Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

Last Post Wins!

Anonymous Coward
6/27/2016 6:29 am EST
6/27/2016 11:29 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Jus made a Monday LAST POST!

:worshipme:

Anonymous Coward
6/27/2016 12:05 pm EST
6/27/2016 5:05 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem is vigorously denying that the "rounders" being collected pose a health hazard and is expected to start sampling many of them as proof of his assertion.


Poor old Duncan. Always in denial about things. :chuckle:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/27/2016 1:09 pm EST
6/27/2016 6:09 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees that everyone has put out their "rounder" recycling boxes as required.

The vile and insidious Derpturd has the town's residents turning their "rounders" over to him under the threat of having Sweat pay them a night time visit to gas them with her flatulence and leave her "rounders" all over their possessions.

Silvertongue and Entropoop's curbside glory hole truck business is also not being interfered with by the sheriff because his deputies also fear the wrath of Sweat's "rounders".

Oldwhatshisproblem is reportedly nonplussed by the rumors that Derpturd may be seeing his tranny ex-buggery pal "Queen" Green despite having a penile implant done.

Sweat has been seen dumpster diving at all the restaurants in town looking for food so that she can keep up her "rounder" production unabated after pushing out several dozen at Derpturd's Sunday services yesterday.

Off to work, then will attend a town meeting on how to deal with Sweat and her nast "rounder" and flatulence habits.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Watcher
6/27/2016 4:26 pm EST
6/27/2016 9:26 pm GMT

Avatar for Watcher

Last Post Wins!

Here are pictures of Sweet at Wally world from the past 6 days shopping for food:

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/3/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/3/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/18/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/19/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/20/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

http://stardustdesk.com/2016/03/28/walmart/21/?utm_source=outbrain&utm_campaign=sd-ob-eng-d-walmart-tpc&utm_term=5419710&utm_content=61534661

The last one is the ultimate Sweet Shot!

:rofl:

THE KOSHER PIG

CIRCUMSIZED AND PROUD OF IT!!!

I'm a Prick and an Asshole...DEAL WITH IT!

Anonymous Coward
6/27/2016 6:20 pm EST
6/27/2016 11:20 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Number 6 IS SWEET! I actually saw the fat thing in the Panama City Wal Mart!

:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/28/2016 6:22 am EST
6/28/2016 11:22 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Those pictures of Sweet are prolly better than she really looks like.

oh, and last post!

CORN-HO-LIO
6/28/2016 1:37 pm EST
6/28/2016 6:37 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees that all the "rounder" recycling boxes have been emptied.

The vile and insidious Derpturd's minions have carted away all the "rounder" donations as they hurriedly try to fulfill Derpturd's goal by the end of the month so that the Lunatic Outhouse can remain open.

Silvertongue and Entropoop have expanded their curbside glory hole truck services to include the more rural areas of the county in the hopes of garnering more animal feces for Derpturd.

Oldwhatshisproblem, wanting to get Derpturd's attention off the tranny Queen Green, has announced he is getting a penis extension with the hopes that 11 inches will impress him.

Sweat has been accused by several restaurant owners of sneaking into their men's rest rooms and dropping "rounders" into the urinals because she feels that they are not putting enough food in the dumpsters for her to eat.*

Off to work, then will attend a meeting of restaurant owners to discuss the plight of "rounders" in their urinals.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Filthy Smooka
6/28/2016 4:03 pm EST
6/28/2016 9:03 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Old Duncan getting into the splash and splooge scene.

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/28/2016 10:29 pm EST
6/29/2016 3:29 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Is this what you saw?

If so, It's just Sweet. Use some bug spray.


http://tinypic.com/m/ji2l55/2


HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2016 3:56 am EST
6/29/2016 8:56 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^Bug spray? What about some pig ranchers?

:rofl:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/29/2016 1:46 pm EST
6/29/2016 6:46 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees a recurring disturbing site.

The vile and insidious Derpturd has sent his minions back to inhabit the town's sewers in a redoubling of his efforts to gain control of every "rounder" in the county produced especially those which may get flushed.

Silvertongue and Entropoop are reportedly collecting up mass quantities of animal feces from local farms in exchange for their glory hole services.

Oldwhatshisproblem was seen showing his new 11 inch implant/extension woody to anyone who would dare look and was chastised for having a circumcised one.

Sweat has vehemently denied leaving "rounders" in restaurant men's room urinals, despite having been caught on security tapes doing so, and is threatening to make an appearance during dinner time and drop a "rounder" in the middle of their doorway and then fart into the ventilation system intake.*

Off to work, then will have gurd duty near a restaurant which Sweat may make a visit to.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Filthy Smooka
6/29/2016 5:13 pm EST
6/29/2016 10:13 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem was seen showing his new 11 inch implant/extension woody to anyone who would dare look and was chastised for having a circumcised one.


Duncan need to hang it up/ He is the ultimate Old Fart with nothing worthwhile to add to anything.

Take your penis implant and extension to the old ladies in your community.

HTH

Dorothy Parker
6/29/2016 6:13 pm EST
6/29/2016 11:13 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Resume

Filthy Smooka
6/30/2016 6:03 pm EST
6/30/2016 11:03 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem has begun applying limburger to his penile implant/extension in order to make it smell uncircumcised and hopefully get Derpturd to takes his eyes of the tranny Queen Green.


Sounds like Duncan is as perverted as Assley.

:chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2016 6:59 pm EST
6/30/2016 11:59 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem has begun applying limburger to his penile implant/extension in order to make it smell uncircumcised and hopefully get Derpturd to takes his eyes of the tranny Queen Green.

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2016 8:00 pm EST
7/1/2016 1:00 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^^ Yea, I heard that same thing too!

:headbang:

CORN-HO-LIO
7/1/2016 12:01 pm EST
7/1/2016 5:01 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees the militia headed toward the river.

The vile Derpturd's minions are not satisfied with applying Limburger to their crotches to make them attractive to each other and are down by the river "using" dead fish for sexual satisfaction to further enhance their stench.

Silvertongue, Entropoop and Courtfool are demonstrating the best way to "use" the fish in their bums since almost all the males engage in buggery.

Oldwhatshisproblem likes the idea of "using" fish in his bum because their tails remind him of the aircraft company he used to work for.

Sweat is reportedly both "using" and eating the fish in the manner that was taught to her by her mentor, HO, and is promising that her upcoming "rounders" will be especially aromatic and is hoping it will impressDerpturd enough to get a mod position.*

Off to work, then will not eat fish today as there is already the foul smell of rotting fish in the air.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Filthy Smooka
7/1/2016 3:45 pm EST
7/1/2016 8:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue, Entropoop and Courtfool are demonstrating the best way to "use" the fish in their bums since almost all the males engage in buggery.


Pretty much describes LOP, especially those who register and post there.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
7/1/2016 5:47 pm EST
7/1/2016 10:47 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^6No one "hacked" anything of that assholes. He is a worthless POS and nobody cares.

He a sexual pervert that is despised across the forums. He got what he deserved.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
7/1/2016 10:53 pm EST
7/2/2016 3:53 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

:cheer:

Anonymous Coward
7/2/2016 6:43 am EST
7/2/2016 11:43 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

About Olaf.

THIS

6No one "hacked" anything of that assholes. He is a worthless POS and nobody cares.

He a sexual pervert that is despised across the forums. He got what he deserved.

HTH

Sweet
7/2/2016 2:51 pm EST
7/2/2016 7:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

Last Post Wins!

Really now. Why is that maggot Olaf suddenly inserted into a thread about LOP and me. *I* am on a much higher level than that pervert.

:rock:

Anonymous Coward
7/2/2016 4:57 pm EST
7/2/2016 9:57 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The correct name for that limburger scent is "eau de HO".


:rofl:

Or maybe "Ew da HO"? :chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
7/3/2016 6:18 am EST
7/3/2016 11:18 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

:goodpost::chuckle:

CORN-HO-LIO
7/3/2016 12:53 pm EST
7/3/2016 5:53 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and see a large swarm of flies hovering in the distance.

The vile and insidious Derpturd is holding Sunday services at his Church of the Holy Feculence and he has piled all the "rounders" and fecal matter he collected as part of this month's donation goal on the outside which is attracting flies from miles around.

Silvertongue, Entropoop and Courtfool are attending services with Fridays "used" fish still protruding from their bums which is also attracting flies and maggots have been spotted on the fish.

Oldwhatshisproblem is also still sporting a "used" fish in his bum and is proud of the fact that he wrapped plastic wrap around the fish tail and so has no flies following him around.
Sweat is also attracting many flies because she has applied a fresh layer of feces to her rock monster body this morning in order to look and smell appropriate for Derpturd as she remains hopeful of being offered a mod position.

Off to services, then will assist the militia in containing the burgeoning fly population.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
7/3/2016 2:27 pm EST
7/3/2016 7:27 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Either is fitting. Sweet has her own line of scents "oda de laura". smells like rounders.


I like that one too. :chuckle:

Also, that name rings a bell. One time, when I was logged in,
I was arguing with some fool and then all of a sudden I got a
nasty PM from someone who called herself imafuckingwanker. Is that
sweet? This person had the same lack of verbal skills that
sweet has.
:chuckle:

Filthy Smooka
7/3/2016 4:22 pm EST
7/3/2016 9:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

he vile and insidious Derpturd is holding Sunday services at his Church of the Holy Feculence and he has piled all the "rounders" and fecal matter he collected as part of this month's donation goal on the outside which is attracting flies from miles around.


Those "flies" are people who post at LOP. They LOVE shit!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
7/3/2016 8:04 pm EST
7/4/2016 1:04 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

sweet is a horrible person, hateful mean and fat. she hates you too

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 6:53 am EST
7/4/2016 11:53 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Sweet's a lying, vindictive, fat POS who is thoroughly despised by most posters because of her past behavior toward AE.

HTH

NOT the last post

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 10:30 am EST
7/4/2016 3:30 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Sweet is similar to "Pigpen", except she has a cloud of flies around instead of dirt.


I believe she has a cloud BOTH flies and dirt around her. Literally and figuratively. :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 4:52 pm EST
7/4/2016 9:52 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^ I witnessed that! Marco wanted to emphasize that his ass was hot to all his Gay LOP members.



:scream:

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 5:38 pm EST
7/4/2016 10:38 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^That's old. Everyone knows that already.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 5:40 pm EST
7/4/2016 10:40 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Lop and Gay are one and the same.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
7/4/2016 6:39 pm EST
7/4/2016 11:39 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:crying:^^^

Bung Bung
7/4/2016 6:57 pm EST
7/4/2016 11:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Bung Bung

Last Post Wins!

:hungry: http://bungbung.tk :hungry:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra