Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
1/29/2018 4:45 pm EST
1/29/2018 9:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the moron movie would make more money than his flop of a casino did.
smiley

Trump, the Cocksucker
1/29/2018 6:50 pm EST
1/29/2018 11:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump, the Cocksucker

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPsSMFVAo1x/
smiley

Trump the queer
1/30/2018 8:46 am EST
1/30/2018 1:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^RIGHT ON !!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 1:32 pm EST
1/30/2018 6:32 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Mickey O'Rourke cut Trump a new asshole!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 4:46 pm EST
1/30/2018 9:46 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

GO MICKEY!!! Tell Trump WHAT he is!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 4:58 pm EST
1/30/2018 9:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the moron movie would make more money than his flop of a casino did.

ya, coz I'm the greatest!
/
smiley

RESIST
1/30/2018 8:19 pm EST
1/31/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^Yea! FUCK Trump and all his stupid and deplorable supporters!!

RESIST

Anonymous Coward
1/31/2018 7:54 am EST
1/31/2018 12:54 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The Ugly-Faced Orange Shit Gibbon blurted out his meaningless drivel last night. he is one Moronic fool!!
smiley

Trump the "genius" LOL
2/1/2018 11:13 am EST
2/1/2018 4:13 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the "genius" LOL

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-smart-gif-10709906
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 3:42 pm EST
2/1/2018 8:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^That's the face of a TARD !!!
smiley

HTH
2/1/2018 7:44 pm EST
2/2/2018 12:44 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump and Tard are synonymous.

HTH

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 8:21 pm EST
2/2/2018 1:21 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^true das.

https://media1.tenor.com/images/084fa65682045c2fa201569f68eca4df/tenor.gif?itemid=7605661

Trump da Tard
2/2/2018 7:43 am EST
2/2/2018 12:43 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump da Tard

https://tenor.com/view/donald-trump-smart-gif-10709906

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 8:44 am EST
2/2/2018 1:44 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trumps face IS that of a Tard. he should NEVER criticize anyone else s looks with the face he has.
smiley

Trump-tard
2/2/2018 11:51 am EST
2/2/2018 4:51 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That face of Trump's makes him look like the retarded boy that he was acting act.

SUCH A DISGUSTING PERSON TRUMP IS!

Screw the jerk!
smiley

Trump THE Retard
2/2/2018 4:49 pm EST
2/2/2018 9:49 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump THE Retard

https://tenor.com/view/trump-tard-mocking-crazy-gif-4740101
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/3/2018 9:05 am EST
2/3/2018 2:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^PROOF that Trump is a retard. Just look at the way he is acting.
smiley

Trump the Antichrist
2/3/2018 1:45 pm EST
2/3/2018 6:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Antichrist


http://vidmax.com/gallery/135328-NY-Daily-news-goes-full-retard-Declares-Donald-Trump-is-the-anti-christ-on-their-latest-Cover-/1
smiley

Smithe Trump
2/3/2018 7:17 pm EST
2/4/2018 12:17 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Drump is indeed the Antichrist. he has no regards to any humans unless they can do something for him.

May the Lord God smithe the Drump.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 8:36 am EST
2/4/2018 1:36 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Screw the Drumpfuhrer!
smiley

Trump the Fat tweeter
2/4/2018 10:11 am EST
2/4/2018 3:11 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump the Fat tweeter

https://thelastofthemillenniums.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/trump-tweeter.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 12:29 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:29 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

We have a fat fool as POTUS. SOOOO SADDDD!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 4:43 pm EST
2/4/2018 9:43 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^That picture is a perfect depiction of the so-called POTUS who is really nothing more than a self-styled MORON!
smiley

Trump the MOTUS
2/5/2018 8:28 am EST
2/5/2018 1:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is the MOTUS (Moron of the United Stayes of America)
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 11:29 am EST
2/5/2018 4:29 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^^^^THAT picture of Trump as TIMES Tweeter of the year is prolly based on a real one. Just sayin'.
smiley

Trump:the Village Idiot
2/5/2018 1:59 pm EST
2/5/2018 6:59 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump:Village Idiot :

https://ih1.redbubble.net/image.350902330.8219/flat,800x800,075,f.jpg
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 7:27 pm EST
2/6/2018 12:27 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^TRUMP..the VILLAGE IDIOT!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/5/2018 7:34 pm EST
2/6/2018 12:34 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's


smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 6:15 am EST
2/6/2018 11:15 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Donald Trump: the Official Village Idiot of the USA!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 1:17 pm EST
2/6/2018 6:17 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^THAT is insulting to village idiots everywhere.
smiley

HTH
2/6/2018 1:47 pm EST
2/6/2018 6:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an insult to human race.

HTH

Trump-mentally challenged
2/6/2018 2:34 pm EST
2/6/2018 7:34 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump-mentally challenged

https://imgflip.com/i/1k1sz6
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 5:53 pm EST
2/6/2018 10:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Such an idiot..good thing he is not Jewish.That would be even worse.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 6:53 pm EST
2/6/2018 11:53 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is an asshole, pure and simple.

His nationality is irrelevant.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 6:16 am EST
2/7/2018 11:16 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Almost everyday that schmuck Trump says something that proves he is mentally challenged and if he isn't then he is a pathological liar.

Take your pick, there are NO other choices.
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra