Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
7/10/2018 7:44 pm EST
7/11/2018 12:44 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/11/2018 8:08 pm EST
7/12/2018 1:08 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Blunder years
smiley

THE Family Trump
7/11/2018 8:37 pm EST
7/12/2018 1:37 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^The Family Trump!!! Retards INC.!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/12/2018 3:42 pm EST
7/12/2018 8:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

LoOk

Sarah Huckabee from Walmart Portrait Studio loOks real.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/12/2018 7:34 pm EST
7/13/2018 12:34 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^Where is the link??
smiley

Elaine
7/13/2018 11:49 am EST
7/13/2018 4:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/13/2018 1:15 pm EST
7/13/2018 6:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's



RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


^^^Where is the link??



@ 7:26

Elaine
7/13/2018 6:42 pm EST
7/13/2018 11:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
7/14/2018 6:26 pm EST
7/14/2018 11:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is a weenie-sucker from wayyyyyyy back. He has both a need for protein and a need to be a little girl.
smiley

Melanoma Trump
7/15/2018 3:01 pm EST
7/15/2018 8:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^ Donald is every bit the man that J. Edgar Hoover was. He even wears the same dresses that he did!!
smiley

Trump: Putin's c*cksucker
7/16/2018 5:32 pm EST
7/16/2018 10:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: Putin's cocksucker

https:///memegenerator.net/instance/75130941/trump-sucks-putin-trump-has-a-new-master-putin
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/16/2018 7:28 pm EST
7/17/2018 12:28 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I'd hate to be on Air Force One when he got the news that Maria Butina, the deputy/advisor to a Russian Senator and a huge gun rights/NRA activist's arrest made it to the front page of every fucking newspaper in the world.
Her connection with the NRA will be the next unwinding of the rot Mueller is exposing bit by bit. No wonder congress wants to shut down this investigation.

Elaine
7/17/2018 3:49 pm EST
7/17/2018 8:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-LTRwZb35A

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Putin's Poodle
7/18/2018 8:08 am EST
7/18/2018 1:08 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Putin's Poodle (how true this is!!!)

https://www.cagle.com/trevor-irvin/2017/04/putins-poodle#.W087NtVKipo

Anonymous Coward
7/18/2018 10:54 am EST
7/18/2018 3:54 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Whose dumber: Trump or his supporters?

MAGA????
7/18/2018 5:20 pm EST
7/18/2018 10:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is Putin's lap dog.

What a position for the POTUS. That's called MAGA!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 9:04 am EST
7/19/2018 2:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

But his base loves it!!!! 78% of Republicans approve!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 9:10 am EST
7/19/2018 2:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

After the bj he was seen using his favorite black sharpie writing Donald J. Putin, Mrs. Donald Putin, DJ Putin, Mr. and Mrs. Vlad Putin, etc. with hearts and Xs and Os.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 10:30 am EST
7/19/2018 3:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 9:04 am EST
7/19/2018 2:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's
But his base loves it!!!! 78% of Republicans approve!!!



Too surreal.

Half of the Republicans don't believe Russia 'meddled" in our election.

I saw this question on a thread - Whose dumber, Trump or his supporters?

Wanting to be President is a reasonable ambition. Wanting Trump to be President not so much. Definitely his supporters.

Melanoma Trump
7/19/2018 11:02 am EST
7/19/2018 4:02 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

After the bj he was seen using his favorite black sharpie writing Donald J. Putin, Mrs. Donald Putin, DJ Putin, Mr. and Mrs. Vlad Putin, etc. with hearts and Xs and Os.


I am hoping we can share Vlad. I am keping up with my pole dancing in the WH. Also, I want a child, but NOT by artificial insemination. I need a real man, like Vlad!!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 11:26 am EST
7/19/2018 4:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

STFU you old gold digging whore!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/20/2018 2:21 pm EST
7/20/2018 7:21 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I'm glad you included the GOP.

Anonymous Coward
7/20/2018 2:36 pm EST
7/20/2018 7:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^ I agree. It's been a long time coming and trump is a symptom not the disease.

Anonymous Coward
7/21/2018 12:20 pm EST
7/21/2018 5:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^That is a good message to the American people.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/21/2018 12:22 pm EST
7/21/2018 5:22 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

hey you're in luck! hillary is running again in 2020.



hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Anonymous Coward
7/23/2018 9:17 am EST
7/23/2018 2:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

https://i.imgur.com/LSr8mc9.jpg


There will come a point where mercy for this man is unaffordable. I feel like we have already crossed that boundary. He is in the irredeemable super-villain class. He has no interest of Americans in mind at all. Purely fascist power lust.

Trump, Putin's Bride
7/24/2018 9:01 am EST
7/24/2018 2:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump, Putin's Bride:

http://www.bubbleofdelusions.com/images/insane-trump-putins-bitch.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/27/2018 9:32 am EST
7/27/2018 2:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^That and being a pathological liar.
smiley

Elaine
7/27/2018 1:00 pm EST
7/27/2018 6:00 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
8/2/2018 1:17 pm EST
8/2/2018 6:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump's new hat describes him PERFECTLY!! A F*cking Moron!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/4/2018 8:09 pm EST
8/5/2018 1:09 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump is the enemy pf people world-wide. He is friends only with dictators such as himself.

Anonymous Coward
8/9/2018 9:42 am EST
8/9/2018 2:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

There are many healthcare professional who at least agree that Trump has serious mental problems, while others say he is a sociopath.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/11/2018 11:34 am EST
8/11/2018 4:34 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

empty, useless posting...foreverz

Anonymous Coward
8/12/2018 7:20 am EST
8/12/2018 12:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/16/2018 7:50 am EST
8/16/2018 12:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump *is* the enemy of the USA. His sucking off Putin doesn't help his credibility either.

LOCK HIM UP!!, LOCK HIM UP!!< LOCK HIM UP!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra