Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Fat Ass Trump
1/19/2018 9:36 am EST
1/19/2018 2:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^
smiley

Trump the Moron
1/19/2018 11:13 am EST
1/19/2018 4:13 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Moron

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-hair-moron-blah-gif-10709314

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/19/2018 2:28 pm EST
1/19/2018 7:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

It's HUGE.

https://media1.tenor.com/images/e18d0196b58ff7016c6106a541356d28/tenor.gif?itemid=9752854


I'm not fat just big boned.
...
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/19/2018 6:31 pm EST
1/19/2018 11:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

THE MOST OBESE POTUS in history!!

And a Narcissistic asshole !!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/20/2018 9:16 am EST
1/20/2018 2:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^
smiley

Trump the Turkey
1/20/2018 4:45 pm EST
1/20/2018 9:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Dancing Turkey

https://tenor.com/view/dancing-trump-dancing-chicken-trump-roast-roast-trump-donald-trump-gif-8894155
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/21/2018 8:12 am EST
1/21/2018 1:12 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^
smiley

Trump the Asshole
1/21/2018 11:48 am EST
1/21/2018 4:48 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Asshole

https://tenor.com/view/trump-omg-surprise-shock-donald-trump-gif-10643991
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/21/2018 2:30 pm EST
1/21/2018 7:30 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^SO TRUE!!!

Trump is the head asshole of the party of assholes!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/21/2018 6:46 pm EST
1/21/2018 11:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 9:10 am EST
1/22/2018 2:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^BEST GIF yet!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 11:16 am EST
1/22/2018 4:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

At least Trump knows he is the head asshole.
smiley

Asswipe Trump
1/22/2018 2:16 pm EST
1/22/2018 7:16 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Asswipe Trump

https://tenor.com/view/trump-gif-7692058
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 5:14 pm EST
1/22/2018 10:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump toilet paper. Wipe your ass in his face every day. priceless.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/22/2018 6:50 pm EST
1/22/2018 11:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I would prefer to make Trump stick his face in my bunghole and clean it. I consider him worthy enough to do just that!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/23/2018 7:01 am EST
1/23/2018 12:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's even better than the American Flag toilet paper I have!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/23/2018 10:40 am EST
1/23/2018 3:40 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

i would love to wipe my shit onto Trumps face.
smiley

Trump the Shithole
1/23/2018 2:06 pm EST
1/23/2018 7:06 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Shithole:

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-gif-10851010
smiley

Trump is a shithole
1/23/2018 5:45 pm EST
1/23/2018 10:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/24/2018 9:31 am EST
1/24/2018 2:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

An orange dancing shithole complete with Trump's hair, PRICELESS!
smiley

Trump Looney Tunes
1/24/2018 11:56 am EST
1/24/2018 4:56 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^Trump's own Looney Tunes trademark.
smiley

Trump/Hitler
1/24/2018 4:14 pm EST
1/24/2018 9:14 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump/Hitler

https://tenor.com/view/trump-hitler-politics-gif-9912996
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/25/2018 7:57 am EST
1/25/2018 12:57 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Unfortunate, but true.
smiley

Trump the Snowlake
1/25/2018 12:45 pm EST
1/25/2018 5:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Snowlake

https://tenor.com/view/snowflake-trumpsucks-overlysensitive-trump-45-gif-9000271
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/25/2018 5:24 pm EST
1/25/2018 10:24 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^Poor baby with such a weak ego.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/25/2018 6:52 pm EST
1/25/2018 11:52 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^ trump the king flake, not crispy but extra flabby.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 7:47 am EST
1/26/2018 12:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is a whiny little school girl and has absolutely no cahonies.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 8:00 am EST
1/26/2018 1:00 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^You forgot that wears a pink tutu when he looks at himself in a mirror.
smiley

Lincoln flips off Trump
1/26/2018 9:07 am EST
1/26/2018 2:07 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Lincoln flips off Trump

https://tenor.com/view/trump-gif-7605842
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 1:58 pm EST
1/26/2018 6:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 5:33 pm EST
1/26/2018 10:33 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Lincoln flips Trump the bird with both hands.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/26/2018 7:50 pm EST
1/27/2018 12:50 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Lincoln would have had Trump face a firing squad if he met him. Just sayin.

Screw Trump
1/27/2018 8:49 am EST
1/27/2018 1:49 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

I just LOVE that^^^ last GIF!!! It's shows what Lincold would have thought of Trump if he were alive today!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 12:39 pm EST
1/27/2018 5:39 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Lincoln would be ashamed of his fellow so-called Republican.
smiley

Trump admits he's a Poopyhead
1/27/2018 5:25 pm EST
1/27/2018 10:25 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump admits he's a Poopyhead

https://tenor.com/view/president-donald-trump-draws-executive-gif-7877566
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra