Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 7:38 am EST
3/22/2018 12:38 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^If you mean that their tranny GF's complain about Marco and Shep bothering their willies, then YES!!!

Males avoid Marco and Shep for just the same reason!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 9:37 am EST
3/22/2018 2:37 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^You have to include CHL in that group being that he has come out as Gay!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/22/2018 12:27 pm EST
3/22/2018 5:27 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 2:12 pm EST
3/22/2018 7:12 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I don't mind trashy women, just like Marco like trashy trannies.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 5:00 pm EST
3/22/2018 10:00 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Nice song. I am going to download this to my phone!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/23/2018 7:12 am EST
3/23/2018 12:12 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I'm hoping to find some trashy women tonight!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/23/2018 11:44 am EST
3/23/2018 4:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Same here. There are some still celebrating St. Patty's Day, so it may be easier than usual!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/23/2018 1:48 pm EST
3/23/2018 6:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

katya
3/23/2018 5:16 pm EST
3/23/2018 10:16 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

PDB
3/24/2018 5:37 am EST
3/24/2018 10:37 am GMT

Avatar for PDB

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sounds like PDB. Psychodogbitch. Osmegmas "friend" that was capped by her hubby.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 6:25 am EST
3/24/2018 11:25 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sounds like my ex.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/24/2018 12:47 pm EST
3/24/2018 5:47 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sweet
3/24/2018 2:31 pm EST
3/24/2018 7:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

party in YOUR pants ?? Don't you wish!!

On second thought, do you like BBW??
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 4:32 pm EST
3/24/2018 9:32 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^Trust me, NO ONE want's to get into your pants Sweet!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 5:45 pm EST
3/24/2018 10:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Great song!! I'm getting duded up and going out and see if I can get me a woman to have a party in my pants.

I got lucky last weekend, even though it was a tranny. At lest she was post-op!!
smiley

VULNAVIA
3/24/2018 7:49 pm EST
3/25/2018 12:49 am GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^ You have that right! Sweet is as low as it goes.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/25/2018 6:48 am EST
3/25/2018 11:48 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I finally got lucky last night...well...partly lucky. I met a girl who wants to go out with me tonight. She rubbed me in a special place before we left to go home last night.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/25/2018 10:34 am EST
3/25/2018 3:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sweet
3/25/2018 1:54 pm EST
3/25/2018 6:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Those ^peeps^ are true Americans and they like big barefooted women such as myself. They also buid very, VERY nice outhouses and they don't filch free WIFI from McDonalds like some low lifes do.

SO THERE!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/25/2018 2:42 pm EST
3/25/2018 7:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^go back under your rock Sweet.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/25/2018 5:43 pm EST
3/25/2018 10:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2018 8:18 am EST
3/26/2018 1:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I still drink malt liquor now and then. It's more bang for the buck!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2018 11:16 am EST
3/26/2018 4:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^It comes in bigger containers too so you don't have to feel guilty about opening a lot of can/bottles.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/26/2018 2:29 pm EST
3/26/2018 7:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2018 3:29 pm EST
3/26/2018 8:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Now ^THAT'S^ a hillbilly song if I ever heard one.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2018 5:12 pm EST
3/26/2018 10:12 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Is that The Anus singing about shooting Penny??
smiley

Lop Guest
3/26/2018 5:35 pm EST
3/26/2018 10:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

This thread is as bad as the last post thread.

Seek help, schitzo.

Lop Guest
3/26/2018 5:39 pm EST
3/26/2018 10:39 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Dumb idiot. Same person replying to itself in yet another thread that spams up the front page.

Seek professional help.

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2018 11:20 am EST
3/27/2018 4:20 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^There are those here at AE who would agree with you.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/27/2018 12:41 pm EST
3/27/2018 5:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

No Gag Reflex
3/27/2018 6:08 pm EST
3/27/2018 11:08 pm GMT

Avatar for No Gag Reflex

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Cut to the chase. THIS IS the best video on this thread!

NO GAG REFLEX!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n02BTTLa0EU
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2018 6:29 pm EST
3/27/2018 11:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That is a good one but there are several other s that are just as funny. For example:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZ82_3tGM3U
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2018 8:03 pm EST
3/28/2018 1:03 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Yep, "No Gag Reflex" is an AE theme song as of late.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/28/2018 10:41 am EST
3/28/2018 3:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/28/2018 3:41 pm EST
3/28/2018 8:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That is similar to the last song. Singing about what makes a redneck a redneck. True it is funny but it is much like most C&W songs. They mostly have the same 2 or 3 themes and the only difference is who is making the recording. just sayin.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra