Page 1, 2, 3

Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

K2
2/2/2018 1:04 pm EST
2/2/2018 6:04 pm GMT

Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

https://imgur.com/a/oIqyh


My work, ugly but effective

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 1:06 pm EST
2/2/2018 6:06 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

It is already here:

http://www.alien-earth.com/forum/message.php?message=14305&mpage=1&page=1

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 1:13 pm EST
2/2/2018 6:13 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

And what is your FUCKING POINT?

Here is an IMAGE of it.


You just copy and pasted a link.

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 1:28 pm EST
2/2/2018 6:28 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

That link has the document in it. Someone else posted it and I put it in an imbed. It also has discussion.

Calm the fuck down k2, you didn't break it and other posters have it covered. Join that thread.

katya
2/2/2018 1:43 pm EST
2/2/2018 6:43 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 2:05 pm EST
2/2/2018 7:05 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Here is the White House letter, thanks to an OP on another thread.

http://docs.house.gov/meetings/IG/IG00/20180129/106822/HMTG-115-IG00-20180129-SD001.pdf

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 2:06 pm EST
2/2/2018 7:06 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

And this from the above mentioned thread:

https://www.scribd.com/document/370598711/House-Intelligence-Committee-Report-On-FISA-Abuses#from_embed

K2
2/2/2018 2:11 pm EST
2/2/2018 7:11 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Calm the fuck down k2, you didn't break it and other posters have it covered. Join that thread.

---------------->

-I don't want to join your crappy thread of retard level nincompoops.

I'd MUCH rather be SHITPOSTING.



Internet has been broken for the last 17 years anyway, Ya ungrateful shittard.
smiley

K2
2/2/2018 2:18 pm EST
2/2/2018 7:18 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Additionally -not to downgrade your your copyin' and pastin' ability....

Kek

The image I supplied is another "mirror"

.....Of the same content.

.....Like every other link posted.


I just did the extra work to get it in a format that people can use.

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 2:24 pm EST
2/2/2018 7:24 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

K2 its ~ta~ you posted this thread, Elaine pinned it. No problem. Could you take your personal drama to another thread so we can just talk about the issues?

Yes, calm the fuck down and talk about the issue YOU POSTED.

katya
2/2/2018 3:14 pm EST
2/2/2018 8:14 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

It's damning & utterly disgraceful. And, it's just the start of a big avalanche of partisan wrongdoing.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

katya
2/2/2018 3:41 pm EST
2/2/2018 8:41 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

They don't know which way to go with this...

COMEY MOCKS: 'THAT'S IT?'

PELOSI: 'CONSTITUTIONAL CRISIS'
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

katya
2/2/2018 3:43 pm EST
2/2/2018 8:43 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Oops-- this was supposed to be two separate posts, no?

Could you take your personal drama to another thread so we can just talk about the issues?

Yes, calm the fuck down and talk about the issue YOU POSTED.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 3:44 pm EST
2/2/2018 8:44 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Avalanche is a very good way to describe what is going to happen.

There will be those buried and survive. We already know who will survive, those who have resigned. They have nothing to lose if they talk. They also have the freedom to talk.

Wray is next. Sessions will never give in. He will stay until the bitter end.

Then we have the Generals. Caught in domestic cross fire and working to save us, the US from trumpinsanity.

Insiders and whores. Your guess. We all know who they are.

Keep your eye on the Olympics. How hard of a coincidence is it that they are in Korea and chump was elected? Someone must follow the Russian dots.

kal
2/2/2018 5:29 pm EST
2/2/2018 10:29 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I look for tells.

Trey Gowdy tweeted his support of Mueller.

The idiot brigade on Twitter (which includes the KRASSENSTEIN brothers) believe this is a sign that Trump is finished.

So all of the other nincompoops start mass shit-tweeting like no other saying Nunes is going to go to prison with Trump.

Little do they know what Gowdy is insinuating is that Mueller isn't investigating Trump/Russia.

You just have to think a little and use reference.

Did Ken Starr meet with Bill Clinton the day before he was made special counsel?

Of course not.

Did Mueller meet with Trump the day before?

Yes.

Sorry democrats and THE AUTHOR (YOU IDIOT)

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 5:37 pm EST
2/2/2018 10:37 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

I'm not a democrat nor an idiot. Can you please stay on topic and leave the forum politics out of it? We are facing a shitload of real issues with our idiot in chief.

kal
2/2/2018 5:43 pm EST
2/2/2018 10:43 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

You're a democrat and an idiot. Only an idiot would call a billionaire an idiot.

You are perhaps the most annoying and useless poster on all CT boards. The only thing you're good for is before models for anti-grease facial products.

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 5:48 pm EST
2/2/2018 10:48 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

kal is a very good acronym for kolon at large. meaning all you do is shit on a forum and then leave.

K - kunt, krock, krank, kuntya
A - asshole, asshat, abuser
L - lethargic, loser, leftie

you get the drift.

Stick to the fucking topic and leave me alone.

Anonymous Coward
2/2/2018 5:56 pm EST
2/2/2018 10:56 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Only an idiot would call a billionaire an idiot.


So having $ handed down from your father, four bankruptcies and killing Atlantic City (which I have seen) makes him a genius? The man can't string four words together without a teleprompter.

He's a fucking puppet. As long as he gets fast food, flies on fast airplanes and has people clap for anything he spouts while his "fans" wear a red MAGA cap he's happy to let his appointees wreck the USA.

Yeah, right. He's a fucking fascist. And you backed him.

kal
2/2/2018 6:23 pm EST
2/2/2018 11:23 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

His father wasn't a billionaire and made his small fortune in Queens.

He took his inheritance from his father and multiplies it by the thousands.

Most people can't do this.

See you socialists, anarchists, gypsies, and criminals absolutely cannot stand people like him because you hate the fact that families can thrive.

And there you go with the fascist routine. Compare him to Hitler overlooking the fact every one of his children outside of Barron is married or dating a Jew.

You are so god-damned dumb that I actually wish he was a fascist. You need put in a camp or at the very least have your internet removed. Replying to you is like arguing with a malignant tumor to stop being a parasite. It's pointless.

K2
2/2/2018 10:12 pm EST
2/3/2018 3:12 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

:)
I didn't post an issue, I posted a series of images.

Like a movie, or a book.

"Watch spot run"
"Mr frogs wild ride"
"Three little pigs"

--------------->

I am on the side of a
MOUNTAIN

In the middle of
WINTER

When I go up there, I get
OXYGEN DEPRIVED

when I come off the mountain, I am in the
HIGH DESERT
~it is~
GREEN

When the sun went down, the sky turned
PURPLE


it's the most STUNNING thing I've seen in my life.
smiley

kal
2/2/2018 10:46 pm EST
2/3/2018 3:46 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

And Awans...Awans so far away.

Anonymous Coward
2/3/2018 9:34 am EST
2/3/2018 2:34 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

He is a fascist and a racist

katya
2/3/2018 11:16 am EST
2/3/2018 4:16 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Yeah, what a big racist...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

K2
2/3/2018 7:50 pm EST
2/4/2018 12:50 am GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Because of Kals request for a song.

I will post MY ONLY video, in years.

Because of NOTHING imparticular.

So turn it up and enjoy:)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hnpILIIo9ek

kal
2/4/2018 8:58 am EST
2/4/2018 1:58 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Song for the Fifth Column on the day they get taken the fuck down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G85gDS_admU

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 11:17 am EST
2/4/2018 4:17 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Busted.

http://time.com/5132126/carter-page-russia-2013-letter/

The letter, dated Aug. 25, 2013, was sent by Page to an academic press during a dispute over edits to an unpublished manuscript he had submitted for publication, according to an editor who worked with Page.

"Over the past half year, I have had the privilege to serve as an informal advisor to the staff of the Kremlin in preparation for their Presidency of the G-20 Summit next month, where energy issues will be a prominent point on the agenda," the letter reads.

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 12:06 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:06 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Rep. Nadler's response:

http://msnbcmedia.msn.com/i/TODAY/z_Creative/inline-headers/FINAL%20DRAFT%20--%20Dear%20Colleague%20on%20Nunes%20Memo.pdf

The shit has officially hit the fan. Going to be a long February.

kal
2/4/2018 12:10 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:10 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Nothing wrong with the Time article and the FBI, CIA, and DOJ of the prior administration better hope so because it's their responsibility to stop it if so prior to 2014.

YOU JUST DON'T GET IT DO YOU, ANUS?

Your next post...

(((Rep. Nadler))) That's his Twitter handle.

FFS you're as useless as tits on a bull. Like I said prior...stop posting.

katya
2/4/2018 12:11 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:11 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

House Republicans do not speak up when President Trump attacks the press, smears career investigators by name, or demands loyalty from the leadership of the Department of Justice and the FBI.


LOLOLOL!
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

kal
2/4/2018 12:22 pm EST
2/4/2018 5:22 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

The dims have made Mueller their champion and now they will lift up and put Rosenstein on their narrow shoulders.

They're getting played like display fiddles in a music store. If I didn't hate them with such "fire and fury" I'd feel sorry for them.

But fuck all of them. They deserve the continued pain and suffering. After all they did it to themselves.

kal
2/4/2018 2:44 pm EST
2/4/2018 7:44 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DVNrOmyVoAAlpVp.jpg

^^ lulz

Here's some info about the bug-eyed parasite from California...

http://thehill.com/policy/technology/323623-rep-schiff-pushes-bill-to-create-fisa-privacy-advocate

K2
2/4/2018 3:11 pm EST
2/4/2018 8:11 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

An intelligent response to ~ta~


Sen Ron Wyden

Quote""Unlike the traditional FISA authorities and unlike law enforcement wiretapping authorities, section 702 of the FISA Amendments Act does not involve obtaining individual warrants," Wyden explained. "Instead, it allows the government to get what's called a programmatic warrant, lasts for an entire year, and authorizes the government to collect a potentially large number of phone calls and emails with no requirement that the senders or recipients be connected to terrorism, espionage, the threats that we are concerned about."


"If that sounds familiar," he added, "It certainly should. General warrants that allowed government officials to decide whose privacy they would invade were the exact sort of abuse that the American colonists protested over and led the Founding Fathers to adopt the Fourth Amendment in the first place."Unquote

K2
2/4/2018 3:19 pm EST
2/4/2018 8:19 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Additionally,~ta~

Every site listed in your "thread" has a tracker.
Anybody that followed any of those sites , is now on a list.

The imgur link I posted has no header, nor searchable index.


Yet, you get to read the memo in its entirety.


The ONLY thing that killed it's anonymity, was Elaine's pin.
-------------->

I know what I'm doing, ~ta~
You just gotta kinda follow along.....~~~~~~~~------>>>>>

K2
2/4/2018 3:28 pm EST
2/4/2018 8:28 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

~~~An intelligent response to Kal

Subject, bug eyed monsters.

Sanpaku is the study of the whites of the eyes.(3whites)
If white is visible above the iris, it's usually signifies rage or murder.
If white is visible below the eye, it is usually the sign of an alcoholic.

Once aware,you cannot unsee.

Link

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sanpaku

Anonymous Coward
2/4/2018 6:47 pm EST
2/4/2018 11:47 pm GMT

RE: Imgur Upload Of Nunes Document

Very interesting that so many republicans have decided not to run again. It may hit 40 when state deadlines pass.

There are many theories as to why. One could day that once they declare they are not running, they are free to speak their mind. Or maybe they think they can't win due to such an inept presidency, even in republican strongholds. Maybe they want the house to go to the dems so they can redeem themselves given the inevitable.

Kind of makes you wonder.

And go fuck yourself kal.

Page 1, 2, 3

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra