Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49

AE's very first official poo thread

Filthy Smooka
4/18/2016 5:08 pm EST
4/18/2016 10:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

It seems to important to have a close relationship with your shit, like Marco does!! He can't sleep with it unless he can hold and kiss it all night.

He is just a typical LOPer.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
4/19/2016 3:45 pm EST
4/19/2016 8:45 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

That video ^^ IS funny! :rofl:

Filthy Smooka
4/20/2016 4:34 pm EST
4/20/2016 9:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

Those poop songs MUST be among Marco's favorites.

They also make him hot, which is a disgusting thought. Thank goodness he is gay.

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/20/2016 8:12 pm EST
4/21/2016 1:12 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

lets try here too:

It's morning here. Just made 4...YES FOUR poops! They were all substantial. I didn't eat that much either. Was I holding back poops or what? your assistance is kindly asked for.


:rose:

Poo Master
4/21/2016 6:39 am EST
4/21/2016 11:39 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Yet another funny Poop Song!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7yQ4tr-0Bc

:rofl:

Filthy Smooka
4/21/2016 4:34 pm EST
4/21/2016 9:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

I like poop songs. We need an AE Poop Chorale!

:cheer::headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/21/2016 4:39 pm EST
4/21/2016 9:39 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

We have Tonetta ^ Isn't that shitty enough?

Watcher
4/21/2016 6:46 pm EST
4/21/2016 11:46 pm GMT

Avatar for Watcher

AE's very first official poo thread

I cut one loose and man, it was gross. The stench was unspeakable and the toilet would not flush. I had to plunge it down, then the toilet decided to work and whoooosh! it was gone.!!!

THE KOSHER PIG

CIRCUMSIZED AND PROUD OF IT!!!

I'm a Prick and an Asshole...DEAL WITH IT!

Poo Master
4/22/2016 6:45 am EST
4/22/2016 11:45 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

And yet another Poop song for everyone!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fQjFasDCo0


:cheer:

Anonymous Coward
4/22/2016 2:18 pm EST
4/22/2016 7:18 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Late morning brownie showed up late. Just a couple of nuggets with a few brown jelly beans.

:batboy:

Filthy Smooka
4/22/2016 4:07 pm EST
4/22/2016 9:07 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^ You are gonna make Marco hungry with those types of descriptions. Then he will come to AE and start beating off and complaining like the bitch he is.

Poo Master
4/23/2016 6:52 am EST
4/23/2016 11:52 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

The Poop Songs just keep coming!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AnMAXLk-ggI

Sweet
4/23/2016 6:24 pm EST
4/23/2016 11:24 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

AE's very first official poo thread

I just recently laid out a very large and heinous one. I think it resulted in the deaths of several peoples pet who were running loose.

Sorry..

:flower:

Anonymous Coward
4/24/2016 6:01 pm EST
4/24/2016 11:01 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped one large in my daughters toilet. I flushed once but it just spun around and did nuthin. Finally after three flushes it went down. That one was at least two foot long with some excess.

:headbang:

Filthy Smooka
4/25/2016 4:48 pm EST
4/25/2016 9:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

I am certain that Marco has stored them on his computer and will listen to them frequently. If GreenAQ shows up again, she will be a choir girl to sing the tunes!

:rofl:

Poo Master
4/26/2016 6:42 am EST
4/26/2016 11:42 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Now for some more artistic Poop items:

POOP POETY!!

http://www.poetrysoup.com/poems/best/poop

Filthy Smooka
4/26/2016 5:48 pm EST
4/26/2016 10:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

So, has Sweet been associated with any of it?


If is is about poop...Sweet IS part of it. She was part of it years ago on Fetid Poo Pit.

HTH

Poo Master
4/27/2016 6:59 am EST
4/27/2016 11:59 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^Maybe YOU should write a poem about Sweet and poop!

Here is some more nice poems about poop!

YAY!

http://hellopoetry.com/words/27547/poop/poems/

Poo Master
4/28/2016 7:13 am EST
4/28/2016 12:13 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Ok, OK. So I found some funny short poop saying.

It's a compendium of things that people write on shithouse walls.

VERY WITTY AND FUNNY!

Hell Yeah! :headbang:

http://www.funnyjunk.com/funny_pictures/1325205/Shit/

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
4/28/2016 5:20 pm EST
4/28/2016 10:20 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^hehehhehe..THAT is a Texans version,,,,the rest of the USA knows it as a "Texan".

THAT is EXACTLY what Texans are known to be. Proven fact.

Plus which, most Texans are Mexicans anyway, so maybe there is no argument.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
4/29/2016 10:46 am EST
4/29/2016 3:46 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Poop poetry? I want to read a novel, either fiction or non-fiction, about poop!!

:butt:

Anonymous Coward
4/29/2016 3:19 pm EST
4/29/2016 8:19 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I just love the poop songs!

There should be a band devoted to singing about poop!

YAY!

Anonymous Coward
4/30/2016 3:30 pm EST
4/30/2016 8:30 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^ I like the second poop story.

Anyway, I just cut loose a gassy poop. It sprayed brown spots all over the inside of the bowl. it did feel good to get that over with though.

Poo Master
5/1/2016 6:39 am EST
5/1/2016 11:39 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

WOW! Getting poop mailed to you!!!! How lucky can you get??

:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Granted its dog poop, but beggars can't be choosy!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/06/05/town-mails-dog-poop-spain_n_3390191.html

Poo Master
5/2/2016 6:40 am EST
5/2/2016 11:40 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Here's a story about Poop EVERYWHERE! YIKES!

http://deadspin.com/time-for-your-worst-ever-poop-stories-1681086660

:cheer::rofl::cheer:

Filthy Smooka
5/2/2016 5:11 pm EST
5/2/2016 10:11 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

I just happened to read that story before coming back here. It sounds like "The Adventures of Sweet"!

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
5/2/2016 6:05 pm EST
5/2/2016 11:05 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Sweet and poop and farts go hand in hand. Its a totally naturel connection.

HTH

Acid Cat!
5/3/2016 1:15 am EST
5/3/2016 6:15 am GMT

Avatar for Acid Cat!

AE's very first official poo thread

Sweet is my baby doll be nice!

Anonymous Coward
5/3/2016 2:44 pm EST
5/3/2016 7:44 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Speaking of poop horror stories one time I thought I was dreaming and my stomach was hurting and then I made this big poop and outlet of gas and I felt warm and better. The smell then woke me up and found out I pooped in my bed.

I bet this makes Sweet want me!!!

:damned:

Poo Master
5/4/2016 7:15 am EST
5/4/2016 12:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

^^That's a real shitty story!

Speaking of which, here are more!

http://shittystories.com/

Filthy Smooka
5/4/2016 3:53 pm EST
5/4/2016 8:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

I am going to have try that ^^^^ trick. I bet I can recreate all the LOP mods in my toilet given enough days.

HTH

Poo Master
5/5/2016 5:53 am EST
5/5/2016 10:53 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Here are an assort of Poop Games to play on your computer!:

http://www.silvergames.com/t/poop

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
5/5/2016 3:00 pm EST
5/5/2016 8:00 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Had a couple of very spicy tacos for lunch, now I dropped a big watery rounder in the toilet bowl. It's Cinco de Mayo, so I guess it goes with time.

just saying.

Anonymous Coward
5/5/2016 6:23 pm EST
5/5/2016 11:23 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Olaf is about!!! Hide the teens and the sheep!!!

HTH!:damned:

Poo Master
5/6/2016 7:00 am EST
5/6/2016 12:00 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

It time for POOP MEMEs!!!!

http://www.memecenter.com/search/pooping

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra