Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
11/29/2017 7:31 pm EST
11/30/2017 12:31 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Funny poopy photo gallery!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/30/2017 7:11 am EST
11/30/2017 12:11 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Yep, too bad we can't post pictures because there are some good ones in that gallery.

Poo Master
11/30/2017 3:11 pm EST
11/30/2017 8:11 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Top 15 Athletes Who Pooped Their Pants During Competition

https://www.thesportster.com/entertainment/top-15-athletes-who-have-pooped-their-pants-during-competition/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, OMG, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Twerp because Twerp is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump was born as . I spat on it, then I cussed it out real good, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/30/2017 5:13 pm EST
11/30/2017 10:13 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Funny poopy photo gallery!


Yep, that really the best post from PM in a while.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/30/2017 5:44 pm EST
11/30/2017 10:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Twerp because Twerp is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump was born as . I spat on it, then I cussed it out real good, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!


Donny the TURD is more like it!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/30/2017 6:13 pm EST
11/30/2017 11:13 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread


smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/30/2017 6:31 pm EST
11/30/2017 11:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just ate 3 burritos from Taco Bell. I fear the mornig's consequences.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 7:52 am EST
12/1/2017 12:52 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My first poop of the day was a nice hefty 19 inch kielbasa that left a skid mark in the bowl even after flushing. It took a bit of TP to clean up too.

I flushed the poop and some paper away. wiped some more and then flushed again. The second flush got rid of most, but not all, of the skid mark.
smiley

Poo Master
12/1/2017 3:37 pm EST
12/1/2017 8:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

20 People Describe That One Time They Crapped Themselves

http://www.craveonline.com/mandatory/1061882-20-people-describe-that-one-time-they-crapped-themselves

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, I would have never guessde, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "P" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Pinhead because Pinhead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is obviously proud of being because he continues to act like one . I urinated on it, then I blew a big green booger out of my nose on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Poo Master
12/2/2017 2:12 pm EST
12/2/2017 7:12 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This thread was Elaine's brainchild! Now it may bear some fruit for her!!! Let's hope so!

How To Prevent Poop Skid Marks On Underwear Of Adults

http://www.lorecentral.org/2016/12/prevent-poop-skid-marks-underwear-adults.html.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, wouldn't you know it, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "I" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 12" long. I named it Donny the Imbecile because imbecile is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump definitely is . I laughed, then gave it it the middle finger salute, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/2/2017 8:14 pm EST
12/3/2017 1:14 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This thread was Elaine's brainchild! Now it may bear some fruit for her!!! Let's hope so!

smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/3/2017 7:52 am EST
12/3/2017 12:52 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Pinhead because Pinhead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is obviously proud of being because he continues to act like one

smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/3/2017 1:37 pm EST
12/3/2017 6:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Two dumps to report today. One was a 10 inch fatboy and the other was a 6 inch weiner. I did not eat that much yesteray, ergo the small loaves.

Poo Master
12/3/2017 4:50 pm EST
12/3/2017 9:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Is This Petty? My Husband Leaves Skid Marks In His Underwear-And On Our Sheets

http:// madamenoire.com/595832/is-this-petty-my-husband-leaves-skid-marks-in-his-underwear-and-on-our-sheets/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, what else, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "N" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Ninny because Ninny is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump insures everyone knows that he is. I gave it the finger, then called it a few choice names, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/4/2017 7:37 am EST
12/4/2017 12:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Todays poo was a nice chocolate brown color. What was weird is that it was very ragged looking on the edges.
smiley

Poo Master
12/4/2017 2:10 pm EST
12/4/2017 7:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Skid Marks: When to Wash 'Em and When to Toss 'Em

http://www.howtobeadad.com/2012/8526/skid-marks-wash-em-toss-em

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, ho, hum, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "R" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Retard because Retard is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is an expert at making people realize that he is one. I made a small second crap on it, then urinated on it , and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/4/2017 6:02 pm EST
12/4/2017 11:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Had an after lunch poop after the mornings was just so-so. It was a nice long one but could not measure it because I was at work. I estimate it to be 14-16 inches though!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/4/2017 7:26 pm EST
12/5/2017 12:26 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Retard because Retard is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is an expert at making people realize that he is one.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/5/2017 8:20 am EST
12/5/2017 1:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I dropped a 14" long sausage into my terlet this morning! I t came out like a shot and stayed perfectly straight!

Poo Master
12/5/2017 4:17 pm EST
12/5/2017 9:17 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Why Is There Poop on My Thong? An Investigation

https://jezebel.com/why-is-there-poop-on-my-thong-an-investigation-1616567786

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, wadda know, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Birdbrain because Birdbrain is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is the perfect example. I urinated on it, then hockered on it , and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/6/2017 10:15 am EST
12/6/2017 3:15 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a most excellent poop. A 20 inch long kolbasa that was well shaped, slick, left no skid mark and was easy to clean up.!
smiley

Turds Humongous
12/6/2017 11:51 am EST
12/6/2017 4:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just took a huge shit into Elaine's mouth, a massive pile of steaming dung about the size of a human head.

It all went down in one flush, a testament to the miracle of our modern plumbing, Elaine now resides in my septic tank.

Then I washed my Elaine-hole and I'm fresh as a daisy.

Poo Master
12/6/2017 4:40 pm EST
12/6/2017 9:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How Skidmarked Underwear Almost Ruined My Marriage.

http://magnetoboldtoo.com/2009/05/04/how-skidmarked-underwear-almost-ruined-my-marriage/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, not again, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Bonehead because Bonehead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is unquestionably is. I gave it the finger, then spat on it , and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/6/2017 7:28 pm EST
12/7/2017 12:28 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Bonehead because Bonehead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is unquestionably is.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/7/2017 6:30 am EST
12/7/2017 11:30 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The first poo of the morning was a skinny 9 incher. I expect there is more to come.....much, much more and will report back as it occurs.

Peter Poopaton
12/7/2017 1:12 pm EST
12/7/2017 6:12 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just got back from the terlet where I excreted a huge amount of stinky poo. It coiled up into a big pile the size of Elaine's head and twice as ugly. It was flushed then I washed my bung hole.

THE END

Poo Master
12/7/2017 4:19 pm EST
12/7/2017 9:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Stop Skidmarks | Turn wiping into cleaning

http://www.stopskidmarks.com/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, no surprise here, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "O" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 22" long. I named it Donny the Oaf because Oaf is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump takes pride in being. I blew a snot out of my nose on it, then spat on it , and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Local Sharter
12/7/2017 4:44 pm EST
12/7/2017 9:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I JUST SHART MYSELF!

Never trust a fart after 50. Hell, I can't even follow my own advice. It left a skidmark in my shorts that looked like Elaine, so I applied some laundry soap, put them in the laundry basket for later, took a squat and shot out a blast of hot diarrhea, then washed off my nasty ass in the shower.

THE END

Anonymous Coward
12/7/2017 8:09 pm EST
12/8/2017 1:09 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/7/2017 8:14 pm EST
12/8/2017 1:14 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This thread is making me quite horny.

~ta~

Anonymous Coward
12/8/2017 10:37 am EST
12/8/2017 3:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Oaf because Oaf is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump takes pride in being.

smiley

Satisfied Pooper
12/8/2017 11:42 am EST
12/8/2017 4:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

271 straight days of most excellent pooping!

The poop goes on.....the poop goes on.....
smiley

Poo Master
12/8/2017 2:30 pm EST
12/8/2017 7:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How To Prevent Poop Skid Marks On Underwear Of Adults

http://www.lorecentral.org/2016/12/prevent-poop-skid-marks-underwear-adults.html

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "F" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it Donny the Fathead because Fathead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is a genetic example of. I urinated on it, then hockered on it , and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/8/2017 4:05 pm EST
12/8/2017 9:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Pooping today was very irregular I think because of eating almost only vegetables yesterday. The poops were all generally small and ragged looking as well as being very sticky. cleaning up was hard and used about a quarter of a roll of paper.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/8/2017 5:51 pm EST
12/8/2017 10:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Stick poops are the worst. You end up using a lot of TP and then still have skidmarks on your undies.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra