Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Poo Master
7/9/2017 12:16 pm EST
7/9/2017 5:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Things You Should Never Do in Public Bathrooms :cheer::cheer:

http://www.thrillist.com/health/nation/public-bathroom-etiquette :cheer::cheer:

HELL YEAH !! :headbang::headbang:

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I name it Satisfied (Donny) because that is the way Donald Trump felt after getting to kneel in front of Putin and get "truth" out him. I laughed at it, shook my head, spat on it then flushed it down the mouth of the Donald Trump. :headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coiuls to all ! :flower:

Anonymous Coward
7/10/2017 7:02 am EST
7/10/2017 12:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Yesterday I had good helpings of broccoli and corn. This morning, the corn is shooting out my butt with a lot of force. It felt good when it was over though! :butt:

Poo Master
7/10/2017 12:51 pm EST
7/10/2017 5:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Official Rules For Pooping In Your Workplace Bathroom :cheer::cheer:

http://www.collegehumor.com/post/6937021/official-rules-for-pooping-in-your-workplace-bathroom :cheer::cheer:

HELL YEAH !! :headbang::headbang:

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and was full of nuts and measured 18" long. I named it Dufus Donny because it describes Donald Trump perfectly. I laughed at it, threw a snot rag on it, then flushed it down his throat! :headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all ! :flower:

Anonymous Coward
7/11/2017 8:57 am EST
7/11/2017 1:57 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped two longs this morning. They were 9 and 10 inches long and kinda firm. They both floated too! :butt:

Poo Master
7/11/2017 12:07 pm EST
7/11/2017 5:07 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Islamic Toilet Etiquette :cheer::cheer:

http://www.myreligionislam.com/detail.asp?Aid=6096 :cheer::cheer:

HELL YEAH !! :headbang::headbang:

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "J" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 15" long. I named it (Trump) Jr. because it is a POS like his father Donald Trump. I mocked it, hit it with a plunger and flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump. :headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all ! :flower:

Anonymous Coward
7/12/2017 8:04 am EST
7/12/2017 1:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I dropped a load of chunky monkeys this AM. They weren't orange ones like the one in the WH though.
smiley

Poo Master
7/12/2017 12:35 pm EST
7/12/2017 5:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

How To Poop At Work. This Is HYSTERICAL!

http://www.auntyacid.com/how-to-poop-at-work-this-is-hysterical/.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was seen floating in his mouth again and measured 19" long. I named it Delusional Donny because if he does not like the news, Donald Trump calls it fake and is a sure sign of a deep seated psychiatric problem. I shook my head, blew my nose on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/12/2017 8:00 pm EST
7/13/2017 1:00 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

There is NOTHING like taking a dump, looking at it, and seeing Donald Trump in it !!

TRUMP IS SHIT!
smiley

Poo Master
7/13/2017 11:55 am EST
7/13/2017 4:55 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Survival Guide For Taking a Dump At Work

http://www.theurbancountry.com/2005/10/survival-guide-for-taking-a-dump-at-work.html.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long and was filled with corn. I named it (Pathological) Liar because it's an obvious that it is exactly what Donald Trump is. I flipped it the bird than flushed the disgusting this right down the throat of Donald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/14/2017 6:57 am EST
7/14/2017 11:57 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was seen floating in his mouth again and measured 19" long. I named it Delusional Donny because if he does not like the news, Donald Trump calls it fake and is a sure sign of a deep seated psychiatric problem. I shook my head, blew my nose on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !


A quite ACCURATE assessment!!
smiley

Poo Master
7/14/2017 12:19 pm EST
7/14/2017 5:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Pooping at Work Etiquette VS Taking a Shit at Home! Let's Talk Dirty!

http://www.thefractions.com/2017/05/home-vs-pooping-at-work-etiquette/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed again in his mouth and measured 20" long. I named it Dingleberry Donny because no matter how it's defined, it perfectly describes Donald Trump. I mocked it, laughed at it then took another small crap on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump

Love and poo coils to all !

katya
7/15/2017 9:11 pm EST
7/16/2017 2:11 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Not deleted.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Elaine
7/16/2017 12:00 am EST
7/16/2017 5:00 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

yep.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Poo Master
7/16/2017 1:13 pm EST
7/16/2017 6:13 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Human Waste Disposal in the Backcountry: How to pee and poop in the woods

http://www.trailspace.com/articles/backcountry-waste-disposal.html

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was again revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it Distorting Donny because that it what Donald Trump does to anything negative reported about him or his family. I took a good long pee on it, flipped it the bird and flushed it right down the throat of theDonald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/16/2017 5:55 pm EST
7/16/2017 10:55 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a really nice poop today. It was long, 23 inches as the crow flies but skinny. I was easy to get out too! I hated to flush it away because I was so impressed with it.
smiley

Poo Master
7/19/2017 2:07 pm EST
7/19/2017 7:07 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

14 Weird Pooping Habits From Around The World

http://www.thetalko.com/14-weird-pooping-habits-from-around-the-world/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trumpresulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "C" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Clueless (Donny) because it perfectly describes the mind of Donald Trump. I shook my head then waved goodbye as I flushed it down his throat.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/20/2017 6:39 am EST
7/20/2017 11:39 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a massive dump today! Must have been all those bananas yesterday!
smiley

Poo Master
7/20/2017 11:57 am EST
7/20/2017 4:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Why Americans Are the Worst Poopers in the World!

http://www.honeycolony.com/article/americans-healthy-poop-squatting-toilets/.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trumpresulted a quite a bit of diarrhea along with some small poop balls floating in his mouth. Since Diarrhea of the Mouth is a perfect description of what afflicts Donald Trump I considered it perfectly normal especially of late. I quickly wiped and flushed the mostly brown water right down the throat of the Donald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/21/2017 6:55 am EST
7/21/2017 11:55 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a 22 inch long poop this morning!! It was perfectly formed and curled around real nice !!!! YAY!!!!
smiley

Poo Master
7/21/2017 12:30 pm EST
7/21/2017 5:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

The POOP LIST !!

http://www.poopnames.com/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to theDonald TrumpResulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "M" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long and was full of nuts and corn. I named it Maniacal[/b} because it is a fitting description of the behavior of Donald Trump. I shook my head in a disgusting manner, gave it a one finger salute, spat on it and then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
7/21/2017 6:02 pm EST
7/21/2017 11:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

181 DAYS of might fine pooping!!!!!! Can you dig it???? 181 DAYS of perfect pooping!!! YAAAZAA and a YOWZAAAA!!!
smiley

Poo Master
7/22/2017 1:25 pm EST
7/22/2017 6:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

14 Types Of Poo Almost Every Human Being On Earth Has Suffered Through

http://www.buzzfeed.com/beckybarnicoat/types-of-poo-everyone-will-recognise?utm_term=.wr4eYljjzg#.tdZZzByyLG.

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth. I named it Looney Tunes Donny because that describes his behavior yesterday during another ones of his delusional rants. I laughed at it, mocked it, urinated on it and then flushed it right down the throat of Donald Trump!

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Poo Master
7/23/2017 1:25 pm EST
7/23/2017 6:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

24 Surprisingly Divisive Pooping Habits

http://www.buzzfeed.com/katienotopoulos/bathroom-habits-poll-results?utm_term=.wamJWoRdKV#.mg4DA3LVzv

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth again and measured 16" long. I named it Donny in Denial because Donald Trump denies reality and makes up lies and tires to pass them off as truth. I cussed it out real good, gave it a two-fisted one-finger salute and flushed that somnubitch down the throat of theDonald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !

Anonymous Coward
7/24/2017 7:00 am EST
7/24/2017 12:00 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

This morning's poo was an explosive one! I could feel the bloat go down as the poo shot out. It was *NOT* diarrhea either. I wonder what caused it so I can do it again!
smiley

Poo Master
7/24/2017 1:36 pm EST
7/24/2017 6:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

A Grand Unified Theory of Pooping

http://www.smithsonianmag.com/science-nature/why-you-elephant-same-time-pooping-180963064/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija board poo coil. The letter "W" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it Donny the Wimp because Donald Trump is whining that he needs members of Congress to protect him. I shook my head in utter disgust, shamed him then flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump with extreme prejudice.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2017 5:21 am EST
7/25/2017 10:21 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^^VERY TRUE !!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2017 9:42 am EST
7/25/2017 2:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Late night poop measured about 23 inches long. Not very fat like usual. Kind of like a really long brown string bean.
smiley

Poo Master
7/25/2017 12:50 pm EST
7/25/2017 5:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

17 Different Bathroom Cultures You Probably Didn't Know About From 17 Countries

https://onedio.co/content/17-different-bathroom-cultures-you-probably-didnt-know-about-from-17-countries-15758

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "S" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 17" long. I named it (whiny little) School (girl) because that is the type of psychopathology that Donald Trump displays daily. I flicked a booger on it then gave it the middle finger salute and flushed it right down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Satisfied Pooper
7/25/2017 5:09 pm EST
7/25/2017 10:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

185 DAYS of continuous fine pooping!!!!! My bowels are just running perfect!! YAY!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/26/2017 6:22 am EST
7/26/2017 11:22 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Another morning having an explosive poop. There were no gas causing food eaten either. It feels like a good clean out though!
smiley

Poo Master
7/26/2017 11:57 am EST
7/26/2017 4:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

25 Weird Toilets of the World

http://www.hostelbookers.com/blog/travel/weird-and-wonderful/toilets-of-the-world/

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "L" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 16" long. I named it Looney Tunes because that is the best description of the behavior of the Donald Trump these past few days and even some GOP senators think so. I shook my head, threw in a few tablets of Thorazine and Haldol and flushed it right down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/27/2017 7:18 am EST
7/27/2017 12:18 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped two logs this morning. the first was 14 inches long and second was 7 inches long. They made a splash and got my butt wet. Both of them sank. A good morning thus far I would say!
smiley

Poo Master
7/27/2017 12:48 pm EST
7/27/2017 5:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

15 Toilets Around The World To Poop In Before You Die!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/gabrielsanchez/toilets-around-the-world?utm_term=.wba2D3y6V#.oxV9DawO5

HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trumpresulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "H" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 19" long. I named it (mad as a)Hatter because that is what Donald Trump has turned out to be. I laughed at it, mocked it, sat down and blew a fart on it and them flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump.

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/28/2017 8:04 am EST
7/28/2017 1:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had another explosive poop this morning. Again, I did not eat any gas causing foods yesterday. It really feels good as it comes out as there is a real feeling of accomplishing something!
smiley

Poo Master
7/28/2017 12:28 pm EST
7/28/2017 5:28 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

15 Of The Strangest Toilets From Around The World.

http://www.awesomeinventions.com/strange-toilets/
HELL YEAH !!

This morning's trip to the Donald Trump resulted in yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "D" was revealed floating in his mouth and measured 18" long. I named it Dingbat Donny because he is about as capable as Edith Bunker would be as POTUS. I laughed at it, pointed and mocked it then waved goodbye as I flushed it down the throat of the Donald Trump !

Love and poo coils to all !
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra