Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Filthy Smooka
1/22/2017 4:45 pm EST
1/22/2017 9:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^ya got Little Donny in there now...He's seems to a stupid redneck. But he may be even MOAR stupid than that.

:pennywise:

Red Neck Nation
1/29/2017 6:34 pm EST
1/29/2017 11:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

RedNeck Nation!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkP3CFKcp-U

:scream:

Redneck Rides
2/1/2017 10:08 am EST
2/1/2017 3:08 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

This is How a Redneck Rides....Moccasin Creek!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOxnGhAZIww


:chuckle:

Filthy Smooka
2/1/2017 12:37 pm EST
2/1/2017 5:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^Some of Sweet's kin no doubt. :chuckle:

Kicking Ass
2/2/2017 1:40 pm EST
2/2/2017 6:40 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Kickin' Ass and Takin' Names:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULqpazWOwfs

:headbang:

Best Song Yet
2/3/2017 3:50 pm EST
2/3/2017 8:50 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Funny Redneck Hillbilly Song.:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WahFSYnEBE0


:rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2017 9:19 am EST
2/4/2017 2:19 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^

IS THAT COURTDUDE???? :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2017 3:12 pm EST
2/6/2017 8:12 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

NOT Courtdude. That hillbilly looks too good to be him. :chuckle:

Trump Supporters
2/7/2017 1:57 pm EST
2/7/2017 6:57 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Check out the pictures of the Trump supporters on this song:

Redneck Family Reunion:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC9SrRu0z0E

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

katya
2/7/2017 5:54 pm EST
2/7/2017 10:54 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Earlene done hit the big time and ended-up in a You Tube! You go girlfriend!



http://imgur.com/a/RZ8YE


"Can't we just drone this guy?"

Sweet
2/7/2017 8:06 pm EST
2/8/2017 1:06 am GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Can you guys figure out which one is me in that last video??

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2017 1:19 pm EST
2/8/2017 6:19 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^The woman pictured at 1:20 into the video. Couldn't get the pix outright.

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2017 1:27 pm EST
2/9/2017 6:27 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

i couldn" t screen grab the pic either. The female at 1:31 is Sweet IMHO. :rofl:

Grandma's Viagra Song
2/10/2017 8:37 am EST
2/10/2017 1:37 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Grandma's Viagra Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwO2nuo1FZs



:banana2:

Hang on to Your Bloomers
2/10/2017 3:03 pm EST
2/10/2017 8:03 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Hang On to Your Bloomers by Wild Granny Faye:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hbHH6Cb4dc

:rofl:

Mother Mary
2/11/2017 11:11 am EST
2/11/2017 4:11 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^^^ IT'S MOTHER MARY!!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wild Granny
2/12/2017 5:25 pm EST
2/12/2017 10:25 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Someone Stole the Outhouse by Wild Granny:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKb7LS0JrbA



:dubya::trump:

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2017 8:09 pm EST
2/14/2017 1:09 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^Granny is GREAT!! YUUUUGEEEE!!!!

:trump:

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2017 5:54 am EST
2/14/2017 10:54 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Granny is actually MUCH better that Lady Gaga.

:bob:

Filthy Smooka
2/14/2017 12:10 pm EST
2/14/2017 5:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Could Granny be Sweet's mother????? :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/15/2017 7:10 pm EST
2/16/2017 12:10 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^Granny could be Sweet! :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/16/2017 5:38 pm EST
2/16/2017 10:38 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Wild Granny: I Got Smashed in Nashville:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRXRHZboVzM

:dubya: :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/17/2017 11:03 am EST
2/17/2017 4:03 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That Granny is hilarious !

Rooster Song
2/17/2017 3:44 pm EST
2/17/2017 8:44 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

The Rooster Song by the Kill Basa Road Show

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6WVNN_DJe0


:obamadance::trump::obamadance:

Anonymous Coward
2/19/2017 8:24 am EST
2/19/2017 1:24 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^Sounds like a song about TRump!! :rofl:

Anonymous Coward
2/19/2017 1:30 pm EST
2/19/2017 6:30 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I Met My Baby in a Porta-John Line:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I00U4fgXUck

:hurl::trump:

Rather hear a fat girl fart
2/21/2017 9:20 am EST
2/21/2017 2:20 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I'd Rather Hear a Fat Girl Fart!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZ6mmz4iebE

:rofl:

Sweet
2/22/2017 6:22 am EST
2/22/2017 11:22 am GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^THANK YOU! That's music to my ears!

:patpat:

Anonymous Coward
2/22/2017 5:56 pm EST
2/22/2017 10:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Sweet likes to listen to her farts. They are music to her ears! :rofl:

A Funny One
2/23/2017 12:56 pm EST
2/23/2017 5:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

She Only Bitches When She Breathes. (FUNNY!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxtd5Hj0yxo

:eyebrow:

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2017 5:22 pm EST
2/23/2017 10:22 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^GOOD ONE! :rofl:

Boobs
2/24/2017 9:01 am EST
2/24/2017 2:01 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

BOOBS....by the Bellamy Brothers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7DniRWRA7s

:boobies::wanker::trump::wanker::boobies:

Anonymous Coward
2/25/2017 11:04 am EST
2/25/2017 4:04 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I Don't Look Good Naked Anymore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOgd9hitEAE

I approve this message! :trump::eyebrow:

Anonymous Coward
2/27/2017 6:43 am EST
2/27/2017 11:43 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Sweet and Courtdudes theme song!!! :chuckle:

Ass Whoopin
3/1/2017 6:00 pm EST
3/1/2017 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Great Day to Whoop Somebody's Ass! WHOOT WHOOT!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzU9FgNTYrU

:dubya::trump::obamadance::weirdcat:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra