Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

AE's very first official poo thread

Poo Master
8/13/2016 6:47 am EST
8/13/2016 11:47 am GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

Soon we may have poop-powered cars!!.........................:headbang::headbang:

http://www.fastcoexist.com/3057462/pretty-soon-your-car-might-run-on-poop:headbang::headbang:..............
HELL YEAH!!:headbang::cheer::headbang::cheer::headbang::cheer:

This morning another Ouija Board poo coils achieved. A 22" beauty was set loose in the toilet forming the letter "J".

I named it Joshua Flynn!!!!1:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/13/2016 11:36 am EST
8/13/2016 4:36 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

I finally had me one of those poop coils. I was really clearly formed too. It was the letter b.

I named it Bung Bung and flushed it because that is where his forum went too.

:damned:

Satisfied Pooper
8/13/2016 1:06 pm EST
8/13/2016 6:06 pm GMT

AE's very first official poo thread

My first dump this morning was just one small log about 6 inches long. After having 2 cups of strong coffee, I mad a nice pile in the toilet of course. It started to make a coil for almost one revolution, but then just went straight. it was almost 14 inches long. Felt good to get it out I must say.


8/13/2016 6:23 pm EST
8/13/2016 11:23 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Had a late morning poop. Nice, real nice. A 17 inch log that came out easily and made me proud.

:headbang:

Sweet
8/13/2016 6:29 pm EST
8/13/2016 11:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had a great time putting down rounders on my neighbors lawn!

I know how to even with people who cross me!! :headbang::weirdcat:

Poo Master
8/14/2016 9:45 am EST
8/14/2016 2:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^Good to see the Queen of Rounders back here!:hug::hug::hug::hug::hug: Looks like she caused Cornholiio to pay a visit also!!......................

A Roomba spreads doog poop all over the house!!!!!!!!!!!!!:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dm-QiFNW8sg:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

HELL YEAH!......:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Todays trip the throne room resulted in a nicely formed poo coil measuring 18" long and 1.5 coils. It was nice to have one after a Ouija Board poo coil run.:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Jimmy 5 poops
8/14/2016 6:13 pm EST
8/14/2016 11:13 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^I had 5 craps today. None were loose or watery. They were small but effective. I just may have another!!!

:scream:

Anonymous Coward
8/15/2016 11:15 am EST
8/15/2016 4:15 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I ate something cleaned me out proper yesterday and I don't know what it was BUTT, I felt this fart coming on but it turned out to be liquid diarrhea poo. A whole gallon of butt-water exploded from my anus and it was brown and there were also lots of solids. The smell burned extra and I found bits of hot peppers and what seemed to be cabbage or sauerkraut since I ate that too. It took a few minutes for by anus to cool down. :scream:

Sweet
8/15/2016 6:20 pm EST
8/15/2016 11:20 pm GMT

Avatar for Sweet

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Y"all still a bunckh of losers. And you Poo Master. I aint seen nuthin over 22 inches . Pathetic!!!! A man should be able to put out a bigger poop coil than that. Your are wimp!

:rofl:

Poo Master
8/16/2016 6:54 am EST
8/16/2016 11:54 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^^^^Got a picture of you Sweet. It' one of you in your rock monster body:

:headbang::headbang:http://realitydysfunction.blogspot.com/2008/02/rubber-poop-monster-stalks-sewerage.html
:headbang::headbang:

Today's trip to the throne room revealed yet another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter "K" was formed by two seperate, but connescted, poo pieces. There was a third unconnested piece too. The total length was 19"!!!!!

Since there was a lot of foul smelling gas too, I named it Katz!!!!
:cheer::rofl::cheer:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/16/2016 12:20 pm EST
8/16/2016 5:20 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I pooped out something this morning. I was not quite sure what it was but was bald and kept saying "donate to me now and play with my tulip" I was frightened and didn't know ehat to do, so I just flushed it. Took 3 flushes and I could still hear asking for donations in the sewer pipes beneath the floor.

:damned::scream:

Filthy Smooka
8/16/2016 4:53 pm EST
8/16/2016 9:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Kept asking for donations? Yep, that POS was Disturbed, no doubt about that!

:headbang:

Poo Master
8/17/2016 8:08 am EST
8/17/2016 1:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

ten great uses for Poop!!:headbang::headbang:

One is as an aphrodisiac for humans!:scream:

http://www.toptenz.net/top-10-creative-uses-for-poop.php......

HELL YEAH!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Today's drop off in the toilet result in a very nice looking Ouija Board poo coil. The letter ....A... was perfectly formed in one piece no less sort like a script one.

I named it E-Amore and flushed that demon down!

:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/17/2016 4:24 pm EST
8/17/2016 9:24 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

6When that happens to me, I am lucky if two flushes work. All the TP involved...maybe 3 or more flushes.

Poo Master
8/18/2016 6:49 am EST
8/18/2016 11:49 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

15 diarrhea horror stories:.......:headbang::headbang::headbang:https://www.buzzfeed.com/spenceralthouse/never-take-a-chance-on-a-fart?utm_term=.ge6XROYgw#.eq865ydEk:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang: HELL YEAH!!!!!:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

This morning trip to the toilet resulted in another Ouija Board poo coil. The letter...L...was left floating in the toilet bowl. It was big and fat to be sure!........I name it Luke, the flushed that fat boy down!!:butt::butt::butt::butt::butt:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Satisfied Pooper
8/18/2016 11:10 am EST
8/18/2016 4:10 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Sat down for what seemed was going to be a normal pooping. Well, for a while it was. Dropped out 2 loaves. Then a third started to come, but it just kind of hung up. It was sticking out and I could not force it out. When I let up, it went back in, than started to sneak out again. So I forced and forced and forced until it finally came out. It took about 10 minutes to get the last piece out and after that it was not very big. :fart:

Anonymous Coward
8/18/2016 2:13 pm EST
8/18/2016 7:13 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I had my regular poop in the morning after coffee. No big deal, the usual 9-10 incher. After lunch, at which I had coffee which I usually don not drink at lunchtime, I had big poop of an approximately 6 and 5 incher. Weird.
:scream:

Appalled pooper
8/18/2016 5:17 pm EST
8/18/2016 10:17 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I was at the mall and felt the urge to poop. Went into the public restroom and there was a horrible smell. Every stall had unflushed poop in it. Needless to say, I didn't go and managed to hold it until I got home. People are really gross sometimes. I dont understand it.

Anonymous Coward
8/18/2016 6:36 pm EST
8/18/2016 11:36 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Just my regular poops today. made three of them before noon. Did not bother to measure because there were a lot of small ones.

Poo Master
8/19/2016 8:07 am EST
8/19/2016 1:07 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^^NICE REPORTS!!!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

16 Dating Poop Horror Stories!!!!!!!!:butt::butt:https://www.buzzfeed.com/annakopsky/16-dating-poop-horror-stories-thatll-scar-you-for-life?utm_term=.yeV93moyMy#.jcRP9opz8z:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:
HELL YEAH!!!!!:headbang::cheer::headbang::headbang::cheer:
This morning's trip to throne room resulkted in a near perfect two revolution poo coil coming out as 16"!!!!!!:cheer::cheer::cheer:
Love and Poo coils to all!!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/19/2016 12:05 pm EST
8/19/2016 5:05 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^I made a nearly perfect poo coil too! I wish I would have taken a picture of it! It was over 2 coils, one on top of the other, the diameter was about an inch an sit was soft and smooth! A picture perfect one! :cheer::butt:

Filthy Smooka
8/19/2016 5:57 pm EST
8/19/2016 10:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

So where is the Rounder Queen??? She belongs on a thread about scat, farts and other unsavory bodily functions.

:rofl:

Poo Master
8/20/2016 6:28 am EST
8/20/2016 11:28 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^Sweet is always around. She is like a fly which is attracted to poo coils.:butt::butt::butt::butt::butt::butt::butt::butt::butt:

Embarrassing Poop Stories :headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/2yz2vc/everyone_has_one_whats_your_embarrassing_poop/:butt::butt::butt::butt:

HELL YEAH!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

This morning I went to the bathroom, sat on the toilet and dropped another Ouija Board poo coil in the pot. The letter.....a....ws made. It was 14" long accompanied it a fair amount of gas. I christened it Ahanata, then waved goodbye to it as I flushed it home!:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/20/2016 1:44 pm EST
8/20/2016 6:44 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^Some of those poop stories are hilarious!:rofl::rofl: I don't have any funny ones. However I will say that I ate a whole lot of homemade coleslaw yesterday and this morning and the amount of gas and loose stool this morning was quite different. My bunghole neede a lot of wiping to get it clean too.:scream:

Anonymous Coward
8/20/2016 9:27 pm EST
8/21/2016 2:27 am GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

ate dinner and it cause me to crap my brains out. Can you smell it?

:damned:

Poo Master
8/21/2016 8:08 am EST
8/21/2016 1:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Here ya go!!!..15 Poop Horror Stories!:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

http://blog.auntyacid.com/15-gross-diarrhea-stories-will-not-believe/2/:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

HELL YEAH!!!:cheer::headbang::headbang::cheer:

This morning trip to the throne room produced another ouija Board poo coil. The letter...C...was seen spinnin in the toilet bowl. For obvious reasons, I named it Courtdude!! :headbang::headbang::headbang:

Love and Poo Coils to all!!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/21/2016 10:53 am EST
8/21/2016 3:53 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Ate a lot of junk food,vegetables, greasy wings and drank beer last night while watching a football game. This morning the poo was really loose and smelly. Went twice so far. More to come i think. :pennywise:

Anonymous Coward
8/21/2016 5:16 pm EST
8/21/2016 10:16 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I thought I was going to have a nice poop, but only let off a lot of gas. Oh well.:damned:

Poo Master
8/22/2016 7:48 am EST
8/22/2016 12:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^Keep the reports coming folks!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

The 10 BEST POOPING STORIES EVER!!!:cheer::cheer:http://brokeassstuart.com/blog/2015/07/31/the-10-best-pooping-stories-maybe-ever/:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

HELL YEAH!:headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

This morning visit to the toilet resulted in merely 2 large logs. They measured 12 and 10"!!!! :headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang:

Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Poo Master
8/23/2016 6:21 am EST
8/23/2016 11:21 am GMT

Avatar for Poo Master

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Chicago Poop Horror Stories!:rofl::rofl:http://thesixthirty.com/news/chicago-poop-stories/:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:HELL YEAH!:headbang::headbang::headbang:
This morning the trip to the toilet was quite unusual. The poop exploded out with authority in a large brown watery seething mass. The result of a lot of fruit and vegetables I take it! :butt::butt:
Love and poo coils to all!:flower:

Anonymous Coward
8/23/2016 12:47 pm EST
8/23/2016 5:47 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

My bunghole made 3 poops this morning. Short, but big and fat. They were 4, 5,and 5 inches long. My butt hole was clean too!!

Anonymous Coward
8/23/2016 3:00 pm EST
8/23/2016 8:00 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Just a normal day in the crapper. One big poop to start the day shortly after awakening. Then a second after coffee and breakfast. Total from the 2 craps, about 15 to 17 inches.
:butt:

Filthy Smooka
8/23/2016 4:35 pm EST
8/23/2016 9:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

I took a big shit today. It was a smelly pile of brown shit. It reminded me of OLAF...But it was a little better than he.

Just sayin

Mr. E
8/23/2016 4:40 pm EST
8/23/2016 9:40 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

Since Elaine posted this poo thread, does that mean Elaine is a piece of poo?:bob:

HTH
8/23/2016 4:46 pm EST
8/23/2016 9:46 pm GMT

RE: AE's very first official poo thread

^^No, I would assume it means that you are long, round and brown and have evolved into a talking piece of shit.

HTH

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra