Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Dixon Kuntz
2/16/2018 5:01 pm EST
2/16/2018 10:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/16/2018 7:16 pm EST
2/17/2018 12:16 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A good song to remind Marco what not to do.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/16/2018 8:12 pm EST
2/17/2018 1:12 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I am going to do a hat dance while I watch the idiots try to make the Mexico quake look like it is something it is not.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/17/2018 11:32 am EST
2/17/2018 4:32 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That's prolly what GreenAQ tells Marco when he is giving him head.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/17/2018 3:34 pm EST
2/17/2018 8:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

VERY funny song!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/17/2018 6:14 pm EST
2/17/2018 11:14 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 9:31 am EST
2/18/2018 2:31 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Funny trucker/hillbilly song.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/18/2018 4:54 pm EST
2/18/2018 9:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/19/2018 10:44 am EST
2/19/2018 3:44 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^They have one in there now, only not as amart or talented as they are.
smiley

Trump: orange-faced redneck
2/19/2018 1:34 pm EST
2/19/2018 6:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Yep, Trump is an orange-faced redneck.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/20/2018 7:16 am EST
2/20/2018 12:16 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Looks a lot like Courtdude's family. Just sayin.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/20/2018 12:30 pm EST
2/20/2018 5:30 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^No matter. It is a pretty funny redneck/hillbilly song all the same. it's rather fitting for Chump.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/20/2018 4:25 pm EST
2/20/2018 9:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 9:33 am EST
2/21/2018 2:33 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Granny is hilariously funny.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 1:34 pm EST
2/21/2018 6:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

This song belongs on the Mountain Folks thread.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/21/2018 4:43 pm EST
2/21/2018 9:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 6:22 pm EST
2/21/2018 11:22 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

IT'S Sweet!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/21/2018 6:23 pm EST
2/21/2018 11:23 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

IT'S Sweet!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 3:37 pm EST
2/22/2018 8:37 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

It's The Anus, Courtdude and friends.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 6:02 pm EST
2/22/2018 11:02 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Another one that belongs on the Mountain Folks Thread.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2018 8:00 pm EST
2/23/2018 1:00 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

great song. belongs in Trump's "must have" list.

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 1:18 pm EST
2/23/2018 6:18 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

OMG! So funny!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 2:53 pm EST
2/23/2018 7:53 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That guy at the beginning has the gas pipe up his butt to run his grill. Somebody on the mountain folks thread talks about that a lot too!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 5:58 pm EST
2/23/2018 10:58 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Ya gotta love some of these songs. they represent LOPers to a tee.!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/23/2018 8:35 pm EST
2/24/2018 1:35 am GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 9:47 am EST
2/24/2018 2:47 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^the boyfriend of The Anus.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/24/2018 5:25 pm EST
2/24/2018 10:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:09 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:09 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

LOP: The Gathering
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/24/2018 6:44 pm EST
2/24/2018 11:44 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^DAMN!! You can see The Anus, Sweet, Katz, Mother Mary, Courtdude, Silversides, Duncan etc in that video!! And a cameo appearance by Osmegma!!
smiley

Sweet
2/25/2018 4:08 pm EST
2/25/2018 9:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I simply LOVE ^^^that^^^ video!!! It reminds me of our family reunions of the past.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 8:35 am EST
2/26/2018 1:35 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^One of the few things that Sweet says that is believable.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 1:13 pm EST
2/26/2018 6:13 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Actually, there are several females in that video that can easily look like Sweet.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
2/26/2018 5:18 pm EST
2/26/2018 10:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 7:14 pm EST
2/27/2018 12:14 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Shoot Marco in the ass with a BB gun!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2018 8:41 am EST
2/27/2018 1:41 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

VERY funny song! Especially on the morning.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra