Page 1, 2, 3, 4

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Jb
2/9/2018 12:00 am EST
2/9/2018 5:00 am GMT

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It will probably cause you a few issues. I don't care.
I guess, Elaine runs this place? Do you have a backbone/principals?

Hello Elaine, I'm Billy.
I need to write down my life in random thoughts. Some are going to be threatening. I don't care.

If you want to post as jb, I don't care.

If I bother you, I don't care.


So far, you're all fucking boring.

truth
2/9/2018 12:11 am EST
2/9/2018 5:11 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Welcome loser, you're an impressive specimen

Jb
2/9/2018 12:13 am EST
2/9/2018 5:13 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm beck, "loser"

Jb
2/9/2018 12:15 am EST
2/9/2018 5:15 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Well..my last name is beck..but more importantly..I'm music.

Jb
2/9/2018 6:48 am EST
2/9/2018 11:48 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm infested with semen demons, they won't leave me alone. I mean gallons of semen, gallons, just cascading down over me. Sometimes a little goes in my mouth #wink wink

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 8:41 am EST
2/9/2018 1:41 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Anyone can be crazy. Harder to bring decent content.

Yawn.

G
2/9/2018 9:34 am EST
2/9/2018 2:34 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm here and will listen to you.

Elaine is good people.

Ambicatus
2/9/2018 10:48 am EST
2/9/2018 3:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA xD

cascading semen? xD dude, my fkn mind's eye, my, fkn gag reflex xD *(o.0)* that, sounds like a horrible condition!

xD id like to help also, the world is rather polluted, and ive seen some freaky shit, and well, there is far worse out there , than that highly creative way to show how we ALL actually feel, cause of the sheer amount of PORN everywhere. ja, fkn semen bomb just explode spray the grossest of the body fluids on everyone xO

in EVERY show, in EVRY movie, . bam, facial, in YOUR face.
yikes. and, i dont think your crazy or fktup, on my scale theres far worse, you, are suffering from the ill effects of the darkness which has covered the hearts of men.

there is only one cure.

METAL.

go listen to this an see if you feel better:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_OqbtNomek

makes me feel much better, cause its like, aboot 2 esdras 13, my favorite chapta.


k, UNLESS< yer enjoying the cascade, then nvermind xO

"i did not think it too many"

Ambicatus
2/9/2018 10:52 am EST
2/9/2018 3:52 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

NO!!! IT CANT BE!!! BILLY! IS THAT YOU!!!!

ITS M,E! GRIM!!! WTF ARE YOU DOING!!!!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgGmQZn77Uw

BILLY! THERE IS A 77 IN THE URL!!! IT IS YOU!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA thats funny, look, if we can find Mandy we can get the fuck outta here, after i sorted this little problem here, i dont even WANT to know how you got yourself into semen cascade pickle, nor do i care! HA! DONT DRINK ANY!

"i did not think it too many"

Jb
2/9/2018 12:43 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:43 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Lol..I don't think I know you..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:50 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:50 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Grim was an infamous hacker who helped create programs and hacked AOL AND MA BELL with only two fingers dripping wet from you know.

I thought ambicatus was the foreskin guy in hawaii though.

If same person my illusions are shattered.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:57 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Do you want to play a game?

Global Thermonuclear Forum War
<ENTER>

Danny
2/9/2018 1:03 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:03 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Don't be afraid we won't bann you.
We will stand by you.
You can flounce of your own accord.
What's the use of your staying here at AE?
You're not happy.
Elaine doesn't love you.
There's not much for you to live for, is there?
Why don't you flounce now and have done with it?
Then you won't be unhappy any more.

Danny scorns Op
2/9/2018 1:20 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:20 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You thought you could be the new Mr. Jolly.
Post in his forum.
Comment in his threads.
Take the things that were his.
But he's too strong for you.
You can't fight him.
No one ever got the better of him.
Never.
Never.
He was beaten in the end, but it wasn't a troll.
It wasn't a shill.
It wasn't Luke.

It was the gerbils.

katya
2/9/2018 1:27 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:27 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I thought ambicatus was the foreskin guy in hawaii though.


Ambicatus may or may not be intact, but I don't think he's Intactus.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Jb
2/9/2018 1:30 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:30 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGPYAzs7fug&sns=em

go away Op
2/9/2018 1:45 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:45 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^
" I believe, there is nothing so self-destroying, and no emotion, quite so despicable, as jealousy."

Po
2/9/2018 1:49 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:49 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Op is bullying me into my magical fantasy world

K2
2/9/2018 1:52 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:52 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You put that in quotes.

So you quoted it from somewhere.....
Where?


Quoting yourself, is a mental disorder.
Look, I'm a third person!
/
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 1:55 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:55 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Should have quoted the quote of the quoted

My statement was directed to "go away Op"




(Can you believe we have to talk like this?)
smiley

Jb
2/9/2018 1:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:57 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Wut?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCCQu5ozxuM&sns=em

K2
2/9/2018 1:59 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:59 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't watch videos

What else you got?

Jb
2/9/2018 2:01 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:01 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It's all so hard to explain..the code. Budda can write it..
And I don't care how you feel about that.

K2
2/9/2018 2:03 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:03 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't watch videos because that is quoting someone else opinion.
(Being spoon fed to you)

What do YOU care to share Jb?



If your opinion is that you are confused......

Lurk moar.
It'll come to you.

Jb
2/9/2018 2:04 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:04 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You don't watch videos? How do you keep up with the code?
What else do I got? I have the sun, I have the moon, and I have the earth. You're going to see chaos because of this.

Po "quotes";
2/9/2018 2:04 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:04 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

"Elaine, Op is bullying me!"

"See my pretty flower."

"I am running away to my magical fantasy world!."

"I am a victim of OP."

"Wahhh."

Jb
2/9/2018 2:06 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:06 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't really have a point to prove..I'm just going todo my best explaining the code in the best way I can..if people understand, that's great. If they don't, that's ok too. I am not affected by what people think of me.

Jb
2/9/2018 2:08 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:08 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm sorry, have you seen the movie? Have I offended you in some way?

Po is Op backwards
2/9/2018 2:14 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:14 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Op likes pretty flowers?

Coders like pretty flowers
2/9/2018 2:22 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:22 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Op likes code

Op likes pretty flowers

Op is Po

K2
2/9/2018 2:30 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:30 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Example ,

Quoting yourself, is a mental disorder.


Allow me to rephrase this....

Quoting yourself on a bulletin board suggests you are writing a work of fiction.
(Writing fiction in the third person is a legitimate use of the technique)

-----------

This is becoming tedious

Third person past tense Op Po
2/9/2018 2:37 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:37 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

"He, Po/Op, was a coder. All coders magical people. He liked flowers. He went away to magical world".

The end.

K2_Pasttense
2/9/2018 2:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:42 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I would have quoted myself

But

I can't remember what I said

So I'll just make it up



You can quote me
/
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 2:48 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:48 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Quote
"Anything is one of a million paths. Therefore you must always keep in mind that a path is only a path; if you feel you should not follow it, you must not stay with it under any conditions. To have such clarity you must lead a disciplined life. Only then will you know that any path is only a path and there is no affront, to oneself or to others, in dropping it if that is what your heart tells you to do. But your decision to keep on the path or to leave it must be free of fear or ambition. I warn you. Look at every path closely and deliberately. Try it as many times as you think necessary.

This question is one that only a very old man asks. Does this path have a heart? All paths are the same: they lead nowhere. They are paths going through the bush, or into the bush. In my own life I could say I have traversed long long paths, but I am not anywhere. Does this path have a heart? If it does, the path is good; if it doesn't, it is of no use. Both paths lead nowhere; but one has a heart, the other doesn't. One makes for a joyful journey; as long as you follow it, you are one with it. The other will make you curse your life. One makes you strong; the other weakens you.


Before you embark on any path ask the question: Does this path have a heart? If the answer is no, you will know it, and then you must choose another path. The trouble is nobody asks the question; and when a man finally realizes that he has taken a path without a heart, the path is ready to kill him. At that point very few men can stop to deliberate, and leave the path. A path without a heart is never enjoyable. You have to work hard even to take it. On the other hand, a path with heart is easy; it does not make you work at liking it."
Unquote

Carlos Castanada

epilogue
2/9/2018 2:49 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:49 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Po/Op (PooP?) went home to magickal dee world.

PoOp code for dee.

bye bye PoOp!

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 2:54 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:54 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

^ PoOp flushed?

Page 1, 2, 3, 4

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra