Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66

Last Post Wins!

Sugary Rock Monster
6/1/2016 11:49 am EST
6/1/2016 4:49 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Sweet emerged from the terlet with an astounding and impressive 13 layers of dried feces. She had to move slowly lest she risk leaving a trail of fecal crumbs across Stoolies white carpet.

In the other corner there was a CourtDude and he brought his custom cardboard glory hole with a donation cup attached, his lips were pursed and he was ready to service.

Suey and Kuntz were rubbing their funky gashes all over the doorknobs and were annointing the windows with their smelly cooters.

Sweet placed a special order for foods that would cause her multicolor poop so that she may eventually become psychadelic rock monster andn gain favor with Marco and finally receive her most coveted mod position.

Posting last
:coffeetime:

Anonymous Coward
6/1/2016 5:15 pm EST
6/1/2016 10:15 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Lets get to the "meat" and talk about Marco and his Mods propensity for man meat.

:rofl:

Anonymous Coward
6/1/2016 10:01 pm EST
6/2/2016 3:01 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

No life, low life Katz is drunk on FLOP..............talking shit like a dood and the men are laughing at her in private.

Sez she upset cuz Ricky is posting again. :rofl:

BOG
6/1/2016 10:20 pm EST
6/2/2016 3:20 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

:butt:

Anonymous Coward
6/2/2016 6:24 am EST
6/2/2016 11:24 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

i have wondered for awhile
why many don't post there anymore?

like BOG for instance, i miss alot!

or that blonde girl, can't remember her name right now...
but she had an avatar where she was flipping the bird.

Anonymous Coward
6/2/2016 8:09 am EST
6/2/2016 1:09 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

i have wondered for awhile
why many don't post there anymore?

like BOG for instance, i miss alot!

or that blonde girl, can't remember her name right now...
but she had an avatar where she was flipping the bird.


They were probably tired of the harassment and did the smart thing and moved on to other things than posting on the CT boards.

I'm sure they left their contact info with the friends they wanted to stay in touch with.

Anonymous Coward
6/2/2016 5:13 pm EST
6/2/2016 10:13 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

We need to get this thread up and running/posting again.

Lets go Sugary Rock Monster!!!


Sweet needs more layers of shit on her fat body!

YES!

:headbang::headbang:

Anonymous Coward
6/2/2016 9:39 pm EST
6/3/2016 2:39 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

What harrassment? This isn't the army.

Anonymous Coward
6/3/2016 1:10 pm EST
6/3/2016 6:10 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Last post for harassment!

:headbang:

posting last
6/3/2016 1:33 pm EST
6/3/2016 6:33 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

India has justified its status as the world's fastest-growing economy and is aiming to achieve 8% growth next fiscal year.

The US economy expanded an annualized 0.8 percent on quarter in the first three months of 2016, better than a 0.5 percent increase initially estimated!

Anonymous Coward
6/3/2016 3:42 pm EST
6/3/2016 8:42 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

^ 96 degrees and counting on the Tarmac waiting for Trump in Redding, Ca !

Filthy Smooka
6/3/2016 5:35 pm EST
6/3/2016 10:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Filthy Smooka

Last Post Wins!

It seems as time goes by, Trump more and more resembles one of Sweet's rounders, except with some god-awful so-called hair.



:rofl:

Last Poster
6/4/2016 7:15 am EST
6/4/2016 12:15 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Last post of the morning!

:cheer:

THE WEENER!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
6/4/2016 7:26 am EST
6/4/2016 12:26 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Im going poo right now. Hehehe

Anonymous Coward
6/5/2016 10:48 am EST
6/5/2016 3:48 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

http://imgur.com/I3Q8mMf



THAT is pretty close to being Sweet if it is fact not her!

:headbang:

ZZ Tilt
6/5/2016 1:52 pm EST
6/5/2016 6:52 pm GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

Last Post Wins!

:worshipme:

As Above, So Typo :pyramid:

Anonymous Coward
6/6/2016 12:43 pm EST
6/6/2016 5:43 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:smoochbaby:

Anonymous Coward
6/6/2016 2:51 pm EST
6/6/2016 7:51 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Well, at least it was not Rick's Last Post!

:headbang:

Anonymous Coward
6/6/2016 5:15 pm EST
6/6/2016 10:15 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

With than last crap, I mean to post last!

HTH

Anonymous Coward
6/7/2016 6:13 am EST
6/7/2016 11:13 am GMT

Last Post Wins!

LAST POST OF THE MORNING!

:neener:

ZZ Tilt
6/7/2016 2:51 pm EST
6/7/2016 7:51 pm GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

Last Post Wins!

:horray:

As Above, So Typo :pyramid:

Anonymous Coward
6/7/2016 4:10 pm EST
6/7/2016 9:10 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

:worshipme:

Anonymous Coward
6/7/2016 6:31 pm EST
6/7/2016 11:31 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Last Post for Sweet!

:cheer::fart::patpat::fart::patpat::lecter:

ZZ Tilt
6/8/2016 1:22 am EST
6/8/2016 6:22 am GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

Last Post Wins!

:boobies:

As Above, So Typo :pyramid:

CORN-HO-LIO
6/8/2016 12:17 pm EST
6/8/2016 5:17 pm GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

Last Post Wins!

Disturbed staff
So soft on the inside!
User ID: 1
Today 09:13 AM

Posts: 31,117
Post: #2
RE: elaine gets letters
Elaine is trash.

Always has been.

We don't need any of that negativity here.

Case closed.


AND SO IT BEGINS!

*Wakes up, looks out window and sees a "Disturbing" sight.

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has personally took to the towns streets proclaiming himself the sole owner of everyone's "rounders" and is stalking many of the residents demanding that he be given his due.

Freeblow is accompanying him because he considers Derpturd his personal partner in buggery leaving "Hot Mouth Luke" and Courtfool to run the glory hole business.

Kuntz has also reared her ugly head in the mission and has begun to menace residents on the streets by threatening to expose her honeypot to immobilize and empty their pockets looking for donations.

Sweet is likewise preparing to terrorize the town by adding on to her fecal-rock monster body by rolling in her multi-colored "rounders" and when she has attained her desired size, she too will assist Derpturd in demanding every residents' "rounders" lest she buries them in hers.*

Off to work, then will attend an emergency miltia meeting to plan a defence for the town and its residents.

Posting last.

:coffeetime:

Ta
6/8/2016 1:04 pm EST
6/8/2016 6:04 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

ta/crazydiamond is alive and back on flop looking for another loser.

moved back home and admitted she is a snaggle toothed old woman.

Anonymous Coward
6/8/2016 1:16 pm EST
6/8/2016 6:16 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Old Ta.

Loppers are like roaches. They keep coming back.

olaf (flat earther)
6/8/2016 2:03 pm EST
6/8/2016 7:03 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

cop_ _ _cop
↓ ↓
copcopcop!

Pocket Newswire.com

ALWAYS a place of free speech just incase A&E goes down for a while.

Elaine
6/8/2016 4:57 pm EST
6/8/2016 9:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Last Post Wins!

\n\n\n\n   Eulogy

Well medicated for your protection.

Anonymous Coward
6/8/2016 5:04 pm EST
6/8/2016 10:04 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The eulogy link thing does not seem to be working.

:damned:

Anonymous Coward
6/8/2016 6:11 pm EST
6/8/2016 11:11 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has personally took to the towns streets proclaiming himself the sole owner of everyone's "rounders" and is stalking many of the residents demanding that he be given his due.


Sounds like the same old, same old at LOP.

D is such a (yes, I really do fuck chickens). He cannot hide it anymore.

:protest:

Anonymous Coward
6/8/2016 6:27 pm EST
6/8/2016 11:27 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The vile and cowardly Derpturd has personally took to the towns streets proclaiming himself the sole owner of everyone's "rounders" and is stalking many of the residents demanding that he be given his due.


Isn't this what he does everyday on his forum?

:damned:

Mafia
6/9/2016 8:13 am EST
6/9/2016 1:13 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

The retarded mafia thread on flop has been replaced!

http://lunaticoutpost.com/thread-659428.html

Lop Guest
6/9/2016 8:21 am EST
6/9/2016 1:21 pm GMT

Avatar for Lop Guest

Last Post Wins!

The retarded mafia thread on flop has been replaced!

http://fluffywankers.com/thread-659428.html


hahaha yessssssss

now we get to laugh at the retards once more

looks like that dumb fuck entropy is still continually changing his avatar and user name. gigantic (yes, I really do fuck chickens) alert.

Anonymous Coward
6/9/2016 8:31 am EST
6/9/2016 1:31 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

entropy is an idiot. he thinks changing his name and av is going to hide him. he's putting lipstick and a wig on a pig but, he's still a pig.

Marco Donationstein
6/9/2016 8:54 am EST
6/9/2016 1:54 pm GMT

Last Post Wins!

Come on people, I need your rounders. Please kindly donate to me your big rounders.

Sweet, go check for anyone holding in their rounders and force them to donate me their rounders.

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra