Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

healthy pooper
11/8/2017 5:44 pm EST
11/8/2017 10:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Hmmm.. I don't weigh mine, just measure it.

In that regard I pooped a healthy 16 inch sausage, complete with corns and nuts. It smelled awful and was sticky. Used a lot of TP to get a good clean.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/8/2017 7:02 pm EST
11/9/2017 12:02 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

You need to watch what you eat. Eat a lot of veggies and oatmeal and it will just slide out effortlessly!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/9/2017 1:05 pm EST
11/9/2017 6:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Trinity and Distubed as poops? I imagine them more as diarrhea!
smiley

Poo Master
11/9/2017 2:13 pm EST
11/9/2017 7:13 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^Nice couple of reports above!!! Good Work!

15 Diarrhea Horror Stories That'll Make You Feel Better About Yourself

https://www.buzzfeed.com/spenceralthouse/never-take-a-chance-on-a-fart?utm_term=.gaQMWObmKv#.fqppNwdkWg

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, ho hum, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 21" long. I named it Donny the Boob because Boob is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump reassures the public every day that he is. I gave it a middle finger salute with both hands, then spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/9/2017 5:37 pm EST
11/9/2017 10:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Today I made two poops separated by about 2 hours. The initial one yielded 13 inches of ecstasy. The second was a hard big bugger. Only 8 inches long but REAL fat and dry. I was glad to get rid of it. in the end.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/9/2017 5:55 pm EST
11/9/2017 10:55 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 21" long. I named it Donny the Boob because Boob is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump reassures the public every day that he is.


So true.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/9/2017 8:05 pm EST
11/10/2017 1:05 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Ignoramus because Ignoramus is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves every time he opens his mouth.


That's the ticket!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/10/2017 12:35 am EST
11/10/2017 5:35 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This is a poop thread
smiley

Captain James T. Kirk
11/10/2017 5:27 am EST
11/10/2017 10:27 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

CAPTAIN'S LOG - STARDATE 6969.7

I've been eating a lot of Orion cheese casserole lately, so the stool I just excreted into the waste collection device on this planet was large and tarry, about the size of a Romulan breadbox.

The stench polluted the planet's air, Dr. McCoy was concerned that many life forms would die, so Mr. Scott disinfected the atmosphere with some giant cans of lysol he'd stashed in the engineering section, thank goodness. I commend their actions and recommend them both for Starfleet's Golden Plunger Award.

As I wiped my bung, Mr. Spock said he was "fascinated" that I wiped front to back, since Vulcans wipe back to front, which to me seems illogical. I then flushed the waste collecting device and employed my phaser on stun to clean off some nasty skid marks.

I washed my bung and beamed back to the bridge, now I'm daisy fresh and ready to warp out of here.

END CAPTAIN'S LOG

Poo Master
11/10/2017 2:35 pm EST
11/10/2017 7:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I Have Skidmarks! What To Do?

https://www.deadspin.com/i-have-skidmarks-what-to-do-1054235836

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, you guessed it, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "K" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Donny the Knucklehead because Knucklehead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves every time he opens his big mouth or sends out a tweet. I sat down and showered it with brown water and then because of the smell, flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Goog one
11/10/2017 4:38 pm EST
11/10/2017 9:38 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

CAPTAIN'S LOG - STARDATE 6969.7

I've been eating a lot of Orion cheese casserole lately, so the stool I just excreted into the waste collection device on this planet was large and tarry, about the size of a Romulan breadbox.

The stench polluted the planet's air, Dr. McCoy was concerned that many life forms would die, so Mr. Scott disinfected the atmosphere with some giant cans of lysol he'd stashed in the engineering section, thank goodness. I commend their actions and recommend them both for Starfleet's Golden Plunger Award.

As I wiped my bung, Mr. Spock said he was "fascinated" that I wiped front to back, since Vulcans wipe back to front, which to me seems illogical. I then flushed the waste collecting device and employed my phaser on stun to clean off some nasty skid marks.

I washed my bung and beamed back to the bridge, now I'm daisy fresh and ready to warp out of here.

END CAPTAIN'S LOG


NICE ONE!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/10/2017 5:35 pm EST
11/10/2017 10:35 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread


smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/10/2017 6:20 pm EST
11/10/2017 11:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Knucklehead because Knucklehead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves every time he opens his big mouth or sends out a tweet. I sat down and showered it with brown water and then because of the smell, flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/10/2017 8:29 pm EST
11/11/2017 1:29 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Late evening poop here. A lot of loose poop with a bunch of brown water.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/11/2017 7:37 am EST
11/11/2017 12:37 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just made a 22 inch rounder in the toilet!! It is the longest one to date! I' going to mark this date on my calendar!
smiley

good pooping
11/11/2017 9:28 am EST
11/11/2017 2:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made 3 small poops this morning. the last 2 were sfter a cup of coffee. They totaled 15 inches in all. They were fatties too!
smiley

Poo Master
11/11/2017 1:01 pm EST
11/11/2017 6:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Pooping Your Pants on the Road - Twenty-Something Travel

https://whywaittoseetheworld.com/pooping-pants-road/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, TADAAAAAAA, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "T" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Donny the Twerp because Twerp is a synonym for Moron and which the name of Donald Trump will also soon be a synonym of. I urinated on it, laughed at it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/11/2017 3:51 pm EST
11/11/2017 8:51 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Twerp because Twerp is a synonym for Moron and which the name of Donald Trump will also soon be a synonym of

smiley

Sweets rounder forum
11/11/2017 5:28 pm EST
11/11/2017 10:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Sweets new site:

http://largerounders.cu.ma/showthread.php?tid=7
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/11/2017 8:08 pm EST
11/12/2017 1:08 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Twerp because Twerp is a synonym for Moron and which the name of Donald Trump will also soon be a synonym of.


That will be the asshole's legacy !!
smiley

first poop
11/12/2017 8:10 am EST
11/12/2017 1:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

First poop o'the morning was a 16 incher !!!
smiley

second poop
11/12/2017 10:23 am EST
11/12/2017 3:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

OK, so I just made my second poop. It was only 8 inches long, but it had a LOT of gas....and I mean a LOT of gas!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/12/2017 10:59 am EST
11/12/2017 3:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped two loaves in the toilet this am. They were on the soft side and it took about half a roll of TP to get clean. I washed my bum anyway to avoid skidmarks.
smiley

Poo Master
11/12/2017 2:07 pm EST
11/12/2017 7:07 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

20 People Describe That One Time They Crapped Themselves

http://www.craveonline.com/mandatory/1061882-20-people-describe-that-one-time-they-crapped-themselves

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, wouldn't you know it, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "M" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 20" long. I named it Donny the Muttonhead because Muttonhead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves he is every waking moment of his life. I hockered on it, cussed it out, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
11/12/2017 5:14 pm EST
11/12/2017 10:14 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

245 days of MOST excellent pooping!!!! My bowels have not missed a beat! Keep on Pooping !!!!!!!
smiley

Psychonaut
11/12/2017 5:41 pm EST
11/12/2017 10:41 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just pooped two big pieces of shit an they looks like psychonaut!!! The second one looks like sang ~Froid~
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 6:40 am EST
11/13/2017 11:40 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped a fat 17 incher in the toilet today. Nice and firm with a smattering of bean and pepper skins, I can tell there were skins from both because of the color.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 9:02 am EST
11/13/2017 2:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Good crapping so far. Had 3, count'em, 3 visitations to the rest room. Each time had a respectable amount. I feel refreshed and ready to go for a full day of work.

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 10:25 am EST
11/13/2017 3:25 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Muttonhead because Muttonhead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves he is every waking moment of his life.

smiley

Poo Master
11/13/2017 2:09 pm EST
11/13/2017 7:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Oops I Shit Myself!

http://www.oopsishitmyself.com/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, not unexpectadely, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 12" long. I named it Donny the Lame-brain because Lamebrain is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump can't help but prove it every single day. I urinated on it, twice, bad-mouthed it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/13/2017 3:01 pm EST
11/13/2017 8:01 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Amusing stories. I can relate to one or two of them.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 7:06 am EST
11/14/2017 12:06 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I let loose an 18 inch kolbasa that floated. It was just hard enough that minimal clean up was needed.
smiley

Poo Master
11/14/2017 1:50 pm EST
11/14/2017 6:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My Name Is Jake and I Shit My Pants During A College Class This Week

http:// brobible.com/college/article/pooped-my-pants-during-college-class/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Boob because Boob is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is the poster for. I stuck my finger down my throat and puked on it, then urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

Love and poo coils to all !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/14/2017 3:44 pm EST
11/14/2017 8:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Donny the Boob because Boob is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is the poster boy for. I stuck my finger down my throat and puked on it, then urinated on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !!

smiley

ALL HAIL TURDMAN
11/14/2017 5:02 pm EST
11/14/2017 10:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just got back from the Oval Office where I met with President Trump to discuss the economy. I said. "Mr. President, the economy's going down the shitter." To prove my point, I farted out a few small hard turds the size of poodle droppings, to which the president concurred.

The wipe was fairly clean as was the subsequent bung wash. The odor was minimal and diminished rapidly in earth's atmosphere. There was no skidmarking, to which the president concurred.

And even though my bowel movement was small, I'm proud to have excreted it for our president, for having done my duty for the country. I feel like the Henry Kissinger of BMs. And so I hope to go to China and shit before President Xi Jinping very soon.


ALL HAIL THE TURDMAN!!!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra