Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump da fool
1/28/2018 10:51 am EST
1/28/2018 3:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^That one makes Trump look like a total fool!
smiley

katya
1/28/2018 12:30 pm EST
1/28/2018 5:30 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Speaking of fools & poopyheads...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Trump the Butthole
1/28/2018 2:12 pm EST
1/28/2018 7:12 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Butthole

https://tenor.com/view/trump-butt-gif-10518530
smiley

Trump BHOTUS
1/28/2018 5:23 pm EST
1/28/2018 10:23 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^Trump The Butthole Of The United States!

Elected by none other than the Butthole Tards!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/29/2018 6:17 am EST
1/29/2018 11:17 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^That GIF is another one of the better ones IMHO.
smiley

Trump, THE Moron
1/29/2018 12:57 pm EST
1/29/2018 5:57 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The Movie: Donald Trump, THE Moron.

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2015/10/06/donald-trump-is-the-moron_n_8250562.html
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/29/2018 3:04 pm EST
1/29/2018 8:04 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^LMAO, remake of The Martian. That movie with Matt Damon sucked.

spoiler:
rump playin on Mars wears extra large space suit with red tie
NASA rescue mission failed - overload
thus Trumptards build a craft to get him home, but the trailer construction won't fly...
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/29/2018 4:45 pm EST
1/29/2018 9:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the moron movie would make more money than his flop of a casino did.
smiley

Trump, the Cocksucker
1/29/2018 6:50 pm EST
1/29/2018 11:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump, the Cocksucker

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPsSMFVAo1x/
smiley

Trump the queer
1/30/2018 8:46 am EST
1/30/2018 1:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^RIGHT ON !!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 1:32 pm EST
1/30/2018 6:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Mickey O'Rourke cut Trump a new asshole!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 4:46 pm EST
1/30/2018 9:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

GO MICKEY!!! Tell Trump WHAT he is!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 4:58 pm EST
1/30/2018 9:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the moron movie would make more money than his flop of a casino did.

ya, coz I'm the greatest!
/
smiley

RESIST
1/30/2018 8:19 pm EST
1/31/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^Yea! FUCK Trump and all his stupid and deplorable supporters!!

RESIST

Anonymous Coward
1/31/2018 7:54 am EST
1/31/2018 12:54 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The Ugly-Faced Orange Shit Gibbon blurted out his meaningless drivel last night. he is one Moronic fool!!
smiley

Trump the Cockalorum
1/31/2018 5:24 pm EST
1/31/2018 10:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^Trump: Bombastic, Narcissistic, Pathological Lying Cockalorum.
smiley

Trump the "genius" LOL
2/1/2018 11:13 am EST
2/1/2018 4:13 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the "genius" LOL

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-smart-gif-10709906
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 3:42 pm EST
2/1/2018 8:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^That's the face of a TARD !!!
smiley

HTH
2/1/2018 7:44 pm EST
2/2/2018 12:44 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump and Tard are synonymous.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 8:21 pm EST
2/2/2018 1:21 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^true das.

https://media1.tenor.com/images/084fa65682045c2fa201569f68eca4df/tenor.gif?itemid=7605661

Trump da Tard
2/2/2018 7:43 am EST
2/2/2018 12:43 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump da Tard

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-smart-gif-10709906

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 8:44 am EST
2/2/2018 1:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trumps face IS that of a Tard. he should NEVER criticize anyone else s looks with the face he has.
smiley

Trump-tard
2/2/2018 11:51 am EST
2/2/2018 4:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That face of Trump's makes him look like the retarded boy that he was acting act.

SUCH A DISGUSTING PERSON TRUMP IS!

Screw the jerk!
smiley

Trump THE Retard
2/2/2018 4:49 pm EST
2/2/2018 9:49 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump THE Retard

https://tenor.com/view/trump-tard-mocking-crazy-gif-4740101
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/3/2018 9:05 am EST
2/3/2018 2:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^PROOF that Trump is a retard. Just look at the way he is acting.
smiley

Trump the Antichrist
2/3/2018 1:45 pm EST
2/3/2018 6:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Antichrist


http://vidmax.com/gallery/135328-NY-Daily-news-goes-full-retard-Declares-Donald-Trump-is-the-anti-christ-on-their-latest-Cover-/1
smiley

Smithe Trump
2/3/2018 7:17 pm EST
2/4/2018 12:17 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Drump is indeed the Antichrist. he has no regards to any humans unless they can do something for him.

May the Lord God smithe the Drump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 8:36 am EST
2/4/2018 1:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Screw the Drumpfuhrer!
smiley

Trump the Fat tweeter
2/4/2018 10:11 am EST
2/4/2018 3:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Fat tweeter

https://thelastofthemillenniums.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/trump-tweeter.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 12:29 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:29 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

We have a fat fool as POTUS. SOOOO SADDDD!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 4:43 pm EST
2/4/2018 9:43 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^That picture is a perfect depiction of the so-called POTUS who is really nothing more than a self-styled MORON!
smiley

Trump the MOTUS
2/5/2018 8:28 am EST
2/5/2018 1:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is the MOTUS (Moron of the United Stayes of America)
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 11:29 am EST
2/5/2018 4:29 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^^^THAT picture of Trump as TIMES Tweeter of the year is prolly based on a real one. Just sayin'.
smiley

Trump:the Village Idiot
2/5/2018 1:59 pm EST
2/5/2018 6:59 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump:Village Idiot :

https://ih1.redbubble.net/image.350902330.8219/flat,800x800,075,f.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 4:47 pm EST
2/5/2018 9:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

OMG!! You can buy stickers with Trumps face with the title "village idiot" beneath his picture!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra