Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
9/23/2017 5:21 pm EST
9/23/2017 10:21 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Look at that face. Trump is about as ugly as it gets and it fits being that of a possessed person.
smiley

Kim Jung Un
9/23/2017 7:07 pm EST
9/24/2017 12:07 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^Even Kim Jung Un can see that!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2017 6:06 am EST
9/24/2017 11:06 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Photoshopping Trumps face onto the body of a little girl is quite appropriate. He is a whiny little school girl IRL.

Being photoshopped onto the Regan from the Exorcist is a stroke of genius!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2017 11:12 am EST
9/24/2017 4:12 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Again, Trumps head on a woman's body....and THAT hair!

http://www.designcrowd.com/design/7359674
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2017 12:33 pm EST
9/24/2017 5:33 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Thats a good one too. Especially that god-awful hair of Chump the chimp.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2017 5:26 pm EST
9/24/2017 10:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^TRUE! The men in the white coats needs to go and get him and take him away!
smiley

ROFL
9/24/2017 8:12 pm EST
9/25/2017 1:12 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

My personal favorite was # 10 but damn I haven' t laughed that hard since we watched Airplane again.
smiley

Trump nose flags
9/25/2017 7:01 am EST
9/25/2017 12:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump pulling colored flags out of his nose!


http://www.retrohelix.com/2016/10/someone-decided-to-photoshop-donald-trump-pulling-colored-flags-out-of-his-nose/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/25/2017 2:31 pm EST
9/25/2017 7:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Is there any of him pulling something out of his bum?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/25/2017 4:17 pm EST
9/25/2017 9:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Another good one!

http://roadkillthefox.deviantart.com/art/D-J-Trump-collage-Photoshop-nightmare-607993285
smiley

Trumpkin
9/26/2017 6:31 am EST
9/26/2017 11:31 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Everyone should have on of these for Halloween!

A TRUMPKIN!!

http://lolworthy.com/funny/donald-trump-pumpkin-the-trumpkin/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/26/2017 1:18 pm EST
9/26/2017 6:18 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That Trumpkin is pretty scary! Should be good for Halloween!
smiley

Need Trump wig
9/26/2017 4:10 pm EST
9/26/2017 9:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Does anyone know were you can buy a Trump wig?? I t would be great for Halloween costumes.

Trump the poop pile
9/27/2017 7:24 am EST
9/27/2017 12:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the poop pile:

http://lolworthy.com/funny/donald-trump-poop-graffiti/
smiley

Trump the stinker
9/27/2017 11:28 am EST
9/27/2017 4:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Nothing like a pile of poop with Trumps on it.

Toddler Trump
9/28/2017 11:14 am EST
9/28/2017 4:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Toddler Trump

http://americannewsx.com/humor/toddler-trump-going-viral/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/28/2017 2:54 pm EST
9/28/2017 7:54 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Those pictures are great. They make him look like the way he thinks....small minded.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/29/2017 5:35 am EST
9/29/2017 10:35 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^It's so true! Trump is not only Putin's punk, but also his dummy!
smiley

Trump loves Putin
9/29/2017 12:24 pm EST
9/29/2017 5:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump in bed wit Putin:

http://pensacoladiscussion.forumotion.com/t27259-so-just-how-close-are-trump-and-putin
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/30/2017 5:52 am EST
9/30/2017 10:52 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Probably REAL and NOT photoshopped! Trump want to be Putin's b*tch.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/30/2017 7:51 am EST
9/30/2017 12:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/30/2017 3:24 pm EST
9/30/2017 8:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is such a mess physically, psychologically and intellectually that he is a natural to be photoshopped because it a win-win situation.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/1/2017 6:04 am EST
10/1/2017 11:04 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture may make SCREAMM jealous!
smiley

HTH
10/1/2017 4:30 pm EST
10/1/2017 9:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is a closet homosexual, much like J. Edgar Hoover.

HTH

Trump as Putins puppy
10/2/2017 7:17 am EST
10/2/2017 12:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump as Putins puppy

https://www.dailykos.com/stories/2017/3/31/1649059/-Donald-Trump-is-the-new-Putin-puppy-Photoshop-image
smiley

Trump the dog
10/2/2017 11:26 am EST
10/2/2017 4:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Puppies are supposed to be cute, but this one is quite homely.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/2/2017 12:17 pm EST
10/2/2017 5:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

And I bet Trumpy is not house-broken either!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/2/2017 2:51 pm EST
10/2/2017 7:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^I wonder if Putin lets Trump the puppy sleep with him?
And if so, does he get "funny" with him?
smiley

Trump the humper
10/2/2017 4:05 pm EST
10/2/2017 9:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^I bet Trump the puppy humps everyone's leg!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/2/2017 6:11 pm EST
10/2/2017 11:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/3/2017 5:28 am EST
10/3/2017 10:28 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I bet Trump the puppy humps everyone's leg!!!


And Trump. when human, gropes women.
smiley

Trump the Dickhead
10/3/2017 12:47 pm EST
10/3/2017 5:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trumo with a scrotum for his throat! he IS REALLY a Dickhead:

https://www.reddit.com/r/PoliticalHumor/comments/5r4c75/i_photoshopped_a_scrotum_onto_donald_trumps_chin/

I approve this picture!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/3/2017 3:10 pm EST
10/3/2017 8:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That nutsack under his chin looks as natural as Ann Coulters Adam's apple !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2017 1:11 pm EST
10/4/2017 6:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That scrotum hanging under his chin look so natural! He should have one from a goat hanging there. They can be over a foot long!
smiley

Putin's baby
10/4/2017 6:15 pm EST
10/4/2017 11:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump as Putin's baby

https://wonkette.com/604860/donald-trump-tells-best-bud-vladimir-putin-sure-go-ahead-and-keep-crimea-you-earned-it
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra