Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:52 am EST
3/10/2018 12:52 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: ONE DUM FUC

http://www.fairfaxunderground.com/forum/read/2/2678009.html


That from a few posts up...MOST EXCELLENT!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 12:23 pm EST
3/10/2018 5:23 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump and Kimjung Un look like brothers!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 1:01 pm EST
3/10/2018 6:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Except Kimjung Un is the smarter of the two.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 4:47 pm EST
3/10/2018 9:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Maybe when Trump goes to meet Kimjung UN, he will learn something.
smiley

Trump = Asshat
3/10/2018 4:50 pm EST
3/10/2018 9:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump gives new meaning to being an asshat

https://imgflip.com/i/1psyku

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 5:36 pm EST
3/10/2018 10:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^ an asshat's asshat!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:07 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:07 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

SO TRUE!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:16 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:16 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is much worse than asshat. Calling him that is an insult to asshats everywhere.

Anonymous Coward
3/10/2018 7:58 pm EST
3/11/2018 12:58 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Bung Bung Recovery

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 5:32 am EST
3/11/2018 10:32 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is much worse than asshat. Calling him that is an insult to asshats everywhere.


I agree. I am an asshat. I know asshats and I can assure you that Trump is much, MUCH worse than as asshat!
smiley

Trump the asshat
3/11/2018 8:45 am EST
3/11/2018 1:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

F*CK You, ASSHAT!


https://cdn-images-1.medium.com/max/1600/1*mlIgl1R4gJtQuV66HyUCbQ.jpeg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 1:35 pm EST
3/11/2018 6:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

WHOA!! That one takes up the entire screen!!

It's perfect for the Chump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/11/2018 4:27 pm EST
3/11/2018 9:27 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That would be a good picture to have silk-screened onto a t-shirt.
smiley

TRUMP: THE American Idiot!
3/11/2018 6:36 pm EST
3/11/2018 11:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

TRUMP: THE American Idiot!

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1158/9490/products/C000005043-MEN-SWT-BLK_800x.jpg?v=1519061794
smiley

TheRealPrezOfTheUSA_NoJoke
3/11/2018 9:08 pm EST
3/12/2018 2:08 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That shirt looks great, believe me. It's made in China, I love my Shina.
/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 6:59 am EST
3/12/2018 11:59 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The "Official" shirt of AE!!
smiley

Trump=F*ckin Idiot
3/12/2018 2:02 pm EST
3/12/2018 7:02 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump declared a 'F*cking Idiot'

http://etruepolitics.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/fucking-idiot-1-730x900.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 4:03 pm EST
3/12/2018 9:03 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Nice Front Page picture.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 5:11 pm EST
3/12/2018 10:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

"Trump's Stupidity Puts The World In Danger"....How true!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 5:38 pm EST
3/12/2018 10:38 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump's stupidity will be hitting home soon enough. He should pair well with Kimjung Un...they are so much alike!
smiley

Trump, Asshole-in Chief
3/12/2018 6:28 pm EST
3/12/2018 11:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump, Asshole-in Chief

https://www.taleas.com/images/memes/assholeinchief.png
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/12/2018 7:05 pm EST
3/13/2018 12:05 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 8:26 am EST
3/13/2018 1:26 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The perfect picture of an asshole...TRUMP!
smiley

Trump the Cockalorum
3/13/2018 2:15 pm EST
3/13/2018 7:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Cockalorum

https://thepsyoflifeblog.files.wordpress.com/2016/09/trumpcockalorummeme.png
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:06 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:06 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Cockalorum describe Chump pretty well.

A small man with an even smaller brain, hands and genitalia, with a large opinion of himself.

Loser, asshole and a guttersnipe. Yep. that's Chump our POTUS.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:30 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Not to mention that he is legitimately crazy. he has a psychiatric disorder.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 5:53 pm EST
3/13/2018 10:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

the men in the white coats will come for Trump. sooner or later.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 6:12 pm EST
3/13/2018 11:12 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^It's inevitable!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 6:19 pm EST
3/13/2018 11:19 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Dang..The butthurt is massive here.
I should sell a lotion for its skins.

LOL

Sad really but pretty fun to watch the melt down of you all.

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 6:27 pm EST
3/13/2018 11:27 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Yea butt hurt for the USA that we have a total jerk for a POTUS.

He is shameful on every level,

Stormy Daniels for POTUS!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/13/2018 7:06 pm EST
3/14/2018 12:06 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Stormy Daniels makes Melania look like a leper!
smiley

HTH
3/14/2018 7:05 am EST
3/14/2018 12:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Melania is a Commie pole dancing hooker.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
3/14/2018 10:35 am EST
3/14/2018 3:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Cockalorum describe Chump pretty well.

A small man with an even smaller brain, hands and genitalia, with a large opinion of himself.

smiley

Trump: the Russian bride
3/14/2018 2:39 pm EST
3/14/2018 7:39 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: the Russian bride of the Year!

https://www.veteranstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/ScreenHunter_1476-May.-11-10.56.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/14/2018 2:47 pm EST
3/14/2018 7:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Melania is a Commie pole dancing hooker.

HTH


^this
gold diggers is all what tinny Donnie can get.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra