Page 1, 2, 3, 4

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

K2
2/9/2018 2:55 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:55 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Appendix

1 poo poo, derived the the wiki source of http/:www.wikipoopoo.com
2 pee pee, source pee-pee.com the official source of everything peeped related
3 bad use of recording studio, source, Metallica YouTube.com

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 3:25 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:25 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Thanks for that Ktwo!

still gotsa get bak to ur lovecraft thread and read up.

no time butt i makes som for u!

K2
2/9/2018 3:37 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:37 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

LoveCraft "complete works" ARE A BITCH to get ahold of.

I spent weeks looking for a copy that I could download.

Not old enough for Gutenberg ....not young enough to be sold anymore.


Wasn't what I expected.
Millennia old beings, mentally transporting themselves to future beings...and transposing the beings who's bodies they used back to some cold dark place in Antartica (current)+past

The majority of his works take you along this bitter trail of a pill.....

His best works take you along the type of "mental tranversance/body is X change".....with a dead race of individuals in another form.

It's where he was leading
....

I hesitate to share because most everyon would be bored as fuck by it.

K2
2/9/2018 3:41 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:41 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Edgar Allen Poe on the other hand is as funny, or funnier than charles dickens.

(Avoid the poetry!!!!..just read the fiction)
Complete works


Bust up laughing funny.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 3:41 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:41 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^ sweet.

i was thinking about you.

and your thread.

thanks.

post any link, if you can.

K2
2/9/2018 3:47 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:47 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Mark twin said what he hated about English writers...

That is they want to talk about a "closet"

They will describe anything EXCEPT a closet

Even if that closet has skeletons in it

KeK

K2
2/9/2018 3:56 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:56 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I can't help w/a link.
You have to find it for yourself.
You have to learn the difference between what is being fed to you.


-teach a man/woman to fish and they can eat for a lifetime.

i takes it and likes it
2/9/2018 4:13 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:13 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^ harsh. harsh candy.

color me bi*tchslapped and liken it!

peas and carrots now stems and seeds?
2/9/2018 4:45 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:45 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^ it's hard to come to terms with a bitter, bloody stabbing

i mean there we were, all peas and carrots, and WHAM.

NO LINKS FOR YOU! THROW YOU OUT OF THE BOAT INTO FREEZING DARK DEATH FOR YOU. LEARN FOR YOURSELF IT IS A CRUEL WORLD FOR YOU.

All for the sake of a few measly links?

K2
2/9/2018 5:24 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:24 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You want mashed potatoes with that?

I'm not running a church

Stand up...look it up, know what you are looking at.

Eat what you find.

K2
2/9/2018 5:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:32 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

you want me to tell you to HOW to follow me into the desert?

So quench yourself and drink the water
That flows below her head

----

Cause fear is strong and love's for everyone
Who isn't me

--

Just an anchor on my heart
Just a tumor in my head
And I'm in the dark

-----


So follow me into the desert
As desperate as you are
Where the moon is glued to a picture of heaven
And all the little pigs have God


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=sT7obG2V0lA

Show me your water.

kal
2/9/2018 5:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:42 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AYFEM-0-nI

K2
2/9/2018 5:44 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:44 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm putting my roots here
(he says...I'm VERY high so run wif me)
KEK








A beginning is a very delicate time. Know then that it is the year 10,191. The Known Universe is ruled by the Padishah Emperor Shaddam IV, my father. In this time, the most precious substance in the universe is the spice Melange. The spice extends life. The spice expands consciousness. The spice is vital to space travel. The Spacing Guild and its navigators, who the spice has mutated over 4,000 years, use the orange spice gas, which gives them the ability to fold space. That is, travel to any part of universe without moving.
Oh, yes. I forgot to tell you – the spice exists on only one planet in the entire universe. A desolate, dry planet with vast deserts. Hidden away within the rocks of these deserts are a people known as the Fremen, who have long held a prophecy that a man would come, a messiah who would lead them to true freedom. The planet is Arrakis, also known as Dune.

Kitten has a whip! hooha!
2/9/2018 5:47 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:47 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

"You want mashed potatoes with that?

I'm not running a church!!!!!!

Stand up...look it up, know what you are looking at!!!!!

Eat what you find!!!!!"





^went all Gacy on me. and me all gooey now. and pliant.

hurtful.

almost.

kal
2/9/2018 5:51 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:51 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

The internet reached its peak about a decade ago. Once independent thinkers started following corporate rules and applying them to their own sites the whole premise of the internet began to die.

You can't even joke any more without some dipshit getting offended to the point they demand your jokes be deleted/removed.

This brings about complacency. That's why so many radicals are latching onto made up disabilities and focusing their hate on the one group of people in the west who can be ridiculed. Most of the time a representative of that group can be found in the mirror.

That's why there are news segments where a disabled group can blame something that happened over 150 years ago and apply it present day without the media or anyone in particular objecting to the audacity of such a grievance.

You can't even mock these people you have to lie to their face and tell them they're right.

It's enough to make you go do drugs because it's all insane. Insane people have taken over society in general.

And who do I blame?

Obama.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 6:16 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:16 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

"You can't even joke any more without some dipshit getting offended to the point they demand your jokes be deleted/removed".

exactly.

thats why we are here.v

and not there.>

no mods, no rools, spoke free
2/9/2018 6:22 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:22 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

>>> that's why we liked topps so much.
evrbody wore their to the bar.
sombody got cocky and you pulled.
it was ovr and yu went on drinkin.

dint need no pu*ssy mods there.

forum was self cleanin

K2
2/9/2018 6:22 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:22 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Kitten

If I give it to you, you won't feel you earned it yourself.

It's like stealing the best part of you.

Cats are evil
The devil made them


The spice extends life.
The spice expands consciousness.
The spice is vital to space travel.

K2
2/9/2018 6:25 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:25 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

And by the way, I can't puts a cigarette in your mouth and kickstart your ass to smoke either.

kal
2/9/2018 6:26 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:26 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Tops wasn't perfect but it was a decent forum compared to the one that caused it to exist.

The early days of Tops was the best time. After that Maven/Chance ruined it with mass shitposting/copypasta.

But then again some people liked that insane hose beast. So ehhhh.

an old topps ghost reminises
2/9/2018 6:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:32 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

topsy wasnt perfect but i really lovd it there. i had great respect for P.


dont get me started on chance.

grrrrr...

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 6:37 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:37 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

... i was a terrible drunk at topsy. just terrible

most of my wounds were self inflicted.

P. never gave me any shit once.

Not ever.

K2
2/9/2018 7:07 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:07 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

P is dead, in jail or the hospital.

Any time I seen anyone fuck with their neighbors over a bear kill.

Things don't go right.


Best to remember him the way he was.

K2
2/9/2018 7:12 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:12 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Shoot
Shutup
Shovel

kal
2/9/2018 7:14 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:14 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I think there were a lot of half-truths going around during that time.

Not going to speculate other than confirm he is alive...at least he was last year.

K2
2/9/2018 7:17 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:17 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I can head that way, it's just too fucking cold, man.

30 plus inches in Wyoming ....


I'm a florida boy, with a Florida skin...pussy ass ...no cold taking crap.

Uh fucking uh.
No.

K2
2/9/2018 7:20 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:20 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I feel like a lizard sitting on a rock here.


It's delicious.


I'm not screwing up MY vacation to go on a wild Psychonaut experience.
(I have all the drugs I want here....KEK)


Maybe one of you weak hearted fucks wanna brave some cold..?

kal
2/9/2018 7:20 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:20 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You could ask one of his women of yore.

KEK

kal
2/9/2018 7:23 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:23 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Noticed the liz thread was darted.

Which reminds me so much of tops.

Women can never get along even when they're not around.
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 7:26 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:26 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Because I'm afraid that I'm gunna find a man with both his legs frost bitten off.

I like my lies the way my momma told them to me.



Hey man, you still alive?
Uhh..Pffffttt. Poop
/
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 7:29 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:29 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I said we had her..(Liz)...Kal.


Made a thread...Even waited for it like "catching the cradle"


She will be back.

Frigg I has lost 30 IQ points....no idea why she homed in on him.
Definately not her caliber.

off to the magical forest
2/9/2018 7:40 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:40 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

P is dead, in jail or the hospital.

Any time I seen anyone fuck with their neighbors over a bear kill.

Things don't go right.


Best to remember him the way he was.




^ remember those fotos of him 'pickin' berries? in the woods?

well, if u noticed, he was 'packin' some bear gun heat annaconda on his squattin hips.

funny that.

i may go the way of old P, off into the magical forest.

A magical forest they say, where you can sniff your little flower

all day!

K2
2/9/2018 7:42 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:42 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Please!!!!!

Do the math with me...

If I drive to Reno ...fifty miles from here going north.


I loose 14 degrees at night.


For every mile. 14/50

I loose a quarter of a degree at night, by the mile.



And it feels CRISP , like a pack of potatoe chips, with a blueberry ICEE drink.

K2
2/9/2018 7:45 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:45 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Quote
i may go the way of old P, off into the magical forest.

Unquote


Your TOILET PAPER IS FROZEN WHEN YOU TAKE A SHIT

I WANT YOU TO THINK ABOUT WHAT I am saying.

K2
2/9/2018 7:50 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:50 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I know exactly what P would say...

He uses bunny rabbits to wipe his ass.


Because, nothin else

Page 1, 2, 3, 4

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra