Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
3/6/2018 5:20 pm EST
3/6/2018 10:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

THE TASK IS COMPLETED!

I TOOK A SHIT!

smiley

Poo Master
3/6/2018 8:48 pm EST
3/7/2018 1:48 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Study: Smelling Farts May Be Good For Your Health

http://theweek.com/speedreads/450160/study-smelling-farts-may-good-health

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, no other than, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it Donny the Dumdum because Dumdum is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is unquestionably one. I gave it the middle finger salute, then I puked on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 7:57 am EST
3/7/2018 12:57 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Study: Smelling Farts May Be Good For Your Health


The people over at LOP must be in tip top shape then!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/7/2018 10:08 am EST
3/7/2018 3:08 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

had my 2 poops this morning about 30 mins. apart. Both were a large amount of small poop balls and worms. i wonder whats up with that?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 10:56 am EST
3/7/2018 3:56 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I took a moment today to contemplate the nature of D, then I pushed it out and flushed.

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 12:51 pm EST
3/7/2018 5:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dumdum because Dumdum is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is unquestionably one.


he is a YUUUUUGEEEEEE One!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 12:54 pm EST
3/7/2018 5:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Some kind of hiccup occurred??

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 1:31 pm EST
3/7/2018 6:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a nice sausage this morning that was 16 inches long, over an inch wide and came out easily. There was a bunch of corn it too from the two corn-on-the-cobs I ate yesterday.
smiley

beans
3/7/2018 5:23 pm EST
3/7/2018 10:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

beans makes ALL darkness scatter

beans = gas
3/7/2018 5:41 pm EST
3/7/2018 10:41 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

beans makes ALL darkness scatter


With the power of the gas beans causes.
smiley

beans
3/7/2018 5:47 pm EST
3/7/2018 10:47 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

beans makes ALL darkness splatter on the toilet walls

beans = cure all
3/7/2018 5:54 pm EST
3/7/2018 10:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

beans makes ALL darkness splatter on the toilet walls


Thats's the ticket!!
smiley

BEANS !!!!!
3/7/2018 6:57 pm EST
3/7/2018 11:57 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Beans, beans, they're good for your heart
The more you eat them, the more you fart,
The more you fart the better you feel
So eat your beans with every meal
smiley

Poo Master
3/7/2018 7:50 pm EST
3/8/2018 12:50 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

6 of the Strangest World Records of Farting

http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/articles/6-strangest-world-records-farting

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to noe's surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "Y" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Yo-yo because Yo-yo is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump demonstrates daily how that he is one . I urinated on it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 10:11 pm EST
3/8/2018 3:11 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Beans rounders are worth their weight in gold and are collected by lots of fans.

Anonymous Coward
3/8/2018 10:19 am EST
3/8/2018 3:19 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Beans rounders are worth their weight in gold and are collected by lots of fans.


You mean by the posters on LOP.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/8/2018 1:54 pm EST
3/8/2018 6:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made my usual 2 poops. Both were quite normal and uneventful. They measured 11 an 9 inches and were firm and and came out easily.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/8/2018 3:38 pm EST
3/8/2018 8:38 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dunce because Dunce is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves to be every day.


That's a true statement.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/8/2018 5:28 pm EST
3/8/2018 10:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Apparently the douchebag who calls himself "Your Mom" is just another stupid Trumptard.
smiley

Poo Master
3/9/2018 7:26 am EST
3/9/2018 12:26 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

9 Celebrities Who Are Not Shy About Farts & Own Their Flatulence

https://www.bustle.com/articles/102923-9-celebrities-who-are-not-shy-about-farts-own-their-flatulence

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, TADAAAAA, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "W" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Witling because Witling is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump has a penchant for being one effortlessly. I mocked it, then I showered it with diarrhea, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/9/2018 2:47 pm EST
3/9/2018 7:47 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my 2 poops today, but oddly enough the second one did not occur until over 2 hours after the first. Nomally, it takes on about 20-30 mins. for the second one to appear.
All is well nonetheless!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/9/2018 5:16 pm EST
3/9/2018 10:16 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Witling because Witling is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump has a penchant for being one effortlessly


A 'witling'????? I have to look that one up!
smiley

Poo Master
3/9/2018 7:56 pm EST
3/10/2018 12:56 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Eggy Farts? Silent But Deadly? 6 Different Types Explained

https://iquitsugar.com/eggy-farts-silent-but-deadly-6-different-types-explained/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, what else, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Bedlamite because Bedlamite is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is a moron's moron. I dissed it, then I put my finger doen my throat and puked on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 8:57 am EST
3/10/2018 1:57 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a hullava pooping to day. I mad a long hard kolbasa about 14 inches long, followed by a long blast of brown water and loose poops. I her it told that drinking a lot of alcohol can cause this. Well, I certainly had a lot last night!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 8:59 am EST
3/10/2018 1:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Big surprise that Trump haters are poop posters.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 12:25 pm EST
3/10/2018 5:25 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Big surprise that Trump haters are poop posters.


Yes, there is NO difference between Trump and poop, Poop posters post about the biggest piece of poop there is.....TRUMP!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 12:35 pm EST
3/10/2018 5:35 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My name is Donald trump, and I approve ^^^^^This message.
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/10/2018 1:15 pm EST
3/10/2018 6:15 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my 2 poops on schedule today! They were about 30 mins. apart and measured 13 and 9 inches. A good days work! eh??
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 3:17 pm EST
3/10/2018 8:17 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Weird day of turd letting today. I had 5 of them!! YES! 5 poops!. The first one was small, just a 6 inch log. The second was a respectable 12 incher. The third was a bunch of small skinny twigs, the fourth was generally loose balls and brown water and the last was a bunch of small sticky tootsie rolls.

My behind got a workout from all the wiping.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 4:53 pm EST
3/10/2018 9:53 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

"Big surprise that Trump haters are poop posters."


Yes, there is NO difference between Trump and poop, Poop posters post about the biggest piece of poop there is.....TRUMP!!

smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 6:14 pm EST
3/10/2018 11:14 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Klutz because Klutz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is by far and away the best example of one


That's being rather nice to Drump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:19 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:19 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Trumps face is the new poop emoji for the world.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:53 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:53 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Bung Bung Recovery

Poo Master
3/10/2018 8:07 pm EST
3/11/2018 1:07 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Your Big Stinky Guide to the Fascinating History of Farts

https://www.menshealth.com/guy-wisdom/history-of-farts

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, without a doubt, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it Donny the Dumb-ox because Dumb-ox is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is a moron to the n-teenth degree . I mocked it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Poop is on time
3/11/2018 6:14 am EST
3/11/2018 11:14 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It may be daylight savings time, but my pooping adjusted automatically!! It's right n time! YAY!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra