Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
10/17/2017 5:59 pm EST
10/17/2017 10:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I named it Bonehead (Donny) because it is a synonym for Moron which continues to be the best description of Donald Trump. The gas accompanying the poo coil was so bad that I had to immediately flush it down the throat of the Donald Trump .

smiley

HTH
10/17/2017 7:11 pm EST
10/18/2017 12:11 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^Sweet hands out trophies every week. She has a rounder forum where you can go to report your poop sizes. HTH

Anonymous Coward
10/18/2017 5:35 am EST
10/18/2017 10:35 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a nice refreshing poop today. I kept sliding out slowly and ended up in two pieces measuring 17 and 8 inches long !!
smiley

Poo Master
10/18/2017 3:41 pm EST
10/18/2017 8:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The Men Who Dream of Getting Paid to Poop

https://www.melmagazine.com/the-men-who-dream-of-getting-paid-to-poop-9a50375c9034

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, yes you guessed it, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "P" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Pinhead because eit is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump is undeniably is. I held one nostril and blew a booger out of the other nostril on it, cussed it out real good and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/18/2017 7:30 pm EST
10/19/2017 12:30 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a nice long poo coil. 20 inches as the crow flies! FAT too!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/19/2017 9:21 am EST
10/19/2017 2:21 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I dropped a loaf in the toilet this am. It was 12 inches long and was fat and slick. It sunk to the bottom and I was able to clean up easily.

Poo Master
10/19/2017 1:54 pm EST
10/19/2017 6:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My Boyfriend Wants Me To Poop In His Mouth: Should I?

http://www.rebelcircus.com/blog/339750-2/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in…drum roll…yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Dumbbell Donny because it is a synonym for Moron and that is precisely what Donald Trump is. I mocked it, flipped it a two-fisted bird and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/19/2017 7:26 pm EST
10/20/2017 12:26 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I loaded up on eggs and oatmeal this morning as my usual routine and I suddenly noticed a weird cramping sensation in my bowels. I knew something exciting was about to happen.

I let out a beautiful fart that sounded like a french horn blasting through the midnight fog that smelled like a cross between the rotting carcass of a deer and that of fouled onion.

I rushed to the toilet and just as I pulled down my bathrobe a brown log come shooting out toward the toilet like a world war 2 bombing pilot right over the target.

A satisfying splash come forth and hit my anus as I exhaled deeply.

I then sat down and finished my morning shit.

Anonymous Coward
10/20/2017 7:50 am EST
10/20/2017 12:50 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread


smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/20/2017 9:05 am EST
10/20/2017 2:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread


smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/20/2017 10:39 am EST
10/20/2017 3:39 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made two dumps today. Both were about a foot long and had ragged edges.
smiley

Poo Master
10/20/2017 1:18 pm EST
10/20/2017 6:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

5 Tips To Poop Like A Champion

https://medium.com/@8enmann/5-tips-to-poop-like-a-champion-3292481a9651

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in..yawn..another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 20" long and was accompanied with copious gas. I named it Dimwit Donny because it is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump undoubtedly is. Because of the horrible smell, I flushed it immediately down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
10/20/2017 4:46 pm EST
10/20/2017 9:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 182 straight days of most perfect pooping! The FORCE is with me!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/21/2017 5:29 am EST
10/21/2017 10:29 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a most weird poop just now. It was light brown, but with big chunks of dark brown in it!!! WTF???
smiley

Poo Master
10/21/2017 12:25 pm EST
10/21/2017 5:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Sh*t Happens: 7 Ways To Train Yourself To Poop Like A CHAMP

http://www.yourtango.com/2016285856/seven-ways-train-yourself-poop-like-champ

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, yes, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measure 16" long and was full of bean casings. I named it Donny the Dunce because Dunce is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves to be every day. I urinated on it, shook my ass at it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/22/2017 6:50 am EST
10/22/2017 11:50 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

16 inches of poop just exited my bunghole.

OH!!! WHAT A RELIEF IT IS!!
smiley

Poo Master
10/22/2017 2:36 pm EST
10/22/2017 7:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How to Poop and Make it a Big One

https://www.kellieolver.com/single-post/2016/06/12/How-to-Poop-and-Make-it-a-Big-One

HELL YEAH !!!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yes, by God yes, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 22" long. I named it Donny the Dodo because Dodo is a synonym for Moron which is defined as Donald Trump. I puked on it, then puked on it again and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

YAY !
10/23/2017 6:05 am EST
10/23/2017 11:05 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Made a nice poo coil today. It was 22 inches long and filled with nuts and bean and pepper skins. It came out easy and had little smell. It was a good one to be sure!
smiley

Poo Master
10/23/2017 1:26 pm EST
10/23/2017 6:26 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

What is Healthy Poop and How to Have One Every Time

https://www.kettleandfire.com/what-is-healthy-poop/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in another, YES ANOTHER, Ouija Board Poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Schmuck because it is a synonym for Moron and both accurately describe Donald Trump. I laughed at it, chided it, spat on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump. !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/24/2017 7:02 am EST
10/24/2017 12:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a 24 inch long poop today. It was in two pieces, but in my book it still counts.
smiley

Poo Master
10/24/2017 1:01 pm EST
10/24/2017 6:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How To Do A Poo At Work Like An Absolute Champion

http://www.thedebrief.co.uk/news/real-life/how-to-do-a-poo-at-work-like-an-absolute-champion-20160663646.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Dolt because Dolt is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump most certainly is. I urinated on it, then urinated on it some more and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/25/2017 6:51 am EST
10/25/2017 11:51 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Made a nice hearty poop this morning. It was 17 inches long, fat and light brown. it came out nicely, not too hard, not too soft.
smiley

Poo Master
10/25/2017 12:33 pm EST
10/25/2017 5:33 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

A Lady's Guide to Pooping in Public

https://savetheovaries.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/a-ladys-guide-to-pooping-in-public/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, VOILA! , another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 13" long. I named it Donny the Dumbbell because Dumbbell is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump has been since he was born. I hockered on it, then flipped it the bird and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
10/25/2017 4:43 pm EST
10/25/2017 9:43 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 187 STRAIGHT DAYS of mighty fine pooping folks! My Karma remains great!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/26/2017 6:17 am EST
10/26/2017 11:17 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Yeaterday's fare was very good as was evidenced by this morning's wholesome poop !!

A 22 inch long thing of beauty it was !! YAY!!
smiley

Poo Master
10/26/2017 12:45 pm EST
10/26/2017 5:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Shit Like a Champion (The Public Bathroom Shitting Anthem)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M92yCN7JQUk

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "M" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Meathead[/] because Meathead is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves he is every day. I took another small poop on it, then urinated on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

good poopin
10/27/2017 7:00 am EST
10/27/2017 12:00 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Just finished making another wholesome and hearty poop about 15 minutes ago. I came in at 16 inches long and was nice and fat with a medium brown color. I felt soooooooo damn good to get it out!
smiley

AtomIcarus
10/27/2017 11:58 am EST
10/27/2017 4:58 pm GMT

Avatar for AtomIcarus

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

What is this thread about? I've never visited it before.

AtomIcarus
10/27/2017 11:59 am EST
10/27/2017 4:59 pm GMT

Avatar for AtomIcarus

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Nevermind. Apparently, it's really about poo. LOL.

Poo Master
10/27/2017 3:32 pm EST
10/27/2017 8:32 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

11 Worst Places to Take a Shit

http://brobible.com/life/article/worst-places-to-take-a-dump/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Donny the Doofusbecause Dooofus is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump proves every single day. I cussed it out real good, then blew a booger on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Filthy Smooka
10/27/2017 6:30 pm EST
10/27/2017 11:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a big poop. It was big and slimy. I had to shower after it.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 6:49 am EST
10/28/2017 11:49 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Nevermind. Apparently, it's really about poo. LOL.



You should stay here being that you identify with it.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/28/2017 9:01 am EST
10/28/2017 2:01 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My anus turned into a water cannon this morning. I felt a strong urge to go and as I was sitting down on the toilet, brown water starting gushing out with a bit of force.

I felt fine both before and after the incident, so it must have been something I ate.
smiley

Poo Master
10/28/2017 12:37 pm EST
10/28/2017 5:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The 15 Worst Places To Poop

https://www.buzzfeed.com/BabyKangaroo/the-15-worst-places-to-poop-f9j6?utm_term=.xq0Wq3GO4#.icZXol2km

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in, of course, another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "B" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Birdbrain because Birdbrain is a synonym for Moron which Donald Trump undeniably is. I sat back down and cut loose a load of diarrhea on it, then spat on it, and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
10/28/2017 4:01 pm EST
10/28/2017 9:01 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's 190 days, REPEAT! 190 DAYS of great pooping!!

I am such a lucky person to have such good Karma. The Universe is with me!! YAY!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra