Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/6/2018 6:48 pm EST
3/6/2018 11:48 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

OMG, OMG!!! SOOOOOOO FUNNY!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 6:18 am EST
3/7/2018 11:18 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Marco's favorite song for sure.!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 1:18 pm EST
3/7/2018 6:18 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

*THE* Official Song of the Lunatic Outpost!!!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/7/2018 4:48 pm EST
3/7/2018 9:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Dixon Kuntz
3/7/2018 4:49 pm EST
3/7/2018 9:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/7/2018 6:29 pm EST
3/7/2018 11:29 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

It's Disturbed and that tranny GreenAQ!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/8/2018 2:33 pm EST
3/8/2018 7:33 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Hilarious song!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/8/2018 3:22 pm EST
3/8/2018 8:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/8/2018 5:26 pm EST
3/8/2018 10:26 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I am sure this guy is the sweetheart of C&W music.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/9/2018 9:34 am EST
3/9/2018 2:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Funny, but very strange.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/9/2018 3:35 pm EST
3/9/2018 8:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/9/2018 5:10 pm EST
3/9/2018 10:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

HAHAHAHAH
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/9/2018 7:52 pm EST
3/10/2018 12:52 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

So, GreenAQ is actually a Transvestite trucker?? Figures.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:56 am EST
3/10/2018 12:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Could it be......Oldwhatshisname???
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 1:19 pm EST
3/10/2018 6:19 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Dimebag Darrells song abouta tranny is better, IMHO.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/10/2018 4:45 pm EST
3/10/2018 9:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 5:28 pm EST
3/10/2018 10:28 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

LOL..All those cowboys two-steppin with each other.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:54 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:54 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Bung Bung recovery

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:56 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:56 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Bung Bung Recovery

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 5:43 am EST
3/11/2018 10:43 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A gay hillbilly song!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 8:25 am EST
3/11/2018 1:25 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

it's freakin funny!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 1:31 pm EST
3/11/2018 6:31 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I laughed all through the last song and ws still laughing after it was over. GREAT SONG!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 4:10 pm EST
3/11/2018 9:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Funniest song on this thread, to be sure!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/11/2018 6:09 pm EST
3/11/2018 11:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 6:49 am EST
3/12/2018 11:49 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

COMEDY GOLD!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 12:54 pm EST
3/12/2018 5:54 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That ^ vid is hilarious!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 4:02 pm EST
3/12/2018 9:02 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I have to take back what I said about the previous song being the funniest. THIS one is!
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/12/2018 5:02 pm EST
3/12/2018 10:02 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 6:24 pm EST
3/12/2018 11:24 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Great songs and vids. I haven't laughed that hard in a while.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 6:42 pm EST
3/12/2018 11:42 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I still think the song No Gag Reflex is the best..IMHO!
smiley

No Gag Reflex
3/13/2018 7:49 am EST
3/13/2018 12:49 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

again..............No Gag Reflex

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqUaJSmR3zY
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 1:46 pm EST
3/13/2018 6:46 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

No matter how many times I see/listen to it, it never gets old and is just as funny as it was the first time.
smiley

Dixon Kuntz
3/13/2018 4:52 pm EST
3/13/2018 9:52 pm GMT

Avatar for Dixon Kuntz

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:17 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:17 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^Somebody likes Sweet.. Just sayin!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:38 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:38 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Could be the Anus too.! CD says she cuts some really smell farts, especially after she's been drinking!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra