Page 1, 2, 3, 4

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Solomon Rose, Killer Jew
2/10/2018 1:45 am EST
2/10/2018 6:45 am GMT

Avatar for Solomon Rose, Killer Jew

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Willkommen, Jb. I'm Solomon Rose. I'm a semi-retired professional wrestler known as one half of the tag-team champions The Killer Jews.

Our most famous antagonists were The Nazi Death Duo featuring Dave Hitler Junior.

No autographs, please.

Jb
2/10/2018 12:06 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:06 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Nice to meet you, kj..

Jb
2/10/2018 12:57 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:57 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Simply put, I took over your thread to talk about myself and how much I love my wife and what I did to come see her.

I don't give a flying fuck about you Jb.

And any thread you make is mine.

Watch.


This my thread now.



Ok..but can you do this? ^

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:02 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:02 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Yes they've made 'claim' already.

Jb
2/10/2018 1:05 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:05 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Is that a sin?

The gang of thread hijackers
2/10/2018 2:47 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:47 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^ IS THAT A S-I-N?

I CAN C-O-D-E

I LIKE LITTLE YELLOW F-L-O-W-E-R-S!

it's a very simple matter
2/10/2018 2:54 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:54 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

stay off 'our' thread and you wont be trolled

post here

and you post...

haphazardly

we think you meant 'hazardly' idiot
2/10/2018 4:01 pm EST
2/10/2018 9:01 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

If you describe something as 'haphazard', it is is arranged according to a careless slipshod retarded plan.

Jb
2/11/2018 12:23 am EST
2/11/2018 5:23 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Booorring..

12:13
2/11/2018 12:28 am EST
2/11/2018 5:28 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You all seem intelligent...
smiley

Jb
2/11/2018 12:49 am EST
2/11/2018 5:49 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You all seem intelligent...


No such thing anymore. You're all fucking idiots.

Page 1, 2, 3, 4

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra