Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
4/23/2017 9:52 am EST
4/23/2017 2:52 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Prolly TRump supporters on any given day. :rofl:

Redneck Woman
4/24/2017 7:08 am EST
4/24/2017 12:08 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Redneck Woman

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0oBUdFoj9w

:rofl:

:trollz:

Anonymous Coward
4/26/2017 7:53 am EST
4/26/2017 12:53 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I used to go out with a redneck woman. She had more guns than me and could drink me under the table. :damned:

Anonymous Coward
4/27/2017 10:52 am EST
4/27/2017 3:52 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I dated a redneck woman too. Funny that she was born and raised in a relatively large city and never stepped foot on a farm. I think she was just crazy. :pennywise:

You're Not As Ugly As You Look
4/28/2017 8:59 am EST
4/28/2017 1:59 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

You're Not As Ugly As You Look

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfMwuT3Ltyw

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
4/29/2017 7:39 am EST
4/29/2017 12:39 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^sounds like a song from one wearing beer goggles. :chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
4/30/2017 10:20 am EST
4/30/2017 3:20 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^My wife saw me watching that last youtube video and thought it was funny too despite the singer taking about his wife.
:bob:

Hillbilly Homey
5/1/2017 7:27 am EST
5/1/2017 12:27 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Hillbilly Homey by Bubba Leroy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JbibAmrAX5w



:rofl:

I Shoot Your Dog
5/2/2017 6:50 am EST
5/2/2017 11:50 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Now HERE is a funny SONG:

I Shoot Your Dog

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10aEq76NyyA



:dubya::trump:

Filthy Smooka
5/2/2017 5:53 pm EST
5/2/2017 10:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^It's funny, hillbilly and retarded at same time. I think the last two descriptives go hand-in-hand. :baby:

Anonymous Coward
5/3/2017 9:09 am EST
5/3/2017 2:09 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

:rofl::rofl:Funny song!

Trailer Park Woman
5/3/2017 6:15 pm EST
5/3/2017 11:15 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Trailer Park Woman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjAlecC3zok

:boobies::boobies::boobies::scream::wanker:

Cletus
5/4/2017 6:25 am EST
5/4/2017 11:25 am GMT

Avatar for Cletus

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Whe's got a lot them round here let ma tellya! :headbang:

Anonymous Coward
5/4/2017 4:27 pm EST
5/4/2017 9:27 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Yep. Sweet is definitely in that video. She's one of the big fat ones. I thinks she said her mom lives in a trailer park too.

:cow:

Anonymous Coward
5/5/2017 6:38 am EST
5/5/2017 11:38 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A funny song about trailer park trash women that happens to be more or less true. :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
5/6/2017 6:19 am EST
5/6/2017 11:19 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Trailer Park trash definitely fits Sweet's personailty, just saying. :damned:

First Baptist Bar and Grill
5/7/2017 10:07 am EST
5/7/2017 3:07 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

First Baptist Bar and Grill


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=468Y13RRNw0



:dubya::lecter::dubya:

Anonymous Coward
5/9/2017 8:10 am EST
5/9/2017 1:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^funny song, definitely redneck too! :trollz:

Filthy Smooka
5/9/2017 6:00 pm EST
5/9/2017 11:00 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

"No Gag Reflex" is definitely the best:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n02BTTLa0EU

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
5/10/2017 5:59 pm EST
5/10/2017 10:59 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

:goodpost: I second that emotion! :bob:

She's Bitchin Again
5/11/2017 4:32 pm EST
5/11/2017 9:32 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

She's Bitchin Again by Rodney Carrington.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NoadssngkI



:catrays::dancingbanana::haironfire:

Anonymous Coward
5/12/2017 6:21 am EST
5/12/2017 11:21 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^A lot of guys can relate to that song. :damned:

Anonymous Coward
5/12/2017 6:53 pm EST
5/12/2017 11:53 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

It's Friday and I need to sing this song to my wife.

Anonymous Coward
5/14/2017 8:04 am EST
5/14/2017 1:04 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^FUNNY red neck song! :rofl:

Skeeter on my Peter
5/16/2017 6:46 am EST
5/16/2017 11:46 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

An old redneck favorite: Skeeter on my Peter

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uC7KF-8Ruo



:wanker::wanker::cheers::banana2:

I remember
5/16/2017 7:06 pm EST
5/17/2017 12:06 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^I remember that song from about 50 yeas ago! We used to sing it in grade school. Except it was "pick it off, pick it off".



:rofl:

Pesky skeeter
5/17/2017 5:08 pm EST
5/17/2017 10:08 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

last night I needed to take a leak outside and I'll be darned if a mosquito didn't land on my johnson. They are attracted to heat. :scream:

katya
5/17/2017 5:24 pm EST
5/17/2017 10:24 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

No Gag Reflex may be the winner, but this chick plays the pianner with her tata's!

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
5/18/2017 7:17 am EST
5/18/2017 12:17 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Looks like Katya found what Sweet is doing nowadays. She goes by the name of Candy Kane Boomcake! :rofl:

Choke Your Chicken
5/18/2017 4:06 pm EST
5/18/2017 9:06 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Choke Your Chicken

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUDGubu6vQE



:cheer::cheer::cheer::dubya::trump::cheer::cheer::cheer:

:eyebrow:

Anonymous Coward
5/19/2017 7:19 am EST
5/19/2017 12:19 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I wonder if they play this^^^^ song at KFC all day. :chuckle:

Omega Choked OM
5/19/2017 1:23 pm EST
5/19/2017 6:23 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^There needs to be a song about when Omega went to OK and choked OM during a sex attack. Thats when the midget demodded and banned Omega and even made a cartoon about him.
:rofl:

re: Osmegma
5/19/2017 5:31 pm EST
5/19/2017 10:31 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^Yeah. OM (Trins sister) is trailer park that lived on OK. Osmegma went up there and choked her during his version of sex. Trin blew a gasket. Funny! :rofl:

telescope scam
5/20/2017 10:56 am EST
5/20/2017 3:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^It was about the same time that he came up with the telescope scam too! :damned:

A Little On The Redneck Side
5/21/2017 11:23 am EST
5/21/2017 4:23 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A Little On The Redneck Side

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llvrbbQrAyU



:boombox:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra