Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
3/4/2017 6:54 am EST
3/4/2017 11:54 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

With the diarrhea gone, I went ou tlast night and ate 3 burritos. NO diarrhea this AM, just some nice big chunks of poop! :cheer:

Satisfied Pooper
3/4/2017 6:32 pm EST
3/4/2017 11:32 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I have had 42 straight days of great pooping!!!! YAY! Today I laid out a 20 inch sausage poo coil. Granted, it was skinny but it was sleek and fine looking. I hope my great poop karma keeps on going!

:poop:

Avid Pooper
3/5/2017 4:06 pm EST
3/5/2017 9:06 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Hey, avid pooper here

I had a fun one the other day

Started out like frozen yogurt under high pressure, then all of a sudden transitioned to pure poo water, then much to my surprise, as my asshole was wide open at this point,

..a solid three incher rode out without even touching the sidewalls

It was like a log coming down a flume ( Look up a video of log flumes for a visual )

Then, in some strange reaction, ( I think it was my asshole trying to grab the log ) ,

...my hole audibly snapped shut, like an old toothless alligator failing at catching a meal

It actually made a noise

Satisfied Pooper
3/6/2017 10:47 pm EST
3/7/2017 3:47 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

44 continuous days of great pooping! This might be a record for me! I just love the smell of a good poop in the morning!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/7/2017 7:03 pm EST
3/8/2017 12:03 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I let one rip on day 45 to keep the pooping string going!! YAY! I released a massive amount of gas and followed it with a 20 inch beauty!!! Life is good!! :cheer:

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/8/2017 7:51 pm EST
3/9/2017 12:51 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's 46 days now and yes...ANOTHER good pooping day! A 21 inch log and proud of it! It was nice a smooth and peppered with yellow corn bits! YAY!!

:poop:

katya
3/8/2017 9:13 pm EST
3/9/2017 2:13 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Good ol' CNN

A TV presenter ate cooked human brain with a group of cannibals in India - before one of the flesh-eaters got mad and started flinging his own POO at him.

Soon after the interview turns nasty and one of the cannibals tells the presenter: "I will cut your head off if you keep talking so much."

Then the guru begins eating his own poo - and then flings it at Aslan and his camera crew.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/3042323/tv-presenter-eats-human-brain-during-filming-of-documentary-before-angry-cannibal-throws-own-poo-at-him


:lol:
"Can't we just drone this guy?"

Satisfied Pooper
3/10/2017 7:27 pm EST
3/11/2017 12:27 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 48 days of damn good pooping! It's the weekend now..so the menu should guarantee good pooping!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/13/2017 1:06 pm EST
3/13/2017 6:06 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 51 DAYS of great pooping! The poop just continues to to exit everyday with little effort and BIG poops! Just today I made a 22 incher that almost went around the entire inside of the toilet bowl and floating on the water. It is THE BEST way to begin the day, knowing you are cleaned out!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/14/2017 6:07 pm EST
3/14/2017 11:07 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's 52 days now!!!! The poop slides out every day and in large quantities.....with little or no effort!! YAY! Today it was a nice long 20 incher filled with nuts! YAY!

:poop:

Anonymous Coward
3/15/2017 7:02 am EST
3/15/2017 12:02 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made my first big poop this morning since I began measuring them. Mine are usually in the 7-10 inch range. Today I made one that was 18 inches long and unbroken!

:headbang:

Satisfied Pooper
3/15/2017 2:16 pm EST
3/15/2017 7:16 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's been 53 days of most excellent pooping! YAY!

An the beat goes on, and the beat goes on....

:poop:

Saisfied Pooper
3/16/2017 7:20 pm EST
3/17/2017 12:20 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

54 Days of unequivocal great pooping!!!! YAY!! YAZOWAAA!!!!

I am close to delirious with my good fortune!

:poop:

pooped
3/17/2017 3:13 pm EST
3/17/2017 8:13 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Made two nice logs today after a few days of little poops. Veggies make the poops come out easy it seems. I'm going to try and go the whole days just eating various veggies and then check out how the poop goes.

Anonymous Coward
3/17/2017 5:46 pm EST
3/17/2017 10:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had diarrhea yesterday, but all is well today!!! Crapped out a 18 incher that had some pepper skins or something in it!

:butt::cheer:

Satisfied Pooper
3/19/2017 5:23 pm EST
3/19/2017 10:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's been 57 days now of superior pooping and whatnot. My Karma continues to play itself out into the toilet bowl//or the "Donald Trump" like many refer to their toilets as.

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/20/2017 7:30 pm EST
3/21/2017 12:30 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

58 Days of good to great pooping! You know life is good when you can clean yourself out every day with a nice big poop! Life is all about pooping and nothing more!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/21/2017 6:09 pm EST
3/21/2017 11:09 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now been 59 days of mighty fine pooping !! :cheer: My butthole is as happy as can be with such productions!

:poop"

Satisfied Pooper
3/22/2017 6:35 pm EST
3/22/2017 11:35 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

60 DAYS!!! YAY! 60 DAYS of GREAT Pooping!!! Hallelujah !!!

:happydance::weirdcat::weirdcat:

:poop:

Sweet
3/22/2017 7:32 pm EST
3/23/2017 12:32 am GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

You wannabes are incompetent at pooping. Y'all think a 16-20 inch poop is something special??? Don't make me laugh!!1 I put out at least one 27 inch one EVERYDAY!

Y'all a bunch of losers! :butt:

Satisfied Pooper
3/23/2017 5:42 pm EST
3/23/2017 10:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 61 days of great pooping!!! Anyone else having such luck??

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/25/2017 6:40 pm EST
3/25/2017 11:40 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

63 Days of unmitigated great pooping! :cheer: The streak continues to roll on, as the poop rolls out! :headbang: Todays was especially satisfying as it was 19 inches long and fat like a nice doobie! :doobie:

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/26/2017 6:48 pm EST
3/26/2017 11:48 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

64 DAYS OF GREAT POOPING!!! The poop just keeps a coming day after day!! I am truly blessed!! There is absolutely NO better way to start the day as with a total evacuation of the bowels!! YAY!!!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
3/27/2017 7:20 pm EST
3/28/2017 12:20 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

65 Days have come on gone with some damn good pooping EVERY DAY! :cheer::cheer::cheer: I hope this streak goes on for a long long time! I LOVE POOPING! :headbang:

Mr Jolly
3/27/2017 7:50 pm EST
3/28/2017 12:50 am GMT

Avatar for Mr Jolly

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Hey guys, Imma bit worried as I have not pooped in 4 days.

This is doubly troubling for me as usually I cannot go a few hours without firing foul smelling laser beams out of my turd cabin, at least thats what it feels like anyway?

Anyhoo, I've drank a whole pack of effervescent health salts now and will report back if it is epic, I guess?

Satisfied Pooper
3/28/2017 5:31 pm EST
3/28/2017 10:31 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

66 days of mighty fine pooping now! I put out a 22 inch long poo coil today! Long, round and brown! YAY!!

:poop:

brown water
3/29/2017 5:16 pm EST
3/29/2017 10:16 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I woke up and found out I have diarrhea. Don't know why exactly, unless all the vegetables I ate yesterday caused it. Went potty 4 times so far. the first was a good one, the rest were all squirts of brown water and some small poops.:scream:

Satisfied Pooper
3/30/2017 5:46 pm EST
3/30/2017 10:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

68 Days!!! YES!!!! 68 straight days of good to great pooping! There is NOTHING like having a satisfying poop every day!

:poop:

katya
3/31/2017 11:57 am EST
3/31/2017 4:57 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I Make Poopies song!

https://youtu.be/KS49WiahmtY

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Satisfied Pooper
4/1/2017 4:45 pm EST
4/1/2017 9:45 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 70 DAYS of satisfying pooping!! I let out a 21 inch sausage today! It took about 3 secs. to get out and felt great doing so!!!!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
4/2/2017 6:40 pm EST
4/2/2017 11:40 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

71 Days of GREAT POOPING!! A 20 incher today!!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
4/3/2017 5:59 pm EST
4/3/2017 10:59 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

72 days of fantabolous pooping YAY!!! A good daily poop is the secret of happiness!!!!!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
4/5/2017 8:14 pm EST
4/6/2017 1:14 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now 74 days of great pooping !!! YAY!! I made a perfect 19 1/2 inch sausage today!! It was almost orgasmic!! WHOOOOHOOOO!!!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
4/10/2017 9:53 pm EST
4/11/2017 2:53 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

79 Days of simply most excellent pooping!!!!! I made a 22 incher today that was one of the most satisfying poops this month! Will wonders (and great pooping) never end!!??!!

YAY!

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
4/13/2017 8:36 pm EST
4/14/2017 1:36 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

It's now been 82 days of fine, fine pooping!!! YAY!! Them poo coils just keep coming out effortlessly and with just the right amount of gas! YAY!

:poop:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra