Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
2/20/2018 11:42 am EST
2/20/2018 4:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

. The letter "C" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Cocksucker because Cocksucker is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump has become a synonym for Moron


That says it all. A synonym for Moron is Donald Trump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/20/2018 3:33 pm EST
2/20/2018 8:33 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^^
smiley

Poo Master
2/21/2018 7:29 am EST
2/21/2018 12:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR BODY WHEN YOU HOLD IN A FART

https://content.dollarshaveclub.com/this-is-what-happens-to-your-body-when-you-hold-in-a-fart

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, none other than, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Butthole because Butthole is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump always acts like one even when he tries no to. I spat on it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 10:28 am EST
2/21/2018 3:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Todays poop was over 25 inches long. It was longer but it kind of curled up on the bottom of the bowl and could not be measured. it was real skinny too, less than a half inch wide which is prolly why it twas so long.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 1:37 pm EST
2/21/2018 6:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a pretty ordinary poop today. Two pieces. One was 12 inches and the other was 7 inches long. A few nuts were in them but other than that, they were unremarkable other than to say that the last two days the turds were very loose, so today's is good thing!
smiley

Elaine
2/21/2018 5:04 pm EST
2/21/2018 10:04 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 6:18 pm EST
2/21/2018 11:18 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

AWWW..SO CUTE!

Poo Master
2/21/2018 7:18 pm EST
2/22/2018 12:18 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Is It Illegal To Fart Very Loud In Public?

https://www.quora.com/Is-it-illegal-to-fart-very-loud-in-public

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no one's surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Brain-dead because Brain-dead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump definitely fill the bill. I urinated on it, then I cussed it out real good, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy two poops
2/22/2018 8:02 am EST
2/22/2018 1:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made mu usual two poops this morning after breakfast. The first was a 14 inches sausage and the second was a lot of little roundish balls too numerous to even count.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 2:33 pm EST
2/22/2018 7:33 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a 22 inch poo coil today. It actually did coil around the inside of the bowl too. Even though I didn't fart, the smell was awful. Weird. Flushed it away and it still smelled in the rest room.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 5:45 pm EST
2/22/2018 10:45 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Brain-dead because Brain-dead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump definitely fill the bill.


So true. Just look at the past 24 hrs of the stupidos tweets.
smiley

Poo Master
2/22/2018 7:28 pm EST
2/23/2018 12:28 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My Girlfriend's Breath Smells Like Fart And I Can't Kiss Her.

https://www.quora.com/My-girlfriends-breath-smells-like-fart-and-I-cant-kiss-her-What-is-the-solution-to-this-bad-breath-problem-read-details


HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Thickhead because Thickhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump leaves no doubt that he is indeed one. I laughed at it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Poo Master
2/22/2018 7:28 pm EST
2/23/2018 12:28 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My Girlfriend's Breath Smells Like Fart And I Can't Kiss Her.

https://www.quora.com/My-girlfriends-breath-smells-like-fart-and-I-cant-kiss-her-What-is-the-solution-to-this-bad-breath-problem-read-details


HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Thickhead because Thickhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump leaves no doubt that he is indeed one. I laughed at it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 8:02 pm EST
2/23/2018 1:02 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread


smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 8:03 am EST
2/23/2018 1:03 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My Girlfriend's Breath Smells Like Fart And I Can't Kiss Her.


So says Courtdude talking about The Anus.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 2:30 pm EST
2/23/2018 7:30 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dunce because Dunce is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves to be every day


Trump should forced to wear a dunce hat and sit in a corner in that school in Fla where the students got killed.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 2:51 pm EST
2/23/2018 7:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made 4 poops today. the first two were the normal kind i.e long sausages about 8 inches long each. The third was a LOT of loose, but not watery poop. The last was brown water. Go figure.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 5:54 pm EST
2/23/2018 10:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I poop everyday and in copious amounts. I don't bother to measure them. I just admire them and then flush them away.
smiley

Poo Master
2/23/2018 7:59 pm EST
2/24/2018 12:59 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

23 Things That Smell Like Your Farts

https://www.buzzfeed.com/annamendoza/eww?utm_term=.bgb62W8ME#.qkXLzmVN3

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, what else but, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it Donny the Twit because Twit is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump seemingly is proud to be one. I urinated on it, then I puked on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Jimmy 2 poops
2/24/2018 8:06 am EST
2/24/2018 1:06 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my daily 2 poops this morning. The first was a 10 inch long sausage and the second looked like a tangles ball of garter snakes ie. very skinny poops.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:02 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Nothing but brown water today. Must have been those damn cheap burritos I had with all my Natty Lights last night.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:31 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^Mexican food, especially cheap Mexican food has a way of catching up with you the next day.

Natural Light beer is the pits too. Stop drinking that horse pee.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 7:07 pm EST
2/25/2018 12:07 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Chinese food can work your gut over too. Especially if here are a lot of spicy vegetables involved. I had soft poops/brown water for two days one time after eating a batch of that stuff.
smiley

Poo Master
2/24/2018 7:43 pm EST
2/25/2018 12:43 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Is Flatulence Good for You? Depends on the Smell?!

https://draxe.com/flatulence/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Schmo because Schmo is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump appears to strive to act like one daily. I mocked it, then I spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/25/2018 7:56 am EST
2/25/2018 12:56 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made one huge turd today. A 19 incher that stayed together as one piece and stunk to high heaven.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/25/2018 1:51 pm EST
2/25/2018 6:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Butthole because Butthole is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump always acts like one even when he tries not to


Buttholes wil be buttholes, and Chump is certainly one.
smiley

Poo Master
2/25/2018 7:21 pm EST
2/26/2018 12:21 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Best Foods To Make One's Farts As Smelly As Possible.

https://www.saintsweb.co.uk/showthread.php?32319-Best-foods-to-make-one-s-farts-as-smelly-as-possible#.WpMM12rwapo

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as expected, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "C" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Chucklehead because Chucklehead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump must be a congenital one. I urinated on it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/25/2018 8:37 pm EST
2/26/2018 1:37 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just laid down a shit for the ages. It was a monster turd, I didn't measure it but was a monster. It made my asshole stretch so far that it hurt some.


Assley, is that you again??
smiley

Jimmy 2 Poops
2/26/2018 6:23 am EST
2/26/2018 11:23 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Right on time once again. I made my two poops today. One as soon as I got up from sleeping and the second after a cup of coffee. It was a an 8 and a 13 incher respectively.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 8:44 am EST
2/26/2018 1:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a few pints of Guinness along with two burritos. The gas today was absolutely hellacious, never mind all the brown water.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 1:25 pm EST
2/26/2018 6:25 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Mexican food and Guinness beer is a sure way to generate some fearsome *very* smelly farts. Been there, done that.

However if you want to gas someone on purpose, its a good recipe!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 3:12 pm EST
2/26/2018 8:12 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Simpleton because Simpleton is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is the poster boy for.

smiley

Satisfied Pooper
2/26/2018 6:42 pm EST
2/26/2018 11:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

351...YES!!!! 351 straight days of fine pooping!!!!

My pooping karma remains with me! YAY!!!
smiley

Poo Master
2/26/2018 8:08 pm EST
2/27/2018 1:08 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

What Do Pungent Farts Say About Your Health? Smell Stories

https://www.curejoy.com/content/pungent-smelly-farts-say-about-your-health/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, OMG, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "G" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 20" long. I named it Donny the Goofball because Goofball is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trumps behavior prove he is just that. I mocked it, then I urinatedon it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2018 9:34 am EST
2/27/2018 2:34 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Yesterday had a lot of fruits and veggies and some BBQ brisket. Today I made 3 poops. A 12 incher, a 13 incher that was skinny and then a lot of loose poops. I figured I got cleaned out real good!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra