Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the wimp
10/5/2017 9:36 am EST
10/5/2017 2:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^Trump is such a wimp!
smiley

Trump loves Putin
10/5/2017 12:17 pm EST
10/5/2017 5:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump in bed with Putin:

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/61/54/f3/6154f3b56718c64bb90d4c5f4fad1b1d.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2017 5:30 pm EST
10/5/2017 10:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

They look like a typical leather Gay couple, with Trump being the subby of course.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2017 6:44 pm EST
10/5/2017 11:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump a flaming senile old coot.
smiley

Trump the little girl
10/6/2017 10:36 am EST
10/6/2017 3:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

THAT pictures is soooooo Trump. The little girl he's alway swanted to be!

Putin riding Trump
10/6/2017 11:55 am EST
10/6/2017 4:55 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Putin riding Trump the pig!!!

https://twitter.com/niubi/status/815939217050271744
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2017 1:28 pm EST
10/6/2017 6:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture of Trump as a huge pig is quite grotesque, but very fitting!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2017 5:17 pm EST
10/6/2017 10:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump makes a good pig. It almost looks Grecian or something, but a pig nonetheless.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2017 5:27 am EST
10/7/2017 10:27 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture is disgusting because Trump makes it so.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2017 2:37 pm EST
10/7/2017 7:37 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I wonder if Putin makes Trump squeal like a pig!
smiley

TrumpyDump
10/7/2017 4:13 pm EST
10/7/2017 9:13 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

TrumpyDump

http://trumpydump.blogspot.com/2016/12/trump-putin-2016-baby-trump-daddy-putin.html
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2017 4:20 pm EST
10/8/2017 9:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I'm Sure that Putin is punking Trump. Trump swallows and Putin likes that!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/9/2017 5:22 am EST
10/9/2017 10:22 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That last picture is a Classic! It makes the perfect poster for Putin and his followers.
smiley

Trump French kissing Putin
10/9/2017 5:42 pm EST
10/9/2017 10:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump French kissing Putin

https://www.boredpanda.com/trump-french-kissing-putin-vilnius-lithuania-dominykas-ceckauskas-mindaudas-bonanu/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/10/2017 6:05 am EST
10/10/2017 11:05 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^AWWWW Isn't Trump so cute sticking his tongue down Putin's throat.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/10/2017 9:07 am EST
10/10/2017 2:07 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Trump has senile dementia or his dose of estrogen is too high.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/10/2017 12:51 pm EST
10/10/2017 5:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

It would be great if graffiti artists would start plastering that picture all over the big US cities!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/10/2017 3:53 pm EST
10/10/2017 8:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^yep and then the Fake POTUS could not call it fake news!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/10/2017 3:53 pm EST
10/10/2017 8:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^yep and then the Fake POTUS could not call it fake news!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/11/2017 6:21 am EST
10/11/2017 11:21 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Is't that what's called 'diplomacy'... Trump=style?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/11/2017 11:03 am EST
10/11/2017 4:03 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump prolly groped Putin too, in a manly way of course.
smiley

Putin gives Trump a wedgie
10/11/2017 12:50 pm EST
10/11/2017 5:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Putin gives Trump a wedgie.

https://www.reddit.com/r/gifs/comments/60yre6/putin_wedgie/

Anonymous Coward
10/11/2017 3:44 pm EST
10/11/2017 8:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^CLASSIC!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/12/2017 5:30 am EST
10/12/2017 10:30 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That stupid jerk needs more than a wedgie. Just saying.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/12/2017 11:40 am EST
10/12/2017 4:40 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

All that hate is eating you fucktards alive.

Anonymous Coward
10/12/2017 12:27 pm EST
10/12/2017 5:27 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Watching Trump haters is pretty amusing. I loved the Berkley "protests", 2 thousand people foaming at the mouth, wild eyed and rabid with hate, setting fires, throwing stuff through windows, destroying their own school.
And all over, signs saying "Hate free zone"
I suppose the irony is lost on you though.

Anonymous Coward
10/12/2017 4:32 pm EST
10/12/2017 9:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

500 properties in 23 countries worth nine billion dollars.
Yeah, what a buffoon.

Anonymous Coward
10/12/2017 8:06 pm EST
10/13/2017 1:06 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Yah know I hear people screaming in fear that Trump is going to get us into a nuclear conflict with Iran and North Korea.
The problem isn't thirty years of federal foreign policy blunders, endless pussy pandering to murderous rogue regimes,
and what seems to have been either complete stupidity and incompetence at best or outright treason at worst from every elected and appointed swamp creature in DC to the point that both countries are very near the point of being able to carry out their very vocal threats of nuclear annihilation.
Maybe you don't like Trump, maybe you are stupid enough to believe he is a Russian spy, like it or not he is what we got.

I was listening to Hillary lecturing the Donald on how to deal with 'lil Kim, telling us how we need to bring him to the negotiating table and cut deals, demand concessions, bargain, just like we have done with him and his family for 30 years.
Personally if someone is telling me they want to kill me and will do so as soon as they are able I ain't gonna wait around for them to develop the capability. Those people have NEVER in the preceding DECADES of negotiating abided by an agreement.
It pisses me off listening to all these career policy wonks whining about how Trump is doing it wrong.
Those fucking retards don't have a clue and have proven it many times over.
If you are relying on those opinions I would advise rethinking the position.
Personally I would prefer a street smart attack dog dealing with this than a proven failure.
As far as Iran?
They ARE on record saying as soon as they have a missile they WILL nuke Israel.
I take them at their word.
Should we wait?

JOTUS
10/13/2017 5:43 am EST
10/13/2017 10:43 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is the world's biggest ass.

He is a little man who needs to be put in a home. Case closed.

Trump is JOTUS. Jerk of the United States of America.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/13/2017 7:17 am EST
10/13/2017 12:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^
smiley

Trump the Big Baby
10/13/2017 12:38 pm EST
10/13/2017 5:38 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Hilarious Trump the Big Baby

http://americannewsx.com/humor/toddler-trump-going-viral/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/13/2017 5:04 pm EST
10/13/2017 10:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^ I like the 4th on where baby Trump is trying to grope Michelle Obama. PRICELESS!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/14/2017 7:15 am EST
10/14/2017 12:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

A nice set of phootshops of Drumpy!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/14/2017 2:43 pm EST
10/14/2017 7:43 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Actually I think the first one is the best one. Funny as hell!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/15/2017 7:36 am EST
10/15/2017 12:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Another BEAUTIFUL set of Trump/Putin love affair:


http://www.graphicsbuzz.com/graphics/putin-trump-funny-graphics-c4d35b.html

CHECK OUT: 4th column, 3rd one down. FUNNY!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra