Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sweet
3/18/2017 2:19 pm EST
3/18/2017 7:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Just FYI, My ex said that he was attracted to me because of the way I passed gas like a lady and not like the low lifes he dated before me.

Also, I do NOT do any whoring. Guys just give me money without me even asking them too.

SO THERE YOU HATERS! :butt:

HTH
3/21/2017 5:57 am EST
3/21/2017 10:57 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^Calling Sweet a skank is a compliment.

Slimy Sweet
3/21/2017 4:55 pm EST
3/21/2017 9:55 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^I agree...Sweet is more of a slime mold.

Butt Ugly Slut
3/21/2017 6:13 pm EST
3/21/2017 11:13 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Butt Ugly Slut by Roger Alan Wade

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6AY6OJh6wM&list=RDl6AY6OJh6wM#t=8



:rofl::butt::butt::banana2:

Sweet
3/22/2017 7:29 pm EST
3/23/2017 12:29 am GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

You idiots. I was voted the mosr beautiful girl in my 6th grade class. SO THERE! :butt:

Too Fat to Fly
3/23/2017 7:59 am EST
3/23/2017 12:59 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Too Fat To Fly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4DQ3ILTHXRw

:scream::dubya::obamadance::dancinghomer:

Anonymous Coward
3/23/2017 5:46 pm EST
3/23/2017 10:46 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

If pigs could fly....Sweet could too! :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2017 6:31 am EST
3/24/2017 11:31 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

So, this is why airlines won't let Sweet fly anymore!! :rofl:

Party in My Pants
3/25/2017 9:33 am EST
3/25/2017 2:33 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Party in My Pants

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pGzfvA0Unk

:cheer::upsidedown::groucho::cheer:

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2017 6:23 am EST
3/26/2017 11:23 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^Almost has a party in my pants last night until the lights went on and I got a good look at her.:scream:

Poontang
3/27/2017 7:57 am EST
3/27/2017 12:57 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

POONTANG....by Richard Alan Wade

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84wEWP-vWQk


YOWZAAA!!!! :boobies::wanker::cheers:

MMM!!!!!!
3/27/2017 8:59 am EST
3/27/2017 1:59 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

mmmmmm!!!! The girl 2 cubicles down is a real fine looking piece of poontang. I'm going to ask her out this weekend.

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2017 5:15 pm EST
3/27/2017 10:15 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I need to get me some of that poontang! I know it's only Monday, but it's never to early to go get some!

:headbang:

All Likkered Up
3/28/2017 7:01 am EST
3/28/2017 12:01 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

All Likkered Up

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CO1UqZ6CDHg

:headbang::beer::boobies::doobie::headbang:

Anonymous Coward
3/30/2017 8:11 am EST
3/30/2017 1:11 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I got three sheets to the wind last night celebrating Hump Day. I called off from work today. LOL...only one more day until I can do it qll again!!:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
3/30/2017 6:00 pm EST
3/30/2017 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^I'm off tomorrow, so I'm going out and getting a 12 pack and start the weekend early!:beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer:

:butt:

My baby loves malt liquor
3/31/2017 8:27 am EST
3/31/2017 1:27 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

My Baby Loves Malt Liquor

http://www. youtube.com/watch?v=oMK8uGdgf-A



:weirdcat::dubya::weirdcat:

Anonymous Coward
4/1/2017 6:52 am EST
4/1/2017 11:52 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I can only drink malt liquor after I had a few good beers. The taste is not that good otherwise. :damned:

Fryin' Bacon Nekkid
4/2/2017 1:15 pm EST
4/2/2017 6:15 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Fryin' Bacon Nekkid

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCja-MteYL8



:lecter:

Anonymous Coward
4/3/2017 5:37 pm EST
4/3/2017 10:37 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

D-R-U-N-K by David Alan Wade

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_aPRHm6GF4

:mudbug::beerstein::beer::cheers::pinkpig:

Anonymous Coward
4/4/2017 7:56 am EST
4/4/2017 12:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Good Friday night song! FUNNY!

Liquor Slicked Highway
4/5/2017 9:28 am EST
4/5/2017 2:28 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Liquor Slicked Highway

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMtzbdeqrcw


:cheers:

Anonymous Coward
4/5/2017 8:16 pm EST
4/6/2017 1:16 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^A most excellent son! :headbang:

Rowdy Beer Drinkin Night
4/8/2017 7:46 am EST
4/8/2017 12:46 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Rowdy Beer Drinkin Night

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHsn4vD1cSg



:beer::beer::boobies::beer::beer::guitarbanana:

Bite It You Scum
4/10/2017 11:10 am EST
4/10/2017 4:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Bite it You Scum by G.G. Allin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=99KkbFjZR20

:headbang::lecter::butt::headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/10/2017 10:17 pm EST
4/11/2017 3:17 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^ Song about TRump. :rofl:

Sluts in the City
4/12/2017 10:44 am EST
4/12/2017 3:44 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sluts in the City

http://www.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYGcr8643bk


:boobies::boobies::boobies::trump::crazydance:

Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
4/14/2017 6:16 am EST
4/14/2017 11:16 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nj2700em-JQ

:headbang::headbang::boobies::headbang::headbang::trump:

Anonymous Coward
4/17/2017 7:15 am EST
4/17/2017 12:15 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

last Friday margaritas resulted in me and a lady getting naked! She stayed Saturday too! :flower:

Funny Red Neck Song
4/18/2017 1:58 pm EST
4/18/2017 6:58 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A Funny Redneck Song. Got to listen to it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycO4FYbRXxM




:*spit*:

best one so far
4/19/2017 7:10 am EST
4/19/2017 12:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

No Gag Reflex is still the best song on here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqUaJSmR3zY

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/20/2017 6:32 am EST
4/20/2017 11:32 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^I would have to agree. i listened to every one I think and that is the one that sticks in my mind.

Anonymous Coward
4/20/2017 5:25 pm EST
4/20/2017 10:25 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I like the songs by Granny.

Like this one about someone stealing her outhouse:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKb7LS0JrbA

:guitarbanana:

Appalachian Muricans
4/22/2017 6:26 am EST
4/22/2017 11:26 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Appalachian Americans (The Redneck Song)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyYg5bOL1bQ



:cowboink::mudbug::scream:

Anonymous Coward
4/23/2017 9:52 am EST
4/23/2017 2:52 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Prolly TRump supporters on any given day. :rofl:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra