Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 8:28 am EST
3/11/2018 1:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Mine was just a little off. My urge to poo usually awakens me. it's kind of automatic, like an alarm clock. Hopefully it will get back in sync. It usually does.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/11/2018 12:34 pm EST
3/11/2018 5:34 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my 2 poops as usual today, but unlike some others, mine was not on DST, so they were a little late but not by much because mine seem to be more linked to eating breakfast and/or drinking coffee.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 2:58 pm EST
3/11/2018 7:58 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I saw the biggest log I've ever seen! It was in the toilet in a rest area on the interstate near St Louis MO and this monster was ginormous! It was so long it didnt fit flat in the toilet and was only partly submerged. It was light in color and was about as big around as the big end of a baseball bat. I'll bet whoever downloaded it felt like his innards were being ripped out. What could cause somebody to drop one that huge?

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 3:10 pm EST
3/11/2018 8:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^Sounds as if who ever pooped it has has his sphincter stretched out by anal play or sex or something. Prolly was some trucker into such activities. Also prolly ate a lot the day before and maybe didn't poop for a coupe of day. Just a guess.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 5:55 pm EST
3/11/2018 10:55 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Sounds like going into the rest room and finding a monster lurking in the toilet.

I wonder if Sweet was in the area. THAT would solve the entire question!
smiley

Poo Master
3/12/2018 5:23 am EST
3/12/2018 10:23 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

YOUR MOST MEMORABLE FART

http://www.visordown.com/forum/general/your-most-memorable-fart

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, surprise, surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Dizzard because Dizzard is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is just a natural moron . I flipped it the bird with both hands, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 9:04 am EST
3/12/2018 2:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just squeezed out some peanut butter consistency.

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/12/2018 2:05 pm EST
3/12/2018 7:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my 2 poops today and everything seems to be adjusted to DST. The first poop was a nice sausage that was 12 inches long. The second was a bunch of loose raggedly looking poops. Cleaned out good nonetheless!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 3:49 pm EST
3/12/2018 8:49 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had three small poops today. Didn't measure any of them because they were small and numerous. they were kind of sticky too. Took a lot of TP to get clean.
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
3/12/2018 4:58 pm EST
3/12/2018 9:58 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

365 days!!! That's a year of mighty fine pooping!!!!

I hope my poop karma will be the same for a second straight year!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 5:29 pm EST
3/12/2018 10:29 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

What is "poop karma"? How do you get it?
smiley

Poo Master
3/12/2018 6:41 pm EST
3/12/2018 11:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

All the Flatulent Ladies: Farts Are the Great Equalizers

https://jezebel.com/5984630/all-the-flatulent-ladies-farts-are-the-great-equalizers

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "F" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Fumbler because Fumbler is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is the definition of a moron . I laughed at it, then I spit on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 7:23 pm EST
3/13/2018 12:23 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dumb-ox because Dumb-ox is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is a moron to the n-teenth degree

smiley

Elaine
3/12/2018 9:05 pm EST
3/13/2018 2:05 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Did you ever poo something you know you didn't eat?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 7:09 am EST
3/13/2018 12:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Did you ever poo something you know you didn't eat?


YES!! Don't you just hate when that happens??? I mean WTF!!!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/13/2018 1:39 pm EST
3/13/2018 6:39 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops were right on time today! looks like my bowels are on DST now! the first was a 10 incher and the second was 8 inches. Normal in all respects.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:21 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:21 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a brown water attack this morning. However after that all seems to be well as I had two 'normal" poops since then.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:47 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:47 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

That happens to me after I been drinking heavy the night before.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 6:02 pm EST
3/13/2018 11:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Happens to me after eating Mexican or a lot of veggies.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 6:25 pm EST
3/13/2018 11:25 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Pooping is orgasmic at times! No., I'm NOT Gay or BI!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 7:05 pm EST
3/14/2018 12:05 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^ I agree. Sometime I sit on the pot for an hour relishes the throes of the orgasm!
smiley

Poo Master
3/13/2018 7:24 pm EST
3/14/2018 12:24 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

5 Common Types Of Female Farts

http://www.thefrisky.com/2012-03-08/5-common-types-of-female-farts/

HELL YEAH!!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as expected, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "m" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the mindless because Mindless is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps actions prove that he is one . I mocked it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all!!
smiley

Coiler
3/14/2018 8:03 am EST
3/14/2018 1:03 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a 21 inch poo coil this morning. It wrapped around into a 1.5 coil.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/14/2018 2:31 pm EST
3/14/2018 7:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made ma a kolbasa that was near 17 inches long. That's about as long I ever make them. I am proud of this one!!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/14/2018 3:35 pm EST
3/14/2018 8:35 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops today were right on time, so my pooping has adjusted to DST. They were nice one too. The first being 1 fatty and 12 inches long, and the second was normal girth and 10 inches long. No brown water to speak of!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/14/2018 3:38 pm EST
3/14/2018 8:38 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I keep squeezing out something the consistency of peanut butter, only slightly darker than peanut butter. It kinda makes me hungry for some pbj sammiches.

Anonymous Coward
3/14/2018 6:28 pm EST
3/14/2018 11:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Maybe it's hazelnut butter!
smiley

Poo Master
3/14/2018 8:06 pm EST
3/15/2018 1:06 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How to Ruin a Party: The Fart Dip Experiment

http://www.thepizzle.net/how-to-ruin-a-party-the-fart-dip-experiment/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, what a surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it {b}Donny the Lunkhead because Lunkhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump proves he is one every time he opens his mouth . I gave it the finger, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/15/2018 6:57 am EST
3/15/2018 11:57 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a nice refreshing poop this am. I dropped 3 sausages, 10 7 and 6 inches long. I could feel my bowels flatten as it all slid out !
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/15/2018 4:09 pm EST
3/15/2018 9:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My 2 poops were right on time again today so it seems I am back to regular. Todays beauties were 10 an 11 inches long.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/15/2018 4:54 pm EST
3/15/2018 9:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Bung Bung recovery response.

Anonymous Coward
3/15/2018 7:36 pm EST
3/16/2018 12:36 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Bung Bung Recovery

Poo Master
3/15/2018 7:52 pm EST
3/16/2018 12:52 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Could You Outrun A Fart? Here's What The Science Says

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/could-you-outrun-a-fart_us_570e6c5fe4b08a2d32b895cb

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, OMG, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "C" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Clodhopper because Clodhopper is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump proves he is one every time he sends a tweet. I laughed at it and gave it the finger, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/16/2018 6:59 am EST
3/16/2018 11:59 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I squeezed out a 15 inch kielbasa today. it had a lot of nuts and corn in it too. It looked like a PayDay candy bar.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/16/2018 11:04 am EST
3/16/2018 4:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

A nice dump today. I dumped several loaves at one time. total length about 21 inches, variable widths, and otherwise unremarkable.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra