Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Lock Him Up!!
3/20/2018 5:23 pm EST
3/20/2018 10:23 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

LOCK HIM UP!! LOCK HIM UP!! LOCK HIM UP!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/20/2018 6:04 pm EST
3/20/2018 11:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^It's coming soon enough. Patience Grasshopper.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/21/2018 5:39 am EST
3/21/2018 10:39 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

hate that he has the verbal finesse of a used car salesman with a fake GED.


Good one!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/21/2018 11:10 am EST
3/21/2018 4:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/21/2018 1:22 pm EST
3/21/2018 6:22 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Orange shit with a yellow hair comb over.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/21/2018 5:35 pm EST
3/21/2018 10:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Yep, a 70 year old man with the intelligence of a 5 yr old. That's out Chump!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 9:38 am EST
3/22/2018 2:38 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

errr....i think you just insulted 5 yr. olds worldwide!
smiley

Trump the blatherer
3/22/2018 1:30 pm EST
3/22/2018 6:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I hate that he clearly can't fucking read. Watching him mumble his way through a teleprompter is like watching a bulldog on quaaludes try to do math.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/22/2018 2:20 pm EST
3/22/2018 7:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I hate that if (not when) he meets with Kim Jong Un, Trump will be the one with the more ridiculous hairdo.


Without a doubt!
smiley

Trump: The Liar
3/22/2018 6:12 pm EST
3/22/2018 11:12 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: The Liar

http://static.onepoliticalplaza.com/upload/2017/10/13/t1-559102-af29f621dd7e62940d115111cf.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/23/2018 7:44 am EST
3/23/2018 12:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^Ain't that the truth!!!
smiley

orange pride
3/23/2018 9:42 am EST
3/23/2018 2:42 pm GMT

Avatar for orange pride

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^no lies, just alternative facts.

you must obey the Chumpenfuhrer!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/23/2018 11:50 am EST
3/23/2018 4:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^no lies, just alternative facts.

you must obey the Chumpenfuhrer!


In other words, the Chump's distorted view of reality. i.e. psychosis.
smiley

Chump universe
3/23/2018 1:41 pm EST
3/23/2018 6:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Chump universe

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

In other words, the Chump's distorted view of reality. i.e. psychosis.


bingo, it seems he has access to another dimension thus reality.

Trump: Mentally ill
3/23/2018 3:18 pm EST
3/23/2018 8:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Trump: Mentally ill

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: Mentally ill

https://i1.wp.com/i.imgflip.com/1fhsth.jpg?resize=1400%2C9999&ssl=1&zoom=2
smiley

Trump the mental
3/23/2018 5:15 pm EST
3/23/2018 10:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Trump the mental

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^THAT picture says it all!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 6:18 am EST
3/24/2018 11:18 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

"mentally ill, psychotic, narcissist.


That pretty much describes Chump in a nutshell.
smiley

Elaine
3/24/2018 6:47 am EST
3/24/2018 11:47 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

fear my tweets suckerz
3/24/2018 10:44 am EST
3/24/2018 3:44 pm GMT

Avatar for fear my tweets suckerz

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

"wall boy" LMAO epic.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 5:30 pm EST
3/24/2018 10:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Can't wait to see Rocket Man meet Wall Boy!


Two mental midgets with a collective IQ of 70!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/24/2018 6:41 pm EST
3/24/2018 11:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Trump: Ignorant Buffoon.
3/25/2018 5:38 am EST
3/25/2018 10:38 am GMT

Avatar for Trump: Ignorant Buffoon.

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump: Ignorant Buffoon.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-BghUoNVYV78/VdIqAAhL67I/AAAAAAAABOA/8L_13Eni_lw/s1600/Trump%2B-%2BIgnorant%2BBuffoon%2BFINAL.jpg

I'm Donald Trump and I approve this picture!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/25/2018 10:03 am EST
3/25/2018 3:03 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^D-O-N-A-L-D T-R-U-M-P

The correct way to spell "Ignorant Buffoon"...
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/25/2018 2:45 pm EST
3/25/2018 7:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Yes,,Big Assed, little hands, Donny Trump!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/25/2018 7:17 pm EST
3/26/2018 12:17 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump is an idiot. Case Closed!

Anonymous Coward
3/26/2018 11:15 am EST
3/26/2018 4:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^
smiley

Trump the Schmuck
3/26/2018 2:15 pm EST
3/26/2018 7:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Trump the Schmuck

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Schmuck

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-MTmxX-qFbXw/V_u4Zz1cfjI/AAAAAAAAI0Y/I-ytzo0V9NcaylNI4PqDjaG5X4gl7iE1gCLcB/s1600/Trump-little-big-schmuck-01.png

smiley

Lop Guest
3/26/2018 5:41 pm EST
3/26/2018 10:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

This thread is another spam thread with the same retard replying to itself.
smiley

katya
3/26/2018 5:58 pm EST
3/26/2018 10:58 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

It's the anus's favorite thread.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Trump is Nuts
3/27/2018 8:16 am EST
3/27/2018 1:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Trump is Nuts

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is Nuts

http://http://reasonreststop.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/FB_IMG_1464991272092.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2018 1:45 pm EST
3/27/2018 6:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^GOOD ONE!! Definitely one for Chump!
smiley

Jolly
3/27/2018 1:52 pm EST
3/27/2018 6:52 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

This thread is another spam thread with the same retard replying to itself.


I'm laughing so hard right now.
smiley

Jolly
3/27/2018 2:09 pm EST
3/27/2018 7:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Err no, fucktard.

Its funny because its true.

And that was you earlier in the thread who said he was Assley.
smiley

Chump the nut case
3/27/2018 3:31 pm EST
3/27/2018 8:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Chump the nut case

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump the nut case

https://images.dailykos.com/images/309140/story_image/20161107-Comic-RRfJTG-Trump_In_your_guts_you_know_hes_nuts-1080x1080.jpg?1475914279
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/27/2018 6:31 pm EST
3/27/2018 11:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump and his asshole attorneys VS Stormy Daniels!

Gonna be good!

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra