Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

Last Post Wins!

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 6:45 pm EST
6/17/2016 11:45 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

I donated my rounders. PLEASE do NOT visit my house tonight!!!

I have children Sweet!

PLEASE! Your Rounders would devastate my family!


:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/18/2016 7:08 am EST
6/18/2016 12:08 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

First Saturday Last Post!

:doobie:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/18/2016 1:45 pm EST
6/18/2016 6:45 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees rounder collection boxes out by the cub at every house.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has managed to get all the town's residents to donate their "rounders" to him by threatening to unleash Sweat on them unless the capitulated to his demand.

Silvertongue continues to corner the glory hole market throughout the entire county by enlisting other of his friends to join him thereby putting "Hot Pocket Luke" in trouble in trying to support Ahanasty with his meager income.

Oldwhatshisproblem has started Derpturd's First Annual Buggery party by showing up in a backless toga and wearing a buttplug with the tail of a Boeing airplane attached to it.

Sweat is reportedly checking every street address in the town and making a list of those who have not donated their "rounders", or showed tokens that they contributed at a porta-potty, and will start making visits to them starting this evening and leaving her "rounder" calling card.*

Off to work, then will have surveillance duty near Derpturd's Buggery Party.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/18/2016 7:06 pm EST
6/19/2016 12:06 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

:goodpost:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/19/2016 12:38 pm EST
6/19/2016 5:38 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees flies buzzing around all the "rounder" recycling boxes.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has been remiss in collecting up all the towns "rounder" donations because he is reportedly enjoying himself at his First Annual Buggery party at his Church of the Holy Feculence.

Silvertongue has ingratiated himself to Derpturd by donating the entire cash payments he collected this week from his string of glory holes, while "Hot Mouth Luke" has been relegated to a cuckold by Ahanasty.

Oldwhatshisproblem has received kudos from Derpturd, who now calls him "Daddy", for his handling of the buggery party and reportedly is going to spend the entire night with him bumping uglies.

Sweat is taking the day off from enforcing mandatory "rounder" donations by the town's residents and is instead producing her brand of "rounders", complete with corn and nuts, at the buggery party for all to enjoy.*

Off to services then will stay indoors until Derpturd collects his "rounder" donations.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/19/2016 1:19 pm EST
6/19/2016 6:19 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Well I saw sweet at Walmart the other day and she had a cart full of laxatives, stool softeners, fiber supplements and cans of beans.

I'd say some terrorism or fuckery is afoot with her.

Filthy Smooka
6/19/2016 5:54 pm EST
6/19/2016 10:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem has received kudos from Derpturd, who now calls him "Daddy", for his handling of the buggery party and reportedly is going to spend the entire night with him bumping uglies.


There is a new "couple" in town!

:chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
6/19/2016 6:51 pm EST
6/19/2016 11:51 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^^just another LOP Homosexual!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 5:28 am EST
6/21/2016 10:28 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Duncan always wanted to be Disturbed's "Big Daddy"

HTH

CORN-HO-LIO
6/21/2016 1:11 pm EST
6/21/2016 6:11 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees the actual truck that picks up "rounders" from recycling boxes.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd fleet of trucks for emptying the brown "rounder" recycling boxes are re-claimed UPS vans with his and his mods pictures painted on the sides feasting on "rounders".

Silvertongue's rapid rise in the glory hole service profession has made "Hot Pocket Luke" consider opening up business in another county and Ahanasty wants to remain near a body of water so that she can "use" fish as she has become accustomed to which limits his choices.

Oldwhatshisproblem had a problem with being flaccid all the time, so Derpturd is reportedly upset that he could was not buggered by him as much as he wanted to at last weekend's buggery party.

Sweat is making friends with the idea that being Derpturd's "donate your rounders or else" enforcer may be as close as she gets to a mod position which is tempered by the fact that she gets to get into people's business more than she would be otherwise able to.*

Off to work then will have surveillance duty to warn the residents if Sweat comes into town.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 5:42 pm EST
6/21/2016 10:42 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue's rapid rise in the glory hole service profession has made "Hot Pocket Luke" consider opening up business in another county and Ahanasty wants to remain near a body of water so that she can "use" fish as she has become accustomed to which limits his choices.


CHL74 is such a feminine persona. Is Ahanata a chick with a dick? It seems so!

:headbang:

Peanut Butter
6/21/2016 6:17 pm EST
6/21/2016 11:17 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Ahanata is a lesbian leaning bisexual. I don't understand her attraction to Tom.

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 6:37 pm EST
6/21/2016 11:37 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^Yep, she has been trying to hook up with Sweet. Sweet is too stupid though.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 9:14 pm EST
6/22/2016 2:14 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

LAWD have mercy! Hot Dayam! Queen Of SPADES!

http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg

ⓠⓞⓢ
Blⓐck Mⓐgik ♐
User ID: 371517
Today 03:06 AM

http://lunaticoutpost.com/thread-664253.html

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 9:53 pm EST
6/22/2016 2:53 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Da fuvk is dat? Youza............It's Godzira's ugly cousin. Look at it!

Dats where yer taxes go. FOOD for dat thing!

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 9:55 pm EST
6/22/2016 2:55 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Oh look! Katz lost weight :rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 10:06 pm EST
6/22/2016 3:06 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Ahhh..........the Women of Lop. Ahahaha is a fixin ta ban dirty annie fer making fun and calling da Queen fat


http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg

katsung47
6/21/2016 10:16 pm EST
6/22/2016 3:16 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Infra-scanner, surveillance behind wall

I sell porcelain figuring. After a while, there were quite amount of broken one accumulated. That day, I was sticking the broken part back by using a glue gun. I switched on power so glue stick melted, ready for working. While I was doing my work, my tenant came in to get some food in refrigerator.(I rented out two upstairs bedrooms and shared kitchen with my tenants.) When I worked on second lot, he came again. For the third time, he was rushing down. This rose my attention. I noticed it happened just seconds after I switched on the power. It looked like that was the heat touched off his strange behavior. So I did an experiment. I packed up everything, sitting down, switching on the power of glue gun. Within seconds, he reacted as what I expected. He was embarrassed when he found I was smiling at him and explained that he was hungry. I smiling because I had the feeling a scientist had when making a discovery. The agent found the figure in screen had lit something and thought I was smoking marijuana, order my tenant to check. My tenant, knew nothing about infra-scanner, only reported I was repairing porcelain figuring. None of them was aware of it was caused by an electricity heated glue gun.

Several months later, when I repairing another pile of porcelain, same thing happened again. My tenant felt uneasy as I watching him going up and down. That in last rush down he held an underwear high and explained he was going to wash it.

Later in a newspaper article, a lawyer said it was fascist to use infra-scanner in surveillance. So I know the instrument name. And it is so sensitive that they can use it to discover corpse buried under ground from helicopter. (For the corpse which is just died with residual body temperature)

Infra-scanner can be used to watch people behind wall. If it turns on people, then clothes mean nothing. People become nude. The strange thing is,in a country which is so emphasized on privacy, almost nobody mention it. Media rarely talk about it. Most people even don't know it. In San Jose Mercury News,(Feb 21,2001. pg.18A) there's an article: "Lawyer says police use of Thermal Imagine violates reasonable expectation of privacy" As a matter of fact, they use it 10 years ago already according to my experience. Outwardly, U.S. is a democratic country. Inside, it is tightly controlled by secret police. Although you can easily ridicule President, you rarely hear a voice criticize federal law enforcement agency. Waco is a controversial issue. Many people think FBI's action is murder. What's the result? Nobody takes responsibility. People are intimidated.

Anonymous Coward
6/21/2016 10:55 pm EST
6/22/2016 3:55 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Dirty Annie got banned for a week by ugly mole face Ahanata because of QOS. Annie was being mean and QOS left.


Rotundra The Elephant Woman aka Queen of Spades.............oh and GreenAQueer is homeless now

http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg

Anonymous Coward
6/22/2016 10:06 am EST
6/22/2016 3:06 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^It's also majority of the posters there too.

HTH

Lop Guest
6/22/2016 10:16 am EST
6/22/2016 3:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

Last Post Wins!

http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg


Anonymous Coward
6/22/2016 2:39 pm EST
6/22/2016 7:39 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^A LOP party no doubt.

:chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
6/22/2016 4:04 pm EST
6/22/2016 9:04 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^I dunno. Not enough rounders.

:damned:

Lop Guest
6/22/2016 4:44 pm EST
6/22/2016 9:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

Last Post Wins!

omg he's blowing chunks out of his nose! that's gotta hurt.


Not nearly as much as my eyes after seeing that pic

Filthy Smooka
6/22/2016 6:19 pm EST
6/22/2016 11:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Sweat is making friends with the idea that being Derpturd's "donate your rounders or else" enforcer may be as close as she gets to a mod position which is tempered by the fact that she gets to get into people's business more than she would be otherwise able to.*


Sweet doing what Sweet does best.

:butt:

Anonymous Coward
6/22/2016 11:33 pm EST
6/23/2016 4:33 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

http://i.imgur.com/M3w4VFa.jpg


i'd hit it, with BRICKS

i think that's katz' mammy

CORN-HO-LIO
6/23/2016 12:25 pm EST
6/23/2016 5:25 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees a new type of service truck going down the street.

The vile and insidious Derpturd has expanded his "rounder" recycling services to now include glory hole service trucks as a separate but related enterprise to ramp up both "rounders" and cash donations for himself and the Lunatic Outhouse.

Silvertongue is the CEO of the glory hole services and had added Entropoop as his assistant because of his expertise and "mouth on" experience in the service.

Oldwhatshisproblem has been ordered by Derpturd to seek help for his problem with being flaccid most of the time so that he can attend to Derpturd's needs as required.

Sweat has been experimenting with a new recipe for her world's famous "rounders" by sifting through dumpsters throughout the county looking for new and different foodstuffs for her to eat that would increase both her flatulence and the appearance, texture and bulk of the "rounders".

Off to work, then will attend a town meeting to discuss how best to discourage residents from patronizing Derpturd's glory hole trucks.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Filthy Smooka
6/23/2016 6:40 pm EST
6/23/2016 11:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue is the CEO of the glory hole services and had added Entropoop as his assistant because of his expertise and "mouth on" experience in the service.

Oldwhatshisproblem has been ordered by Derpturd to seek help for his problem with being flaccid most of the time so that he can attend to Derpturd's needs as required.


Silversides and Entropy make a good unambiguously Gay duo. They will prosper with their glory hole business. Marco should be thankful.

:chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
6/24/2016 8:02 am EST
6/24/2016 1:02 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

First Friday Last Post!

:worshipme:

Anonymous Coward
6/24/2016 4:25 pm EST
6/24/2016 9:25 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd's glory hole service venture has already caused dissonance among some of the town's resident's leading to one woman catching her husband leaving a glory hole truck an attempting to assault him with a broom.


I bet Marco would just love the broom handle up his ass!

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/25/2016 4:44 am EST
6/25/2016 9:44 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

:iagree::poop:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/25/2016 1:09 pm EST
6/25/2016 6:09 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees an impromptu parade in street.

The vile and insidious Derpturd's minions are parading in the street lauding their "rounder" recycling efforts and the skyrocketing success of their fledging fleet of curbside glory hole trucks.

Silvertongue and Entropoop are each driving their glory hole truck and honking at waving at male onlookers and tossing them "buy one, get on free" tokens.

Oldwhatshisproblem is sporting in newly implanted penis that can be seen only as a bulge in his pants while Derpturd is next to him giving the "thumbs up" signal.

Sweat is lumbering in a fresh fecal rock monster body which has had a newly applied layer of glittery "rounders" that she made special just last evening for the occasion.*

Off to town to do chores, then will assist the militia in monitoring the air quality in the areas where the parade has passed.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/25/2016 5:11 pm EST
6/25/2016 10:11 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^:rofl::rofl::rofl:

SO TRUE!

Anonymous Coward
6/26/2016 6:00 am EST
6/26/2016 11:00 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

The vile and insidious Derpturd's minions are parading in the street lauding their "rounder" recycling efforts and the skyrocketing success of their fledging fleet of curbside glory hole trucks.


Disturbed needs donations NOW!

:bob:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/26/2016 1:05 pm EST
6/26/2016 6:05 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and see militia trucks headed out of town in a hurry.

The vile and insidious Derpturd is holding a "rounder" revival this morning at his Church of the Holy Feculence and "rounders" have been reported to be building up to an amount which can pose health risks to the town.

Silvertongue and Entropoop have announce the return of Courtfool who will be responsible for cleaning up the glory holes of any stray dribble that they miss while servicing their clientele.

Oldwhatshisproblem is vigorously denying that the "rounders" being collected pose a health hazard and is expected to start sampling many of them as proof of his assertion.

Sweat is situated next to Derpturd while he preaches and begs for "rounder" and cash donations and is cranking out huge "rounders" for all church attendees to witness while urging them to do the same.*

Off to services then will assist the militia in cordoning off Derpturd's church so all the "rounders" stay on site.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra