Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Poo Master
1/18/2018 5:52 pm EST
1/18/2018 10:52 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Six Steps to Surviving a Public Shart Attack!

https://thetop5five.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/six-steps-to-surviving-a-public-shart-attack/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as expected, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "R" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Retardate because Retardate is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump apparently is anxious to prove every day that he is one. I urinated on it, then mocked it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/19/2018 9:46 am EST
1/19/2018 2:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My poop today was a mass of worm-like turds 3 to 6 inches long and very skinny almost pencil thin. Very weird indeed.
smiley

Poo Master
1/19/2018 4:43 pm EST
1/19/2018 9:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I Shit Myself In Public After Eating Chipotle – Here's The Harrowing Story

http://brobible.com/life/article/pooping-pants-in-public/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, without any doubt, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 21" long. I named it Donny the Schnook because Schnook is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is apparently genetically predisposed to be one. I mocked it, then hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
1/20/2018 5:09 pm EST
1/20/2018 10:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

314 friggin straight days of excellent pooping!!


WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!
smiley

Poo Master
1/20/2018 5:59 pm EST
1/20/2018 10:59 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

'Shart' Poems - Hello Poetry

https://hellopoetry.com/words/shart/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Lamer because Lamer is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump leaves no doubt whatsoever that he is one. I urinated it, then spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Clem
1/20/2018 6:50 pm EST
1/20/2018 11:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Clem

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I herd this ia a god place to learn about poop and simular thangs.

Poo Master
1/22/2018 12:10 pm EST
1/22/2018 5:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

One Man's Tale of a Fart Gone Wrong is the Shart Song of the Century

http://cheezburger.com/73795841/video-thought-i-farted-song

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no ones surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "P" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Pillock because Pillock is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump proves he is one every time he opens his mouth. I mocked it, then let loose some diarrhea on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 1:46 pm EST
1/22/2018 6:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

One Man's Tale of a Fart Gone Wrong is the Shart Song of the Century

http://cheezburger.com/73795841/video-thought-i-farted-song


OMG!! SOOO FUNNY!!
smiley

Poo Master
1/22/2018 5:03 pm EST
1/22/2018 10:03 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^^KUDOS!!!!

A MOST EXCELLENT REPORT!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 6:38 pm EST
1/22/2018 11:38 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

That report makes me want to eat a lot of beans!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/23/2018 1:34 pm EST
1/23/2018 6:34 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^that combination of poop is merely from the type of food you ate. as long it was not black, then all is more than likely, ok.

Poo Master
1/23/2018 6:59 pm EST
1/23/2018 11:59 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

And Now, Your Absolute Worst Poop Mishaps

https://deadspin.com/and-now-your-absolute-worst-poop-mishaps-1755409188

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "M" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Maniac because Maniac is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump has a mjor problem proving that he is not one. I urinated on it, then I gave it the middle finger salute, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Poo Master
1/24/2018 5:50 pm EST
1/24/2018 10:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Beware Of The Dreaded Shart!

https://www.theangrypharmacist.com/archives/2007/12/beware_of_the_dreaded_shart.html

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, what else, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "M" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 20" long. I named it Donny the Mindless because Mindless is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump makes sure every day to remind everyone that he is one. I spat on it, then I cursed it out real good, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
1/25/2018 4:10 pm EST
1/25/2018 9:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

319 straight days with perfect poops!!!

The Poop Karma remains with me !!!
smiley

Poo Master
1/25/2018 6:48 pm EST
1/25/2018 11:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Times You Actually Pooped In Public - Stinky, Squishy & Proud

https://www.dailydiapers.com/board/index.php?/topic/17956-times-you-actually-pooped-in-public/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, nothing else but, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Stupe because Stupe is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump seems to take pride in being one. I urinated on it, then I hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 8:21 am EST
1/26/2018 1:21 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

UGH!!! Soft poop and diarrhea this morning. Haven't a clue why either. Maybe stomach virus or sumptin.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 1:34 pm EST
1/26/2018 6:34 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made one sausage today and it was 17.5 inches long. It was a tad over 1 inch wide and sot out in a second. It flushed odwn in one flush and clean up was easy.
smiley

Poo Master
1/26/2018 6:08 pm EST
1/26/2018 11:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

15 Things You Probably Didn't Know About Farts

https://io9.gizmodo.com/15-things-you-probably-didnt-know-about-farts-1691332756

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no one's surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Tool because Tool is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump leaves no doubt that he is one. I mocked it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 2:23 pm EST
1/27/2018 7:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Diarrhea is OVER!! I made a nice healthy looking snake today that came in at 22 inches and was sleek, shiny and came out oh so easy! YAY!!!
smiley

Poo Master
1/27/2018 5:58 pm EST
1/27/2018 10:58 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Worst Wet Fart Experience

https://www.pocketfives.com/f13/worst-wet-fart-experience-596816/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as usual, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "P" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 20" long. I named it Donny the Peckerhead because Peckerhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump has been pone his entire life. I cut loose some diarrhea on it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Poo Master
1/28/2018 6:41 pm EST
1/28/2018 11:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Farting In Office Or Cubicle

https://www.yelp.com/topic/los-angeles-farting-in-office-or-cubicle

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, nothing less than, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Dickhead because Dickhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is THE poster boy for one. I mocked it, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/29/2018 5:04 pm EST
1/29/2018 10:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dickhead because Dickhead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is THE poster boy for one

smiley

Poo Master
1/29/2018 8:00 pm EST
1/30/2018 1:00 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Why Your Farts Sometimes Roll Up Into Your Labia

http://www.rebelcircus.com/blog/farts-sometimes-roll-labia-according-science/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, without a doubt, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 12" long. I named it Donny the Turd because Turd is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump is the king. I urinated on it, then I spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 1:36 pm EST
1/30/2018 6:36 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Didn't poop until after lunch, but, boy it was a big one! I was at work, so could not measure it but there 2 long coils both over a foot long. I felt like I lost 5 pounds after that.

Poo Master
1/30/2018 4:31 pm EST
1/30/2018 9:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

28 Crazy Facts About Farts That Will Blow Your Pants Off. Figuratively Of Course

https://www.scoopwhoop.com/inothernews/crazy-fart-facts/#.0e94he52z

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, TADDAAAA, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Dong because Dong is a synonym for Moron andDonald Trump just can't help but act like one. I mocked it, then I spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Little Donny
1/30/2018 6:38 pm EST
1/30/2018 11:38 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Dong because Dong is a synonym for Moron andDonald Trump just can't help but act like one.


Little Donny will be making a fool of himself tonight!
smiley

Poo Master
1/31/2018 7:09 pm EST
2/1/2018 12:09 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Silent Farts Vs. Loud Farts – WHO YA GOT?!

https://deadspin.com/5585218/silent-farts-vs-loud-farts---who-ya-got

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, to no ones surprise, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Tallywhacker because Tallywhacker is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump seemingly enjoys proving that he is one a daily basis. I laughed at it, then I gave it the middle finger salute, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 4:10 pm EST
2/1/2018 9:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I dumped an 18 inch poo coil today. I was nicely formed and colored and had a nice sheen to it as it floated in the toilet bowl. There was a some gas accompanying it, but not as much as other times. It wrapped around the inside of the bowl for about 3/4 of the circumference.
smiley

Poo Master
2/1/2018 6:53 pm EST
2/1/2018 11:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This Is Why Some Farts Burn And Stink

https://www.womenshealthmag.com/health/burning-farts

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as expected, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "K" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 14" long. I named it Donny the Knucklehead because Knucklehead is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump leaves no doubt that he is indeed one. I urinated it, then hockered on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and Poo coils to all!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 12:16 pm EST
2/2/2018 5:16 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Pooping today resulted in a cannon blast of brown water at first, then it was followed by a load of pencil thin spaghetti-like poop coils.

Could it be......SATAN??
smiley

Poo Master
2/2/2018 6:25 pm EST
2/2/2018 11:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Fascinating Facts & Fantasies about Farting

http://www.davyking.com/fart.htm

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, as usual, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "P" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Putz because Putz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump ia THE perfect example of one.. I flipped it the bird, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and Poo coils to all !
smiley

saved by a poo
2/3/2018 2:42 pm EST
2/3/2018 7:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I was called into work unexpectedly today. Yesterday I had several burritos and drank about 6 or 7 beers. I had to poo at work and when I did. There was a LOT of gas with the poo. The ventilation fan was broke in the rest room so when my boss went in to use he immediately came out and heard me rip a big fart. He told me that I could go home because he was going home because of the smell and we could pick up on Monday again.

YIPPPEEEE!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/3/2018 7:19 pm EST
2/4/2018 12:19 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^Sounds like a good plan. Perhaps I will have to try that after eating some Mex.
smiley

Poo Master
2/3/2018 8:37 pm EST
2/4/2018 1:37 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The Psychology of a Fart

https://blogs.psychcentral.com/psychoanalysis-now/2016/09/the-psychology-of-a-fart/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, guess, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Schwanz because Schwanz is a synonym for Moron and Donald Trump the MOTUS (Moron of the United States of America). I cursed it out real good, then I urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Shitlike Productions
2/4/2018 4:50 am EST
2/4/2018 9:50 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I took a huge shit yesterday morning that was so big it caused my ass to bleed, I was dehydrated from all the winter furnace air.

When I first took a squat, my turd wouldn't come out, it was very painful, so I stopped. And while a turtle head was poking out, I waddled to the kitchen and drank a cup of hot tap water to stimulate the bowels.

I waddled back to the throne room as a great upwelling of colon spasms struck. Sitting back down, I had the kind of grunt where you see stars. I grunted and grunted, straining, waiting, hoping. Finally, my turd baby crowned and I birthed a gargantuan brown son three feet long, he kept coming out of my tired little corn chute for what seemed like hours.

The flush was difficult, because my son was not only huge, but he'd folded himself in half in the bowl. So I had to chop him into pieces in order to go down, so for that I used a plastic knife. My turd son was very stiff, it was difficult chopping him up, the plastic knife broke, I felt like a botched abortionist.

However, the operation was a success and my ex-son went down in one flush, leaving behind a huge skid mark. I wrapped the plastic turd knife in newspaper, then put that in a plastic shopping bag, then put that outside in the trash. It's never pleasant knowing there's pieces of your dead son in the garbage can.

The bung wash was fairly nasty, there was plenty of greasy fecal debris on my corn chute, debris that was once my son. But with plenty of soap and hot water I was able to get the job done, making my bunghole great again.

THE END

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra