Page 1, 2, 3

Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 6:51 pm EST
2/4/2018 11:51 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

He took his inheritance from his father and multiplies it by the thousands.


He is heavily leveraged. Do you know anything about real estate? Did you forget about all the bankruptcies? How he absolutely destroyed Atlantic City and walked away scot free? How about all the people he fucked over in Scotland for his course?

The Ivanka-Jared merger was for financial reasons, not true affection. What about Kushner being a slum lord who sues everyone possible?

Again, go fuck yourself kal. I will post where I want to. I think you got too many swirlies in junior high and it messed up your head.

kal
2/4/2018 7:07 pm EST
2/5/2018 12:07 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

None of what you said is true. You are deranged and a criminal, Anus.

You really need to stop posting. The more you post the more CourtDude becomes a sympathetic character.

That's how insane you look.

K2
2/4/2018 8:53 pm EST
2/5/2018 1:53 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Please don't hurt her Kal.

We've all seen enough.

There is an extended hangover version.
(The psychology of drug hangover has resulted in a mild psychological amnesia study, most alcoholic hangovers result in a full day of eating and sex)


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uIldaw6QgzA

K2
2/4/2018 9:06 pm EST
2/5/2018 2:06 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

This place we live is incredible.
IT IS CONTRACTING
WHILE
It's is EXPANDING/

It's your job, to watch it happen.........

I have never found a way to sit still...or. A song, dance...even death..

To describe it.


I count myself LUCKY just to SEE it.


And if you lived this long enough....you should too.

K2
2/4/2018 9:14 pm EST
2/5/2018 2:14 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

:)Nature always gets her way.:)

And nature has teeth...

YOUR death will feel like teeth chewing you.

(If your death was natural)

Waxingbphilsophic

kal
2/4/2018 11:37 pm EST
2/5/2018 4:37 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I'm not her father or lack thereof.

Just tired of her opinion and her habit of giving it when it's not needed.

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 12:12 pm EST
2/6/2018 5:12 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Shut the fuck up kal. Your opinion is not necessary either. I put up with you being a total douche.

As I have requested, please just leave me the hell alone. Stalker.

kal
2/6/2018 12:17 pm EST
2/6/2018 5:17 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

You're a psycopath and an idiot. You did this same routine at Flop where you bullied every person with a valid opinion and flooded the board with long-winded tl;dr insane horseshit.

Then when called on it you'd cry like a little baby and accuse people of doing what you're doing.

STOP POSTING YOU STUPID GREASY-FACED CHILDLESS IDIOT.

katya
2/6/2018 12:52 pm EST
2/6/2018 5:52 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

AE got stuck with the anus & we gots to deal wth it, I guess.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

K2
2/6/2018 1:21 pm EST
2/6/2018 6:21 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

All the good people die, katya.


This is what we get for living.

Bad things happen to good people, so I count myself lucky for violating every single commandment and social norm.

Can't repent if ya don't sin.

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 2:23 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:23 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Don't hate me for choosing to live a child-FREE lifestyle. I'm sure you can agree that I made a wise choice.

Meanwhile you are saddled with your unintelligent and burdensome offspring for the rest of your life.

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 2:26 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:26 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

kal has a bug up his ass, who is up for giving him a suppository?

katya
2/6/2018 2:26 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:26 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

...spoken like a TRUE cunt-- congrats.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

kal
2/6/2018 2:36 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:36 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Imagine just getting fired from a menial labor job and having the audacity to question the intelligence of others.

Anus you are irredeemable. You're a deplorable bull dyke of ill repute and an overall cancer to any community you invade.

katya
2/6/2018 2:55 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:55 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Since the topic changed to kids...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 3:12 pm EST
2/6/2018 8:12 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

It is "devout" or "devoted"

K2
2/6/2018 5:53 pm EST
2/6/2018 10:53 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

It's a gnostic arguement.

Gnostics believe once God made the universe that he has left it to us to decide its outcome.



I haven't decided.
I'm patiently waiting....
(Which is probably the reverse of the proof a gnostic needs)


But, like ~ta~ I saw and smelt it.
Don't have an answer ....and will make it hard to close this thread.

If I was gnostic , do we wait till Elaine closes it?

K2
2/7/2018 3:30 am EST
2/7/2018 8:30 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I have the 10 page democrat response also....

In image format...

But none of that matters because....
Apparently>>> EVERY single person that was being spied on <<<--also WORKED for the FBI ....

Yes, the FBI got a FISA REQUEST GRANTED
, OVER AND OVER AGAIN ....

>ON ITS OWN EMPLOYEES.<

To spy on Trump.

kal
2/7/2018 9:18 am EST
2/7/2018 2:18 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Carter Page doing the NDA hokey pokey with Laura Ingraham.

K2
2/7/2018 4:09 pm EST
2/7/2018 9:09 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I'm going to TRY to post the entire democratic response in ONE imgur.

Please give me a while...low on data..and riding on hope here.

Gimme an hour or so.

Elaine
2/7/2018 6:02 pm EST
2/7/2018 11:02 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

This Nunes memo was the lamest 'bombshell' ever.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

K2
2/7/2018 8:14 pm EST
2/8/2018 1:14 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I'm still reading that book on seduction..

It said to leave a cliffhanger ...
How am I doing?
/
smiley

Elaine
2/7/2018 8:44 pm EST
2/8/2018 1:44 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

pretty good.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 10:56 pm EST
2/8/2018 3:56 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

It's the Republican way, make up story and push it as hard as you can before it's proven to be a LIE, make sure the story spreads far and wide, and then completely stop talking about it once you've embarrassed yourself. It works because their supporters are blind hypocrites who don't care about any reality or fact unless it meets their narrative, whether it's false or not, they don't care.

Good job, Red hats, it takes a lot of idiocy to stand behind this kind of blatant bullshit.

katya
2/8/2018 10:13 am EST
2/8/2018 3:13 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

The Dems do the same exact thing-- at least be honest. You're too blinded by TDS to see anything in a rational light.

Example from Breitbart:

Writing for the far-left CNN back in October, Chris Cillizza declared President Donald Trump "bonkers" and "crazy" for suggesting what turned out to be 100 percent true: that the Democrats, Hillary Clinton, the FBI, and Russia, were all behind what is known as the "Russian dossier."


Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 7:24 pm EST
2/9/2018 12:24 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

If you were to quote from Breitbart daily, then plan to look like a colossal moron about several times a week. They are not at all a reliable source of facts. They are a great source of propaganda from the alt-right which today means propaganda from the white house.

Facts mean nothing to people who believe in alternate facts.

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 7:30 pm EST
2/9/2018 12:30 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Shut the fuck up, anus

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 10:15 am EST
2/9/2018 3:15 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

My response to anyone who claims Clinton, et al, colluded with Russia to get dirt on Trump and fed it to the FBI, Uranium One, Pizzagate, or murdered Seth Rich, etc., is:

Hey pal, you just blow in from stupid town?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 10:44 am EST
2/9/2018 3:44 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

My response to anyone who claims Clinton, et al, colluded with Russia to get dirt on Trump and fed it to the FBI, Uranium One, Pizzagate, or murdered Seth Rich, etc., is:

Hey pal, you just blow in from stupid town?


Civil War II NOW.

YOU AREN'T READY.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:10 am EST
2/9/2018 4:10 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I think it's just idiotic. Not knowing things that are eminently knowable and being an idiot are synonymous.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:53 am EST
2/9/2018 4:53 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Devin Nunes worked closely with Michael Flynn during the campaign. He was directly briefing the campaign on national security matters, and he worked with Flynn on that.
He travelled with the campaign. He appeared at fundraisers with the campaign. Now that Flynn has flipped, Nunes has become unhinged. He's afraid of Flynn and he's spazzing the fuck out.

His interviews have become increasingly unhinged, even when compared to a year ago or even when compared to his midnight Uber 007 escapade. He at least had his composure then. Now? He sounds insane. I don't know if Nunes is just a bootlicker or if he's complicit in something. I do know that he is like late Watergate Nixon levels of unhinged right now.

I tend to think that there aren't any ghosts in the machine in politics. Sure weird stuff happens, even unprecedented stuff. But when things happen that defy explanation, it's not a good sign.

katya
2/9/2018 12:16 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:16 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Ah, and now the Soviet-styled mental stability questions, eh? Good going, comrade, LOL.

https://timeline.com/sluggish-schizophrenia-russia-1e12cec4f6e9

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:33 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:33 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Are you a soviet? Your political posts are always lockstep with the kremlin propaganda and fox. You do understand the fake news is primarily generated by the kremlin and picked up by the very sites you always link to, don't you? I love a good conspiracy as much as the next... but damn girl.

K2
2/9/2018 1:47 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:47 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

"Civil War II NOW.

YOU AREN'T READY"

Ok Alex Jones listener.
Calm down.





Moar ready than you...

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:52 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:52 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document


smiley

Page 1, 2, 3

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra