Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2018 2:53 pm EST
2/27/2018 7:53 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

After sitting on the pot for about 10 minutes, a large kielbasa slid slowly out my butthole and entered the water below. It was dry and fat and really stretched my sphincter. It burned a bit but i was quite relieved when it was finally out. AHHHH!!! The pause that refreshes!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2018 4:44 pm EST
2/27/2018 9:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

. I named it Donny the Birdbrain because Birdbrain is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump acts like one every single day.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2018 6:24 pm EST
2/27/2018 11:24 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Since this is a poo thread, I assume it's about that flaming asshole Donald Trump. is that correct?
smiley

Poo Master
2/28/2018 7:30 am EST
2/28/2018 12:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Airplane Fart Fight Proves It's Tough To Raise A Stink In A Smelly World

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/farting-complaints-travel-workplace-legal-1.4547869

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no ones surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Blunderer because Blunderer is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps rantings prove he is just that. I urinated on it, then I puked on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 poops
2/28/2018 8:45 am EST
2/28/2018 1:45 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made my customary two poops this morning. The first one was 19 inches and "normal" while the second was not able to be measured because it was long, skinny (pencil thin) and tangled.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 11:09 am EST
2/28/2018 4:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Well I beat you! I had 4 poops this am over the course of an hour. The first two were YUUUUGEEE!!! The third was small and the fourth was brown water.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 12:52 pm EST
2/28/2018 5:52 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just love a good poop thread! Every forum should have one!
smiley

HTH
2/28/2018 2:06 pm EST
2/28/2018 7:06 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Well, LOP is one BIG poo thread, run by poopsters for poopsters.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 4:12 pm EST
2/28/2018 9:12 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Goofball because Goofball is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps behavior prove he is just that.


Spot on!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 5:11 pm EST
2/28/2018 10:11 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's called dementia.
smiley

Filthy Smooka
2/28/2018 5:45 pm EST
2/28/2018 10:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Everytime I see Trump, Dueling Bangos start up in my head.
smiley

Poo Master
2/28/2018 6:39 pm EST
2/28/2018 11:39 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Can Farts (Or Their Smell) Stick To Trousers?

https://www.quora.com/Can-farts-or-their-smell-stick-to-trousers

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "K" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it Donny the Klutz because Klutz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps ideations show that he is indeed, one. I cussed it out real good, then I had diarrhea on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/28/2018 8:28 pm EST
3/1/2018 1:28 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^RIGHT ON!! Trump is a bona fide proven asshole!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/1/2018 7:36 am EST
3/1/2018 12:36 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had one large poo today that was 18 inches long and fat like kolbasa. It was a real clean one too as it took just a minimum of paper to clean up. It went down with one flush!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/1/2018 1:24 pm EST
3/1/2018 6:24 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my 2 poops today, although the second took a longer time to come out than usual. the first was a tad over 12 inches long and normal form, the second was on.y 6 inches and a little fatter than usual. Both left no skid marks in the toilet bowl and were easy to wipe clean after.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/1/2018 4:07 pm EST
3/1/2018 9:07 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Klutz because Klutz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps ideations show that he is indeed, one.

smiley

Poo Master
3/2/2018 6:19 am EST
3/2/2018 11:19 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Beware Of Poop Breath

http://www.dailynebraskan.com/beware-of-poop-breath/article_09518601-83f9-5b9b-97c0-daad0e9db23f.html

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, TAADAAA, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "C" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Chowderhead because Chowderhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump proves it every time he opens his mouth . I gave it the middle finger salute, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/2/2018 11:53 am EST
3/2/2018 4:53 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

made my usual 2 poops again today and unlike yesterday, they were both nice solid ones measuring 12 and 11 inches long. back to normal form!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/2/2018 5:33 pm EST
3/2/2018 10:33 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Chowderhead because Chowderhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump proves it every time he opens his mouth .


that is so true!
smiley

trump da fool
3/2/2018 5:50 pm EST
3/2/2018 10:50 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Trump is a fools fool.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/2/2018 7:10 pm EST
3/3/2018 12:10 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Blunderer because Blunderer is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps rantings prove he is just that.


Trump is an idiot...or worse...totally incompetent.
smiley

Poo Master
3/2/2018 7:47 pm EST
3/3/2018 12:47 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

7 Foods That Make Your Farts Smell Even Worse

https://www.fitday.com/fitness-articles/fitness/7-foods-that-make-your-farts-smell-even-worse.html

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, oh what a surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 12" long. I named it Donny the Dodo because Dodo is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump cannot escape the fatct that he is one . I gave it a two handed middle finger salute, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/3/2018 9:09 am EST
3/3/2018 2:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Right on time as usual were my 2 poops this morning. The first one shortly followed drinking a cup of tomato juice and the second after a few bites of toast and a few sips of coffee. They were 10 and 8 inches respectively.
smiley

brown water
3/3/2018 12:48 pm EST
3/3/2018 5:48 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

UGH!! Too much beer an liquor last night. About a quart of brown water today.
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
3/3/2018 5:59 pm EST
3/3/2018 10:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

356 days!!! YES!!!! 356 straight days of mighty fine pooping!!

My Poop Karma continues to stay with me!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/3/2018 6:52 pm EST
3/3/2018 11:52 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^What's your secret??
smiley

Poo Master
3/3/2018 7:17 pm EST
3/4/2018 12:17 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

What Is Your Worst Smelly Fart Experience?

https://www.quora.com/What-is-your-worst-smelly-fart-experience

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Dupe because Dupe is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is the best example of one . I blew a snot out of my nose on it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/4/2018 9:17 am EST
3/4/2018 2:17 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Two poops this morning right on time. Just mt run of the mill sausages, 7 ans 10 inches each. I might actually have a third coming but only time will tell.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/4/2018 11:02 am EST
3/4/2018 4:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had three poops this am. Sausage #1 was 13 inches, sausage #2 was 6 inches and sausage #3 was 7 inches. A good days work, eh?
smiley

Montezuma's revenge
3/4/2018 12:10 pm EST
3/4/2018 5:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Whew! I have been on the pot several times today with nothing but diarrhea. I am not sure why unless it was them burritos and margaritas I had for lunch and dinner yesterday. Maybe they used Mexican water I got Montezuma's revenge?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/4/2018 1:35 pm EST
3/4/2018 6:35 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

If it is Montezumas revenge, it will last several days and dehydrate you a lot, It can last a few days.If you improve today and into tomorrow, it was just the combo of things you ate and drank. I suspect the burritos and the alcohol.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/4/2018 2:50 pm EST
3/4/2018 7:50 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dupe because Dupe is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is the best example of one

smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/4/2018 7:06 pm EST
3/5/2018 12:06 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I blew out a 22 inch piece of crap out of my bunghole today!

I feel so accomplished!
smiley

Poo Master
3/5/2018 9:08 am EST
3/5/2018 2:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Is It Possible to Kill Someone with Farts?

http://www.vice.com/en_us/article/3bkmyv/can-you-kill-someone-with-farts-971

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, without a doubt, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "K" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Klutz because Klutz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is by far and away the best example of one . I urinated it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
3/5/2018 12:42 pm EST
3/5/2018 5:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Had my 2 poops of the day. The first was a respectable 15 incher. The second was a lot of loose poop. Not diarrhea, just a lot of ragged poops.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra