Page 1, 2, 3, 4

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

kal
2/9/2018 7:50 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:50 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

He was pickin' morels.

Crotch Rot nli
2/9/2018 7:53 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:53 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

'BEARIE PICKIN'

that was the joke i was tryin to say1

Don't worry, im not goin off into the magical forest, YET,

there's still have a lot of stinky forum crotches i have yet infect.

K3
2/9/2018 7:53 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:53 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

God comes in the strangest places.

K2
2/9/2018 7:57 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:57 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Remember ,I am out here following a RED HAWK.

I have pre loaded the place with "boomers"(short tailed squrrels)and she comes every night.



I'm at night four and I think she is gunna leave me.



She landed on my truck last night.

I don't know how to explain it.

kal
2/9/2018 8:02 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:02 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

kan did you say pnut was in Wyoming?

I was under the impression he was in NW Montana.

K2
2/9/2018 8:11 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:11 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I only differtientiate anything by a cold quotient.


I know how to acclimatize.

I don't see anything under any other scale anymore.


If ANY of you came outside, you ALL would understand

K2
2/9/2018 8:13 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:13 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

The most important understanding is by wind volume.
And direction.

I know when the wind stands still.(heaven on earth)

K2
2/9/2018 8:19 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't play games anymore


I know what my EXACT wind velocity and temperature is going to be.

Everyday.


It's the wind that kills in the open desert.

I know, my wind speed for the next eight days is....

GODLIKE

https://www.wunderground.com/forecast/us/nv/pahrump/89048?cm_ven=localwx_10day

ENTER YOUR AREA IN YOUR OWN FORMAT.
GET THE WIND DIRECTION.

kal
2/9/2018 8:20 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:20 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

This is the farthest north I have lived and I'm not going any further.

From past experience northerners are not friendly people.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 8:21 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:21 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned


smiley

K2
2/9/2018 8:22 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:22 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm on my fourth 10'day wind cycle.

I KNOW when to hide.

Tight as fug


I got eight more days of lizard skin suntanning.
They call it "sunbathing"


Check
Your
Area

https://www.wunderground.com/forecast/us/nv/pahrump/89048?cm_ven=localwx_10day

K2
2/9/2018 8:24 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:24 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Your mom wants it -give o fuck

Whatcha gunna do,

Freeze her to def?

K2
2/9/2018 8:31 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:31 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It's the SAME IMAGE.

now it's pink.

Watch:)

It's STUNNING:)

https://imgur.com/a/9z7IP

https://imgur.com/a/9z7IP

K2
2/9/2018 8:36 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:36 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

What's weirder, I have NEVER TOUCHED any wood, or rocks on that side of the image...

It moves...

On its own..

Rawr.

I have class ...I consider it sacred cause it felt like safety to get here


I stand and watch:)


Stunning

The entire floor moves..

And the mountain stays.


I'm patient.
So
Very patient.

I never touch it.

K2
2/9/2018 8:43 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:43 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I turned a 180 degrees.

Here is an image looking west.

Chew, it's delicious.

https://imgur.com/a/fhxpT

https://imgur.com/a/fhxpT

Moar important, there is nobody here but bird.

K2
2/9/2018 8:45 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:45 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

(That's where all the bomb sounds and rockets come from, it makes a beautiful display of POWER)

kal
2/9/2018 8:53 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:53 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

To the north of me are knobs.

That'll do I guess.

K2
2/9/2018 8:55 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:55 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

My WIFE
Drew me here.
What do you say to that?

The man I considered my father
Drew me here


I have people that I love, that are still living and loving.
That drew me here.

I don't know what to say except thank you.


It's stunning and an AWESOME display of power.


I learned simple things like this...
On the east coast, if you want water, follow the butterflies.
On the west coast, moths follow......

kal
2/9/2018 8:59 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:59 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

When are you going back to west Fl?

K2
2/9/2018 9:05 pm EST
2/10/2018 2:05 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't look at it that way anymore Kal.


I see it in colors.

Blue and green, yellow and orange.


It's an awesome display of power.

I see poeople looking through keyholes

Looking for light.

Looking to fit through

------

Registered, K2 lyric

K2
2/9/2018 9:08 pm EST
2/10/2018 2:08 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Nipples are beef jerky

---->

K2 quote

K2
2/9/2018 9:10 pm EST
2/10/2018 2:10 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I wrap this thread in aluminum foil.

And paint the walls with aluminum paint.

(Haven't even gotten high yet)

Throw some red around

Raymond
2/9/2018 9:37 pm EST
2/10/2018 2:37 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I wrap this thread in aluminum foil.

And paint the walls with aluminum paint.

(Haven't even gotten high yet)

Throw some red around


Sounds like the set of the original Star Trek Greg, watch out for the Gorn of Pima.
I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

K2
2/9/2018 10:03 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:03 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

To this day RAYMOND.

I have NEVER met a man or woman that will not put a cover over their head in bad weather.

Not ever.

It's quite funny to watch.

K2
2/9/2018 10:16 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:16 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Not

Even

Once



Raymond


They ALL cover themselves





And IVE seen some shitstorm
Indescribable shitstoms.

I just drove through Irma and Maria...
And went west ..

It's not the place, it's about holding on.

My current place, the rocks cement you to where you stand.
Example.
If you stand LONG enough, the very ROCKS will creep into your shoes and make you a statue.-petrified

But you wouldnt understand that.

Because you don't go anywhere.

So fu

K2
2/9/2018 10:22 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:22 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You'll never understand until you leave where you feel safe.


This place is THAT big.

It is SO huge, and so chemically reactive, you won't understand it, until you leave.

Just leave where you stand.


Leave it.

It will all make sense.


It's THAT HUGE.


You go where you wanna die, like an elephant.


If you wanna die standing still.

More power to you.

Raymond
2/9/2018 10:33 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:33 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I know how small it makes you feel when you're out in the open desert and the monsoon rains move up from the sea of Cortez, and the lighting is right down on your head making you want to crawl in a hole and bury yourself because it's God all mighty himself coming upon you. I get out now and then.

You seem defensive about your situation when no fucks were given in the first place. Hell,I was giving you a compliment but I thought you were speaking metaphorically to begin with.

Go play with your bird.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

K2
2/9/2018 10:46 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:46 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

The bird didn't show up...

And I haven't used drugs, (yet)



....I didn't like the moon.

I stay away -somethings feels wrong.

It's how it is, Raymond.


Like the wind of a tail feather.

I know why I'm here.

My wife brought me here.

My love defines me.

The people I know, loving and dead, define me.

I kiss the very air and ground and say THANK YOU ALL for helping me to get here.


I'm happy.


It doesn't happen often in life.



Seriously, thank you all.

ItS STUNNING, EVEN IM IMPRESSED.

Thank you
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 10:56 pm EST
2/10/2018 3:56 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

My wife drew me here, in her death.

The sky in every imaginable color of the rainbow

From the sunlight

TILL SUNDOWN

I see every imaginable color.......and some I didn't know existed.




I defy you RAYMOND.

my wife.
My aniversary

Raymond



I'm not saying this to be dramatic.
I'm trying to explain to you..

"It's possible"
()

Jb
2/9/2018 11:57 pm EST
2/10/2018 4:57 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

What does k2 stand for?

K2
2/10/2018 12:16 am EST
2/10/2018 5:16 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It's a seduction that transcended beyond space and even time Jb.


its happening to all of you...
You just can't see it yet.


I'm just lucky I have the constitution and health to see it.
I'm not trying to die, or going anywhere.

I'm just lucky...and have a strong heart..



I could say anything now...like I wish she was here.
I'd rather say, she effects everything I do.
It's ...indescribable


I can feel her......... Right now.







Anyone that has ever been in love understands.
There is no scream that can define it.

Jb
2/10/2018 12:26 am EST
2/10/2018 5:26 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Oic, you're one of those. Are you the one that responds as 0

It's a seduction that transcended beyond space and even time Jb.


its happening to all of you...
You just can't see it yet.


I'm just lucky I have the constitution and health to see it.
I'm not trying to die, or going anywhere.

I'm just lucky...and have a strong heart..



I could say anything now...like I wish she was here.
I'd rather say, she effects everything I do.
It's ...indescribable


I can feel her......... Right now.







Anyone that has ever been in love understands.
There is no scream that can define it.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:04 am EST
2/10/2018 6:04 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Anyone can be crazy. Harder to bring decent content.

Yawn.


This.

K2
2/10/2018 1:09 am EST
2/10/2018 6:09 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Simply put, I took over your thread to talk about myself and how much I love my wife and what I did to come see her.

I don't give a flying fuck about you Jb.

And any thread you make is mine.

Watch.


This my thread now.

k2
2/10/2018 1:11 am EST
2/10/2018 6:11 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

This is when I would usually men shit out but Elaine wants a level playing field.

So kick the ball bitch

Page 1, 2, 3, 4

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra