops
10/14/2018 6:18 am EST
10/14/2018 11:18 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I was on a trip ad my 2 poops during that day were all awry. They arrived at discordant times probably due to eating times and food. In any event, they did show up. The first was a monster 22 icher, that was medium brown and sticky. It took half a roll of toilet paper to get my bum clean and it left hulluva a skid mark. The second was an 8 incher that was thankfully hard, easy to clean and left no skid mark.
smiley

Hector Butz
10/14/2018 12:33 pm EST
10/14/2018 5:33 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I awoke at 6 a.m. and took a sip of coffee, immediately struck with an urge to purge. So I took a squat and grunted out a two-foot colon cobra, one piece, deep chocolate brown and very stinky. The wipe was greasy and nasty. The bung wash was also nasty but resulted in a sparkling clean bung. As for the flush, the loaf initially went down, but then some water backed up, until finally going "gluck gluck". There was skidmarking.

At 11:30 a.m. my guts rumbled, so I went to the throne room and uncorked another two-foot turd, same color and same foul odor as before. It too was greasy and required an extensive post-dump bung wash. It flushed well but left a moderate chocolate fudge skidmark.

THE END

☠️☥⛧∞⚡∞⛥☥☠
10/15/2018 5:11 pm EST
10/15/2018 10:11 pm GMT

Avatar for ☠️☥⛧∞⚡∞⛥☥☠

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

***

smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/15/2018 5:36 pm EST
10/15/2018 10:36 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Hector Butz's poo needs that for sure!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/16/2018 10:15 am EST
10/16/2018 3:15 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Good pooping today. I made two dumps of 13 inches and 15 inches. They were both rather firm, sleek and a nice chocolate brown color. My bum was easy to wipe clean and no skid marks left in the terlet.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/16/2018 2:48 pm EST
10/16/2018 7:48 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a more or less ordinary poop today. It cam in one big dump made up of a lot of different turds. The first turd to come out was a kielbasa about 16 inches long that was followed by 6 poop balls, slightly smaller than balls, and the whole dump was covered with some brownish liquid-like poops.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/16/2018 5:22 pm EST
10/16/2018 10:22 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My crap today was just a lot of brown water and such. Nothing to speak of and I could net measure anything because I did not have a measuring cup that I wanted to waste.

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra