Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78

Last Post Wins!

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 9:25 am EST
6/9/2016 2:25 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Sorry Marco, I was trying to be a good LOPer and push out a big donation rounder for you but I haven't been drinking any fluids and i've been eating a lot of peanuts and it was really sharp and hard and it tore me and hurt me and my doctor said I needed to send in that donation to the medical lab.

I tried.

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 1:50 pm EST
6/9/2016 6:50 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

MOAR characters pleez?

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 2:15 pm EST
6/9/2016 7:15 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Then Fork entered the room, she was dressed immaculately and holding a most expensive silver platter with a cloche, under that cloche was the most exquisite variety of rounder poops, some with bits of corn, some with peanuts, all garnished and it was really a beautiful presentation. Disturbed walked up to her and demanded she give him the plate of rounders as donation tribute, she said NO, she was going to give it to him but his attitude made her decide not to, she told him you need to learn some god damn fucking manners you lowlife dutch piece of shit, he threatened to ban her and have gay sex with her SecretGeek. She kicked his flat empty crotch and left with her glorious platter.

Silversides was still spinning in circles in the corner, screeching out how "crackers are crunchy" and drooling.

Filthy Smooka
6/9/2016 4:51 pm EST
6/9/2016 9:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Disturbed walked up to her and demanded she give him the plate of rounders as donation tribute, she said NO, she was going to give it to him but his attitude made her decide not to, she told him you need to learn some god damn fucking manners you lowlife dutch piece of shit, he threatened to ban her and have gay sex with her SecretGeek.


Lowlife Dutch POS..says it ALL!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 7:27 pm EST
6/10/2016 12:27 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

BUNG BUNG is nothing more than a coeard and a POS.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 7:28 pm EST
6/10/2016 12:28 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Bung Bung is Little more than a cowardly girly boy!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

ZZ Tilt
6/10/2016 3:18 am EST
6/10/2016 8:18 am GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

Last Post Wins!

:happydance:

As Above, So Typo :pyramid:

Anonymous Coward
6/10/2016 9:20 am EST
6/10/2016 2:20 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:worshipme:

Filthy Smooka
6/10/2016 5:09 pm EST
6/10/2016 10:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Freeblow reportedly has also been seen in several toilet bowls and "Hot Mouth Luke" is now billing his mouth as being a "hot pocket" and asking males if they want to stick their junk into his "hot pocket".


THAT says it all!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2016 5:17 am EST
6/11/2016 10:17 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Since I'm early may as well post last too!!

:headbang:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/11/2016 12:53 pm EST
6/11/2016 5:53 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees the streets being cleaned.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has sent his minions to clean up the fecal matter that overflowed from the sewer pipes onto the streets after everyone was flushing their toilets trying to get Derpturd out of them and turn it into him.

"Hot Pocket Luke" has gregariously assumed his new nickname after many of his glory hole customers remarked that his mouth is like a nice tight pocket and Freeblow is reportedly jealous because he always says that his mouth is "purty".

Kuntz is now reviled by the town's residents almost as much as Derpturd because she is now publicly "using" turkey legs for personal pleasure and her nose is looking more like a beak every day.

Sweet is reported to be nonplussed because Derpturd would rather have her as his "donate your rounders or else" enforcer than give her a mode position which she is desperately seeking.*

Off to town to do chores than will attend a militia meeting to discuss how to prevent Derpturd from entering people's houses through the toilets like rats and roaches do.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2016 2:58 pm EST
6/11/2016 7:58 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^^^What does it matter to you? You see, your fat mouth can bitch and cry all you like and close down any thread you see fit, however, nobody is going to bow to your porker ass and any thread you successfully get deleted, we're restarting. Stupid fat cow sweet. Sweet I hope a disease visits you soon.

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2016 3:24 pm EST
6/11/2016 8:24 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Laura from down yonder on other side of our shared city of Panama City Beach, where I live, really should be nicer. I may go down to her place of work and give her a stern talking to.

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2016 3:30 pm EST
6/11/2016 8:30 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Courtfrog was there. He was being creepy and following all the men around with his porta-potty box with glory hole trying to entice them. Sweet was applying more layers of multi color feces to look more imposing and scare the poor citizens into donating rounders to her and LOP. Something was wrong with Silversides because he was still in the corner, spinning in circles saying "crackers are crunchy" and falling down.

FullFlow was holding and comforting his Precious Princess Turkey-Katz as thanksgiving was soon and she was afraid of being roasted but actually looked forward to being stuffed.

Entropy was trying to copy CourtFrog and chasing people around with a porta-potty glory hole box of his own.

Suey was wiping her rotted thing on doorknobs and windows and called it anointing for LOP and Marco and did it in hopes that she would gain back her most coveted mod position.

Duncan Whatshisoldbeergut has upset sweet by picking up and eating one of her rounders that she was going to give to dutch marco to reinforce the glorious rounder castle.

Posting Last
:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2016 3:43 pm EST
6/11/2016 8:43 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Well uh Sweet, I have to go to walmart to pick up some tampons and pads and stuff for infections.

Yeah I don't know you.

Filthy Smooka
6/11/2016 4:10 pm EST
6/11/2016 9:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Sweet was applying more layers of multi color feces to look more imposing and scare the poor citizens into donating rounders to her and LOP. .....

Entropy was trying to copy CourtFrog and chasing people around with a porta-potty glory hole box of his own.

Suey was wiping her rotted thing on doorknobs and windows and called it anointing for LOP and Marco and did it in hopes that she would gain back her most coveted mod position.

Duncan Whatshisoldbeergut has upset sweet by picking up and eating one of her rounders that she was going to give to dutch marco to reinforce the glorious rounder castle.


WHO HOO! The more the merrier! The REAL story of LOP continues with TWO reporters!

:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

Rumbling
6/12/2016 5:47 am EST
6/12/2016 10:47 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Posting last again!


:neener:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/12/2016 1:37 pm EST
6/12/2016 6:37 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees what looks like old time ice cream trucks moving slowly up and down the street.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has sent out of fleet of old ice cream curbside sales trucks which have a large "rounder" painted on their sides and the driver is ringing a bell asking all the resident to donate their "rounders" by placing them in the freezer compartment.

"Hot Pocket Luke" is now purveying his glory hole trade in what looks like a hot pocket food truck, but which is really his mobile glory hole business, with Freeblow agreeing to act as a carney barker to drum up business.

Kuntz's nose has grown into a large beak, not unlike that of a bird of prey, which she is now using to smell out the location of turkey legs in local grocery stores which she then pilfers and "uses" in the manner tought to her by HO.

Sweet, as Derpturd's "donate your rounders or else" enforcer, is following his donation trucks in her new rock monster "rounder" body strongly encouraging the residents to obey and donate their "rounders" or she will pay them a visit in the middle of the night and sit on them before buying them in one of her "rounders",

Off to services, then will have surveillance duty close to one of Derpturd's "rounder" donation truck.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

~Thorazine~, nli
6/13/2016 2:23 am EST
6/13/2016 7:23 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has sent out of fleet of old ice cream curbside sales trucks which have a large "rounder" painted on their sides and the driver is ringing a bell asking all the resident to donate their "rounders" by placing them in the freezer compartment.


"Poopsicles", eh? :chuckle:

ZZ Tilt
6/13/2016 11:10 am EST
6/13/2016 4:10 pm GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

Last Post Wins!

:neener:

As Above, So Typo :pyramid:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/13/2016 1:02 pm EST
6/13/2016 6:02 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees several odd looking trucks going up and down the street.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has added an array of new trucks so that some of his minions can ply their trades in exchange for "rounders" much like his fleet of "rounder" trucks he is employing to collect donations of "rounders" from the residents.

Silvertongue has entered into the Lunatic Outhouse glory hole trade as a compliment to "Hot Pocket Luke" touting that while Luke's mouth feels like a hot pocket, Silvertongue performs his glory hole magic with his tongue.

Oldwhatshisproblem is now considered the planner and of all the buggery parties at Derpturd's place and will be the sole supplier of the necessary lubricants.

Sweet has been instructed by Derpturd to expander the fecal pit she wallows in to increase her rock monster body size because he wants others to look like her and become ancillary "donate your rounders or else" enforcers for him.*

Off to work, then will attend a town meeting to discuss the ramping up of Derpturd's public offering of perverted behaviors.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 6:46 am EST
6/14/2016 11:46 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Last post of the morning...AGAIN!

:flip:

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 9:35 am EST
6/14/2016 2:35 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Oldwhatshisproblem is now considered the planner and of all the buggery parties at Derpturd's place and will be the sole supplier of the necessary lubricants


HE would CERTAINLY know od such things, wouldn't he?

He also denies the lube trails on his ass too!

:rofl::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 6:27 pm EST
6/14/2016 11:27 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Duncan has been involved in buggery for decades. he KNOWS the best oils and lubricants for the job.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/14/2016 10:04 pm EST
6/15/2016 3:04 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

KATZ HASN'T BEEN ON FLOP IN 2 WEEKS AND PSYCHOTIC BLONDE IS BACK. WHO DAT?

CORN-HO-LIO
6/15/2016 1:03 pm EST
6/15/2016 6:03 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

*Wakes up to bells ringing out in the street.

The vile and cowardly Depturd has sent his fleet of "rounder" collection trucks bumper-to-bumper ringing their bells demanding that the residents deliver their "rounders" to him or face being paid a visit by the abominable Sweat in the middle of the night.

Silvertongue has quickly become a client favorite at the Lunatic Outhouse glory hole causing "Hot Pocket Luke" to threaten to cease servicing his glory hole if Silvertongue does not stealing his clientele.

Oldwhatshisproblem has already planned the first Annual Buggery party at Derpturd's Castle of Feces and for the event every participant will receive a complimentary container of the lube of their choice.

Sweat has managed to attain her biggest rock monster fecal body to date and is a very imposing figure as she lumbers behind Derpturd's "rounder" collection trucks to remind the resident who and what they will face if they refuse to give up their "rounders".

Off to work, then will deliver some "rounders" to Derpturd's trucks so the smelly Sweat passes over my house tonight.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Filthy Smooka
6/15/2016 3:43 pm EST
6/15/2016 8:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

Silvertongue has quickly become a client favorite at the Lunatic Outhouse glory hole causing "Hot Pocket Luke" to threaten to cease servicing his glory hole if Silvertongue does not stealing his clientele.


Isn't that specialllllll! :chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
6/15/2016 6:53 pm EST
6/15/2016 11:53 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Ole Silvertongue IS Special! Take it from a current client!

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/16/2016 5:18 am EST
6/16/2016 10:18 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

Off to work, then will deliver some "rounders" to Derpturd's trucks so the smelly Sweat passes over my house tonight.


Could be a good move. I would never want Sweet paying me a visit at night. My lawn would be covered with all types of smelly rounders.

:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/16/2016 1:37 pm EST
6/16/2016 6:37 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Last post on Thursday!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 2:21 am EST
6/17/2016 7:21 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

AI and Silversides have joined forces. :rofl:


AtomIcarus
Subscriber
User ID: 287466
Today 09:15 AM
Posts: 8,744

Post: #128
RE: I've been contacted by God and there are hostage negotiations ongoing. The mark.
All it takes is one good man. And I have found Silversides.

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 12:59 pm EST
6/17/2016 5:59 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Ok i won

:hippybanana:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 2:56 pm EST
6/17/2016 7:56 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:neener:

Anonymous Coward
6/17/2016 4:18 pm EST
6/17/2016 9:18 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:worshipme:

Sweet
6/17/2016 5:35 pm EST
6/17/2016 10:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

Last Post Wins!

I just adore his reverence of me. Y'all adore me otherwise I *will* pay a vosit to you in the night and you will *NOT* be pleased.

HTH

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra