Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 7:27 pm EST
2/6/2018 12:27 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^TRUMP..the VILLAGE IDIOT!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 7:34 pm EST
2/6/2018 12:34 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 6:15 am EST
2/6/2018 11:15 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump: the Official Village Idiot of the USA!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 1:17 pm EST
2/6/2018 6:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^THAT is insulting to village idiots everywhere.
smiley

HTH
2/6/2018 1:47 pm EST
2/6/2018 6:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an insult to human race.

HTH

Trump-mentally challenged
2/6/2018 2:34 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:34 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump-mentally challenged

https://imgflip.com/i/1k1sz6
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 5:53 pm EST
2/6/2018 10:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Such an idiot..good thing he is not Jewish.That would be even worse.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 6:53 pm EST
2/6/2018 11:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an asshole, pure and simple.

His nationality is irrelevant.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 6:16 am EST
2/7/2018 11:16 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Almost everyday that schmuck Trump says something that proves he is mentally challenged and if he isn't then he is a pathological liar.

Take your pick, there are NO other choices.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 6:28 am EST
2/7/2018 11:28 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Very handsome and pretty!

Elaine
2/7/2018 10:34 am EST
2/7/2018 3:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

At last ... we know what's under that coiffure!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Watcher
2/7/2018 2:14 pm EST
2/7/2018 7:14 pm GMT

Avatar for Watcher

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's called "The Art Of The Comb Over".

THE KOSHER PIG

CIRCUMSIZED AND PROUD OF IT!!!

I'm a Prick and an Asshole...DEAL WITH IT!

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 3:15 pm EST
2/7/2018 8:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I actually don't have a bad hairline.
/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 3:28 pm EST
2/7/2018 8:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I'd like to see one with an orange tabbies asshole pasted onto his face where his mouth is. Has anyone done this yet?

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 4:38 pm EST
2/7/2018 9:38 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I wonder what the hell he has living up there under whats left of his hair. Can't be good.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 6:24 pm EST
2/7/2018 11:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Ask Melania.

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 7:51 am EST
2/8/2018 12:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's called "The Art Of The Comb Over".

smiley

Trump:Moron or Idiot?
2/8/2018 11:17 am EST
2/8/2018 4:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump:Moron or Idiot?

http://www.donaldtrumpbullshit.com/uncategorized/trump-is-not-a-moron-hes-an-idiot/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 2:10 pm EST
2/8/2018 7:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^Trump is BOTH!!

Trump can do anything. He said so.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 5:50 pm EST
2/8/2018 10:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^THAT picture of Trump, especially the hair. What a ninny!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 8:06 pm EST
2/9/2018 1:06 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump da fool.....A revolting human being, worse than Charles Manson.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:11 am EST
2/9/2018 4:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

From above..this one is great!

https:/imgflip.com/i/1k1sz6/
smiley

Trump: Moron in Chief
2/9/2018 2:33 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:33 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump: Moron in Chief

https://images.dailykos.com/images/459440/story_image/MoronInChief_X1900.jpg?1507730211
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 3:51 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^VERY Apropos!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 8:09 pm EST
2/10/2018 1:09 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an asshole. Those who support the POS are assholes too and prolly suck dick and are on welfare.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 7:42 am EST
2/10/2018 12:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Calling Trump a Moron is an INSULT to Morons world wide. Just stating the fact.
smiley

Trump le Moron
2/10/2018 9:37 am EST
2/10/2018 2:37 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is the BEST Moron, He is a Moron's Moron.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:17 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^And Trump has surrounded himself with the best Morons available.
smiley

Trump the Dickhead
2/10/2018 4:10 pm EST
2/10/2018 9:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the dickhead animated GIF.

https://jethrosleestak.com/trump-dickhead-animated-gif/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 6:03 pm EST
2/10/2018 11:03 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

PERFECT!!!
smiley

Mr. Elaine
2/10/2018 10:02 pm EST
2/11/2018 3:02 am GMT

Avatar for Mr. Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 7:42 am EST
2/11/2018 12:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^OMG!!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 1:37 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:37 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

So that's what Trump is hiding under that hair-do.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 5:10 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Talk about Trump being the Anti-Christ! That just might be a fact.
smiley

Trump, the Uncut Dickhead
2/11/2018 7:17 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:17 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump...The UNcut Dickhead!!

https://beansandbriff.com/alluploads/donald-trump-is-a-dickhead/
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra