Page 1, 2, 3

Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:52 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:52 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document


smiley

kal
2/9/2018 2:18 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:18 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Ok Alex Jones listener.
Calm down.





Moar ready than you...


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7oKQPUyyA0

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 2:48 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:48 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Goddammit Kal!!!
smiley

kal
2/9/2018 4:18 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:18 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p2dC0p7d9do

Damn, Skippy

Glug Glug :D

kal
2/9/2018 8:19 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Third in line at the DOJ is stepping down. A Trump appointee is taking their place.

If Rosenstein is removed then the appointee who will be third in line takes his place.

RUH ROH RAGGY.

I guess that Portugese Predator is on the right trail, eh?

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 2:00 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:00 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

The one leaving was a Trump appointee. Slo-mo Saturday night massacre.

Page 1, 2, 3

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra