Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Anonymous Coward
12/8/2016 5:42 am EST
12/8/2016 10:42 am GMT

Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Compact Car Song

https://youtu.be/xGzWTYUgye8

https://youtu.be/xGzWTYUgye8


Lolz

unreconstructed
12/8/2016 6:34 pm EST
12/8/2016 11:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

great vid:cheer:

always nice to see proof that southrons not only 'get' the joke, but they can do a bang up job of producing it:headbang:

Clem
12/8/2016 7:54 pm EST
12/9/2016 12:54 am GMT

Avatar for Clem

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

That's real fine. They talented! :headbang:

No Gag Reflex
12/11/2016 12:27 pm EST
12/11/2016 5:27 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

NO GAG REFLEX SONG!! HILARIOUS!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqUaJSmR3zY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqUaJSmR3zY

k_2
12/11/2016 12:56 pm EST
12/11/2016 5:56 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

TY!

:cheer:

Hooker for Christmas
12/15/2016 1:47 pm EST
12/15/2016 6:47 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I want a hooker for Christmas!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qEEAo7-F7OU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qEEAo7-F7OU

:rofl:

Scuzz Twittly
12/18/2016 2:02 pm EST
12/18/2016 7:02 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Another Scuzz Twittly song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11RylsrsyG4

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
12/18/2016 4:51 pm EST
12/18/2016 9:51 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A redneck guy in my county does YouTube videos. Check him out.

https://m.youtube.com/user/1puglife

:groucho:

Smelly Cooter song
12/19/2016 1:33 pm EST
12/19/2016 6:33 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Scuzz Twittly..re: smelly cooters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tHfxEEZBa4

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

katya
12/29/2016 12:25 pm EST
12/29/2016 5:25 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

LOL! Him in the shortie shorts!

"Can't we just drone this guy?"

mamsquatch
12/29/2016 4:24 pm EST
12/29/2016 9:24 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

re: smelly cooters



I resent that remark!

Anonymous Coward
12/30/2016 12:34 pm EST
12/30/2016 5:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

The guy on the left in the video (no gag reflex) looks like Courtdud!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqUaJSmR3zY

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
12/31/2016 12:36 pm EST
12/31/2016 5:36 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Looks like Coutdud is the guy on the left again! :rofl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tHfxEEZBa4

Anonymous Coward
1/2/2017 4:48 pm EST
1/2/2017 9:48 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^ That Song!! In Cuntry :rofl::rofl:

A reviewer on the youtube site picked out the two funniest verses:


"You let the mail man cum on your tits."
"You took the truck driver up your big ass hole. Ah girl."

Filthy Smooka
1/2/2017 7:13 pm EST
1/3/2017 12:13 am GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^Sounds like Sweet. Just Sayin. :chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
1/3/2017 4:22 pm EST
1/3/2017 9:22 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

"You let the mail man cum on your tits."
"You took the truck driver up your big ass hole. Ah girl."


Maybe that's what Sweet's hubby wanted the divorce. :chuckle:

Anonymous Coward
1/5/2017 11:37 am EST
1/5/2017 4:37 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

A bit late, but a Funny Xmas song from Scuzz:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9yk99xVDVc

:weirdcat:

Anonymous Coward
1/6/2017 10:46 am EST
1/6/2017 3:46 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Deck my Balls is a funnier song than all the others IMHO.

:cheer::headbang::cheer:

Anonymous Coward
1/7/2017 2:34 pm EST
1/7/2017 7:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^Listen to this one. Party Like Charlie Sheen/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gscM2vpUXIc

:dancingbanana:

Anonymous Coward
1/8/2017 1:19 pm EST
1/8/2017 6:19 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Here is one appropriate for today:

F**K the Pittsburgh Steers song by Scuzz:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqZZo76XXto

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
1/9/2017 6:56 am EST
1/9/2017 11:56 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

For real magic...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs2j8f7H2WY

Anonymous Coward
1/9/2017 7:17 pm EST
1/10/2017 12:17 am GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Keep your hands off my PBR (Pabst Blue Ribbon) by Scuzz Twittly!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56duVYLsd4Q

:rofl:

:bob:

I Like Boobs
1/11/2017 2:10 pm EST
1/11/2017 7:10 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I Like Boobs....by Scuzz Twittly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66VwHecXxdE

:rofl::boobies::rofl:

Anonymous Coward
1/13/2017 12:03 pm EST
1/13/2017 5:03 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^^:rofl:


Here's one. "Anita Beer"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ja0SuN4bn1w

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
1/13/2017 5:51 pm EST
1/13/2017 10:51 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

I like the Boobies one a little bit better! :headbang:

Anonymous Coward
1/16/2017 12:35 pm EST
1/16/2017 5:35 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Workin the pole...by Scuzz Twittly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PD0FCeMkvp0

:headbang::upsidedown::wanker:

Anonymous Coward
1/18/2017 6:16 pm EST
1/18/2017 11:16 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Scuzz Twittly: Call Me Scuzz!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hERfZZacsc

:dancingbanana:

Anonymous Coward
1/19/2017 3:41 pm EST
1/19/2017 8:41 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Scuzz Twittly: "Fill Yer Stocking"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QioMcLoOayo




:*spit*:

Anonymous Coward
1/21/2017 8:48 am EST
1/21/2017 1:48 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Porch Honky by Moccasin Creek:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIAhzRR_I14

:rofl: :headbang:

Redneck in the Whitehouse
1/22/2017 1:52 pm EST
1/22/2017 6:52 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Moccasin Creek: "Redneck in the Whitehouse"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-nWfTZvuPE



:rofl::rofl:

Filthy Smooka
1/22/2017 4:45 pm EST
1/22/2017 9:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^ya got Little Donny in there now...He's seems to a stupid redneck. But he may be even MOAR stupid than that.

:pennywise:

Red Neck Nation
1/29/2017 6:34 pm EST
1/29/2017 11:34 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

RedNeck Nation!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkP3CFKcp-U

:scream:

Redneck Rides
2/1/2017 10:08 am EST
2/1/2017 3:08 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

This is How a Redneck Rides....Moccasin Creek!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOxnGhAZIww


:chuckle:

Filthy Smooka
2/1/2017 12:37 pm EST
2/1/2017 5:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

^^^Some of Sweet's kin no doubt. :chuckle:

Kicking Ass
2/2/2017 1:40 pm EST
2/2/2017 6:40 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Kickin' Ass and Takin' Names:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULqpazWOwfs

:headbang:

Best Song Yet
2/3/2017 3:50 pm EST
2/3/2017 8:50 pm GMT

RE: Compact Car Song (Very Funny Redneck Song) Must Watch

Funny Redneck Hillbilly Song.:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WahFSYnEBE0


:rofl::rofl:

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra