Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Anonymous Coward
9/21/2016 1:26 pm EST
9/21/2016 6:26 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Nice pooping here today! YAY!!! The diarrhea is gone and made two well formed poo coils today! All is good again!!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Satisfied Pooper
9/22/2016 11:17 am EST
9/22/2016 4:17 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Had a big fat one this morning measuring13 inches long. It was a chocolate brown, smooth and almost aroma free!!!

Anonymous Coward
9/22/2016 6:10 pm EST
9/22/2016 11:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^Big fat'uns are the only way to go!

:headbang:

Satisfied Pooper
9/23/2016 11:04 am EST
9/23/2016 4:04 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Another good day of poopin here! Seems like the old GI tract has recovered from the brown water affair! YAY!!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
9/23/2016 12:29 pm EST
9/23/2016 5:29 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I gots the diarrhea again. Three times this morning and all brown water and pieces. :damned:

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2016 11:15 am EST
9/24/2016 4:15 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

feeling good today. normal poos. just a lot of medium size balls and some loose stuff. :poop:

Anonymous Coward
9/24/2016 6:42 pm EST
9/24/2016 11:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I have had diarrhea all day. My ass is burning from it. :pennywise:

Satisfied Pooper
9/25/2016 11:21 am EST
9/25/2016 4:21 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I thought I would have diarrhea after all the veggies and fruit I ate yesterday. Butt...I did not! I had three poos and they were all soft, but not mushy. They smelled a lot too, but its poop, so its to be expected! :headbang:

Anonymous Coward
9/26/2016 11:27 am EST
9/26/2016 4:27 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Got diarrhea again. Have been to the toilet 4 times so far. :damned:

Jimmy Two Poos
9/26/2016 3:28 pm EST
9/26/2016 8:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Dropped two big loads! YAY!!!!

Anonymous Coward
9/26/2016 8:09 pm EST
9/27/2016 1:09 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I watched that Trump...he made me shit a big one with his lying ways!

Anonymous Coward
9/26/2016 9:37 pm EST
9/27/2016 2:37 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

:iagree::goodpost:

Satisfied Pooper
9/27/2016 1:56 pm EST
9/27/2016 6:56 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I hade three poops today!! :cheer:

The first two were big (no measurements) and the thrird was small!! All is well! :poop:

Satisfied Pooper
9/28/2016 2:21 pm EST
9/28/2016 7:21 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Made two nice craps today. One measured 14 inches, floated and was slightly curved. the second was only 7 inches but was thick and rich with nuts! YAY! :cheer:

Satisfied Pooper
9/29/2016 10:41 am EST
9/29/2016 3:41 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Had another good pooping day! I made a nice poo coil that wrapped around a couple of times. Using a dollar bill, I estimate it to be over 18 inches long! :cheer:

Anonymous Coward
9/29/2016 4:24 pm EST
9/29/2016 9:24 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

After having a burrito and a taco for lunch,I had a helluva crap this evening. The smell was sharp and smelled Mexican. The stool shot out like a bullet and was kind of soft and mushy.

Anonymous Coward
9/29/2016 5:49 pm EST
9/29/2016 10:49 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I am reporting diarrhea today.

The last diarrhea song is great BTW!

Poo Master
9/30/2016 7:16 am EST
9/30/2016 12:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

And so it goes on....Another Diarrhea Song! :cheer::cheer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O45PS3a_twg :cheer::cheer:

HELL YEAH! :headbang::headbang:

This mornings trip to the crapper resulted in another VERY stinky Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "e" was spinning and steaming in the toilet bowl. I just had to name it [bold] esoteric[/bold]. :headbang::headbang:

love and poo coils to all!!! :flower:

Anonymous Coward
9/30/2016 8:47 am EST
9/30/2016 1:47 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I just had to name it esoteric.

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
9/30/2016 6:26 pm EST
9/30/2016 11:26 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I made a humongous poop!!!!!!!!! It had weigh over 3 pounds! 23 inches long !! WOOT!! WOOT!!!

Anonymous Coward
10/1/2016 12:43 pm EST
10/1/2016 5:43 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had 3 medium size poops this morning! They were nicely formed smooth loaves which did not require too much wiping!:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
10/1/2016 5:46 pm EST
10/1/2016 10:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Another day without diarrhea!! :cheer:

I think I am going out and get me some burritos, corn and black beans to celebrate! :cheer:

Satisfied Pooper
10/2/2016 12:43 pm EST
10/2/2016 5:43 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My two poos were good again today! The came out easy and were lean and slick. The firt cam in at 10 1/2 inches. The other was a little over 8 inches! :poop:

Cletus
10/2/2016 5:22 pm EST
10/2/2016 10:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Cletus

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Hey Clem,

Sweet don't use corn cobs on her private parts so fars as I know. Butcha know what? Shes been a growin cucumbers and nuthin else in her garden. Nother thing is that we hardly ever eat cucumbers, yet there are a lot growin and missin from here here garden.

I be thinkin Sweets a been using them fer her private enjoyment out thin the outhouse. Once I looked in the outhphouse pit and thought I seen sumptin lookin like cucumbers down there but didnt think much of it.

Well, we be off to services agin, We goin to a preacher two counties over. We aint never been there, soes they caint know Sweet and her fartin and cussin at preachins. I wilst rite back and letch now hows it went.

Later

Satisfied Pooper
10/3/2016 10:46 am EST
10/3/2016 3:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Another day of having nice poops! I had two again and both were decent. They were well formed, kind of fat and full of pepper skins and corn. Life is STILL good! :cheer:

Saticfied Pooper
10/4/2016 2:03 pm EST
10/4/2016 7:03 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Still have a string of good pooping going! Today I had on huge poop sausage that was 15 inches long accompanied with some small bean size poops! Another good day has arrived! :headbang:

katya
10/4/2016 2:07 pm EST
10/4/2016 7:07 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Appropriately named! :headbang:

"Can't we just drone this guy?"

Satisfied Pooper
10/5/2016 12:22 pm EST
10/5/2016 5:22 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My string of good pooping days continue on! Must be all the fresh veggies and fruits. Todays was a nice pile of soft, but not mushy poop that floated like an island in the toilet bowl! A nice mid-week load! :headbang:

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2016 2:28 pm EST
10/7/2016 7:28 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a combo of brown water and solid poops. Had this 3 times so far today. :damned:

Satisfied Pooper
10/8/2016 11:46 am EST
10/8/2016 4:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I'm a roll this week!! Another good poop! A nice coil and about a half more. About 18 inches long and fat! Came out nice and slow and floated. A good start to the weekend for sure! :headbang:

Satisfied Pooper
10/9/2016 4:23 pm EST
10/9/2016 9:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I am pleased to have had another great pooping day! I had three poops today. They were all about a medium load or so, but they were looking good! Nice and smooth, well formed and left my butt clean!

This entire week has been pooping heaven! :cheer:

:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
10/11/2016 12:42 pm EST
10/11/2016 5:42 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Another day, ANOTHER good poop! The good times just keep rolling along with a nice evacuation every day! I don't know what I changed to have these good days and I wish I could find out.

:poop"

me tel u now
10/11/2016 6:54 pm EST
10/11/2016 11:54 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

me tel u now. me got diarrhea and what comes out looks like Trump.

Satisfied Pooper
10/12/2016 4:40 pm EST
10/12/2016 9:40 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Half way through the week and the poos just keep coming out as they should! YAY!!:cheer: Nice solid poops that come out easy without much ado. A bit smelly, but who cares when they slide out like they are greased!
:poop:

Satisfied Pooper
10/13/2016 7:21 pm EST
10/14/2016 12:21 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

After waiting half the day, I had a fantastic poop!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It shot out like a bullet, but was solid, nut-filled and smelly. Just like anyone would want! It prolly weighed 5 lbs. It filled the entire toilet bowl and took three flushes to clear it out!

LIFE IS DAMN GOOD!!! :headbang:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra