Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
4/7/2016 5:50 pm EST
4/7/2016 10:50 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I'm a guy, but the last poop seemed like it was a birthing. Constipated for 3 days, then it decided to come. Very dry and felt like it was scraping my ahole out.



:scream:

Anonymous Coward
4/7/2016 7:43 pm EST
4/8/2016 12:43 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Just laid out a nice late night poo coil. YES coiled! about 17 inches, fat and damn smelly! WOOOOOOOOT!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/8/2016 7:35 am EST
4/8/2016 12:35 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Just extruded a ClearlyHumongousLog. It was a fat greasy stinker!

Anonymous Coward
4/8/2016 7:53 pm EST
4/9/2016 12:53 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

what happened to the rounders site? where is it now?

dont bung me bro
4/8/2016 8:36 pm EST
4/9/2016 1:36 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

:bump:

Anonymous Coward
4/9/2016 8:45 am EST
4/9/2016 1:45 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

The Dangling Poopie - This Poopie refuses to drop into the toilet even though you know you are done poopie-ing. You just pray that a shake or two will cut it loose.


Howard Stern often said his was like this. He called the dangler the "caboose".

HTH

Anonymous Coward
4/9/2016 6:40 pm EST
4/9/2016 11:40 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I just made me a nice one, 10 inches long and straight. That bad boy sunk but he front end of was sitting out of the water in front of the bowl. Yowaaaaazzzzaaaaaa!

Anonymous Coward
4/9/2016 6:47 pm EST
4/9/2016 11:47 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

When I eat chili I can take the paint off the bathroom wall.

Filthy Smooka
4/9/2016 7:01 pm EST
4/10/2016 12:01 am GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

^I hope Marco does not read that. He'll be spanking his money for dayz!

:rofl:

Poo Master
4/10/2016 7:32 am EST
4/10/2016 12:32 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

More Poop Definitions:

Ghost Shit - You know you've done a shit. There's shit on the toilet paper, but none in the toilet.Teflon ShitComes out so slick, clean and easy that you don't even feel it.
No trace of shit on the paper. You have to look in the toilet to make sure you did something.

Glue Shit - This has the consistency of hot tar. You wipe your arse 12 times and it's still not clean. You end up putting toilet paper in your jocks so that you don't stain them. This kind of shit leaves permanent skid marks in the toilet.Second Thought ShitYou're all done wiping, and you're about to stand up when you realise....you've got more.

Pop A Vein In Your Head Shit - The kind of shit that killed Elvis. It doesn't come out till you're all sweaty, trembling and purple from straining so hard. Weight Watchers ShitYou shit so much, you lose several kilos.

Right Now Shit - You had better be within 30 seconds of a toilet. You burn rubber getting to the toilet. Usually it has its head out before you can get your pants down.

King Kong Shit (or Choker) - This one is so big that you know it won't go down the toilet unless you break it into smaller chunks. A wire coat hanger works well. This kind of shit usually occurs at someone else's house.

Cork Shit (or Floater) - Even after the third flush it's still floating in the bowl.

Wet Cheek Shit (or Splashdown)- This shit hits the water sideways and makes a big splash that gets you all wet.

Wish Shit - You sit there all cramped up in the foetal position and fart a few times, but no shit in sight. Sometimes called a political shit, since there's a lot of hot air and no result.

Brick Shit - You wish you had a spinal anaesthetic before you attempted this one.

Snake Shit - This shit is fairly soft, about as thick as your thumb and at least a metre long.

Beer and Pizza Shit - This happens the day after the night before. Most of the time your shit doesn't smell so bad but this one is BAD... and usually this one happens at someone else's house, with someone waiting outside to come in next.

Ring of Fire Shit (or Screamer) - The one that happens after you've eaten seriously hot, spicy food. You will know it's safe to eat again when your arse stops burning.

Elaine
4/10/2016 11:36 am EST
4/10/2016 4:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

AE's very first official poo thread

linky poo
:idhitit:

Well medicated for your protection.

Anonymous Coward
4/11/2016 7:46 am EST
4/11/2016 12:46 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Beware the sneaky shart.


Are you referring about CHL??

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
4/11/2016 9:25 am EST
4/11/2016 2:25 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Beware the sneaky shart.


Yep, every post at LOP is from a shitstain.

HTH

Filthy Smooka
4/11/2016 5:27 pm EST
4/11/2016 10:27 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^I have to agree with that too!!!!

:chuckle:

Elaine
4/11/2016 9:35 pm EST
4/12/2016 2:35 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

AE's very first official poo thread

Do you ever poo more than you eat?

Well medicated for your protection.

Anonymous Coward
4/11/2016 9:40 pm EST
4/12/2016 2:40 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^^There is a Chinese buffet here that causes me to drop a mega-load every time I eat there.

Anonymous Coward
4/12/2016 12:48 am EST
4/12/2016 5:48 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Did you order the pupu platter from Szechuan Dragon? Ring of fire! :tissue: :hissyfit: :arsespank: :shithappens: :dump: :scream::tshtf:

Poo Master
4/12/2016 6:51 am EST
4/12/2016 11:51 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Will wonders never cease???

Japanese company invents pills to change the COLOR of your poop!!!

YAY!

AND...Are working on a pill to make poop glow-in-the dark!!

http://www.thenewsnerd.com/technology/pill-changes-poop-color/


:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/12/2016 10:13 am EST
4/12/2016 3:13 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Glow in the dark poo coils! Can't wait to drop some off on the neighbors porch!

:scream:

Anonymous Coward
4/12/2016 11:54 am EST
4/12/2016 4:54 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I bet Sweet will be one of the first to try this like she did the Halloween BK burgers that made her poop green!!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/12/2016 4:03 pm EST
4/12/2016 9:03 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

If there is colored poop involved, Sweet is sure to be involved, especially if she can stir it!

:headbang::rofl:

Poo Master
4/13/2016 6:46 am EST
4/13/2016 11:46 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Scientists devising a way to have your poop colored depending what may be wrong with you!!!! :

E. Chromi Designer Bacteria Will Color Your Poop According to What Ails You.

http://inhabitat.com/e-chromi-designer-bacteria-will-color-your-poop-according-to-what-ails-you/

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2016 2:49 pm EST
4/13/2016 7:49 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^That sounds so groovy! Can't wait to try it!

:headbang:

Poo Master
4/14/2016 7:22 am EST
4/14/2016 12:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

For those who are "afraid" of the real glow-in-the dark poop, there are these nice fake ones:

http://www.ustoy.com/sticky-glow-in-the-dark-poop-1

:pennywise:

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2016 1:31 pm EST
4/14/2016 6:31 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Fake glow in the dark poo coils are Ok as a joke. The REAL thing is what is more interesting.

I put two loaves in the water. They were 8 and 10 inches long approx. it felt good.

:butt:

Anonymous Coward
4/15/2016 1:32 pm EST
4/15/2016 6:32 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^^hehehehe. It wont help the people who might step in my poop.

Sometimes i have to go so bad when i am out and away from home at night that i just wherever i can. Sometimes in alleys or behind dumpsters.

When natures calls i gots to go!



:butt:

Filthy Smooka
4/15/2016 6:19 pm EST
4/15/2016 11:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

^ I go wherever too. One time I stepped in my own doo doo. It was a rude awakening to not drop a load near to where you live.

Just saying.

Poo Master
4/16/2016 6:38 am EST
4/16/2016 11:38 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Here is a cute little poop lamp for all you poop aficionados:

It runs off of USB too so you can keep it near you computer!

https://www.behance.net/gallery/6733991/POOP-Lamp

YAY!


:headbang:

Watcher
4/16/2016 10:35 am EST
4/16/2016 3:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Watcher

AE's very first official poo thread

The Beer Dump - Talk about nasty dumps. Depending on the dumper's tolerance, the beer dump is the end result of too many beers. it could have been 2 or 22, it doesn't matter. What you get is a sinister, lengthy, noisy dump accompanied by a malevolent fog that could close a bathroom for days.


When I read this one, Sweet came to mind. :rofl:
THE KOSHER PIG

CIRCUMSIZED AND PROUD OF IT!!!

I'm a Prick and an Asshole...DEAL WITH IT!

Anonymous Coward
4/16/2016 2:35 pm EST
4/16/2016 7:35 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Today I feel nervous about going out since I might have to poop. Maybe a bit later

Poo Master
4/17/2016 6:43 am EST
4/17/2016 11:43 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

AE's very first official poo thread

Wally World has a fake dog poo coil you can buy to hide your house key!

http://www.walmart.com/ip/48205452?wmlspartner=wlpa&adid=22222222227035921858&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=76739271874&wl4=&wl5=pla&wl6=177944640514&veh=sem


:cheer:

Daniel Boone camped here
4/17/2016 11:45 am EST
4/17/2016 4:45 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I went camping this weekend at a State Forest in my state that has no modern restrooms, only pit toilets and a few of the old fashioned outhouses. As I entered one of the outhouses I saw the most beautiful array of rounders down in the hole, a few fresh ones and countless rounders from seasons past that had dry aged, like fine beef, all piled up in a giant shit ball I named "Assley" as I took aim to add to the collection. You can actually smell the outhouse before you see it, the scent of rounders and crushed lime hangs in the air for the equivalent of a city block. What a thrill it was to sit over a hole at night in the darkness of the outhouse as I heard the impact of a heaping helping of rounders coming from someone in another stall.

Anonymous Coward
4/17/2016 4:58 pm EST
4/17/2016 9:58 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

^^Now THAT is the thing vacations memories are made of! You are blessed to have experienced that!



:headbang:

Filthy Smooka
4/17/2016 7:36 pm EST
4/18/2016 12:36 am GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

AE's very first official poo thread

^ I agree. Making memorable poops are something that will last a lifetime!

:dancingbanana:

Anonymous Coward
4/18/2016 11:55 am EST
4/18/2016 4:55 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

After admiring one of my best poo coils ever. I had a hard time to flush that bad boy. I managed to get it to coil tightly 2.5 times. I estimate it to 14 inches, give or take.

It kinda looked like one of those fake rubbers poops they sell for gags.

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra