Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
9/11/2017 5:17 am EST
9/11/2017 10:17 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump portrayed in a politically correct way!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/11/2017 12:22 pm EST
9/11/2017 5:22 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That picture or trump with Putin is priceless!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/12/2017 6:15 am EST
9/12/2017 11:15 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^yep. it should be the one that they put in the Whitehouse after Trump leaves.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/12/2017 1:17 pm EST
9/12/2017 6:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I like the third one. The one where Trump is in the Hannibal Lecter prison mask.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/13/2017 9:46 am EST
9/13/2017 2:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Yessiree! Trump looks like he belongs in that mask.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/13/2017 12:58 pm EST
9/13/2017 5:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

#14, the two little girls with Trumps face photoshopped onto them. It's perfect!! Trump, the WHINY LITTLE SCHOOL GIRL!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/13/2017 3:31 pm EST
9/13/2017 8:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

LOL!!!!! That IS Trump the whiner.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/14/2017 9:25 am EST
9/14/2017 2:25 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Funny Trump photoshopped heads!

http://uproxx.com/webculture/unflattering-donald-trump-photo/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/15/2017 9:13 am EST
9/15/2017 2:13 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Another group of nice photoshops of Trumps head!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/15/2017 2:29 pm EST
9/15/2017 7:29 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Look at this one:

https://imgur.com/n6Idl13
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/16/2017 7:37 am EST
9/16/2017 12:37 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The face looks natural on that body.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/16/2017 8:45 am EST
9/16/2017 1:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

A Sumo wrestler with little hands.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/16/2017 11:14 am EST
9/16/2017 4:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Those little hands of his for working something small no doubt.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/16/2017 12:39 pm EST
9/16/2017 5:39 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Chump the Elf:

https://imgur.com/gallery/sUSy5On
smiley

Trump the Midget
9/16/2017 2:53 pm EST
9/16/2017 7:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Tiny Trump:

http://sobadsogood.com/2017/02/18/well-played-internets-tiny-donald-trump-funniest-meme-year-photoshop/
smiley

Snot Bubble
9/17/2017 8:05 am EST
9/17/2017 1:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I protest! Someone photoshopped Trump's head onto MY body!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/17/2017 8:34 am EST
9/17/2017 1:34 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Trump the Chump
9/17/2017 11:42 am EST
9/17/2017 4:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That tiny Trump link is hilarious!! Chump is seen as not only a midget, but a mental midget as well. A prper reflection of the reality of Trump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/17/2017 11:51 pm EST
9/18/2017 4:51 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

OMFG they are related!

Look at the uncanny resemblance.

Anonymous Coward
9/18/2017 8:04 am EST
9/18/2017 1:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^If you are referring to the Trump/Queen photoshops, yes, they are uncanny how the faces can be interchaged and you have to look hard to see the difference. Those two old bats look alike.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/18/2017 1:57 pm EST
9/18/2017 6:57 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I like the "Tiny Trump" photoshops (the last link). Trumpo makes a natural tiny person.
smiley

Black Sands
9/18/2017 4:37 pm EST
9/18/2017 9:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Black Sands

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump could kick your asses you lousy shits ganging up on an old man because you know he would fuck your ass up in real life.

He should release a dildo of his cock, hell I'd even buy it and I wasn't even in the navy.

Cut off one head too moar grow.

Trump the sissy
9/19/2017 5:41 am EST
9/19/2017 10:41 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

He should release a dildo of his cock, hell I'd even buy it and I wasn't even in the navy.


I dildo of his cock would only satisfy a rat and maybe an opossum. He has NEITHER any balls or a dick.

Trump is a whiny little school girl and nothing more; i.e. a SISSY!!!
smiley

HTH
9/19/2017 6:56 am EST
9/19/2017 11:56 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump always has a finger pointing up when he talks. Thats the same finger he screws himself in the bum with. HTH

Anonymous Coward
9/19/2017 4:32 pm EST
9/19/2017 9:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^ I bet he licks his finger after sticking it up there. Just Saying. He seems the type.
smiley

Trump the Chump
9/20/2017 11:06 am EST
9/20/2017 4:06 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Last link, #11

Obama holding up tiny Trump to get a selfie of the two with another person.....SO TRUE!!

Anonymous Coward
9/20/2017 3:35 pm EST
9/20/2017 8:35 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Hilarious! It really puts Trump in proper perspective to Obama. Trump the midget.
smiley

Tiny Trump-Big Putin
9/21/2017 7:15 am EST
9/21/2017 12:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Here's on pf a Tiny Trump and Big Putin!

http://knowyourmeme.com/photos/1227339-kellyanne-conways-oval-office-couch-photo
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/21/2017 9:41 am EST
9/21/2017 2:41 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^That one should be on the front pages of newspapers. To give the country confidence.
smiley

Donald F. Flatulence
9/21/2017 1:06 pm EST
9/21/2017 6:06 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald T. Flatulence:

https://www.designcrowd.com/design/7372824
smiley

Trump the buffoon
9/21/2017 4:51 pm EST
9/21/2017 9:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump would gives anyone nightmares. he's such a mindless buffoon.

Anonymous Coward
9/21/2017 6:11 pm EST
9/21/2017 11:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump was born to be photoshopped and portrayed like the ass he is.

Crazy Trump
9/22/2017 7:01 am EST
9/22/2017 12:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Crazy Trump ,,The Shining!


https://www.designcrowd.com/design/7388065
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/22/2017 12:31 pm EST
9/22/2017 5:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Nightmare on Trump Street

https://www.designcrowd.com/design/7360084
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/23/2017 10:32 am EST
9/23/2017 3:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra