Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 8:22 am EST
8/28/2017 1:22 pm GMT

Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

http://www.askmen.com/news/entertainment/someone-photoshopped-donald-trump-s-face-on-queen-elizabeth.html
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 8:45 am EST
8/28/2017 1:45 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That is perfect! it looks just like either of them. Two old coots!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 11:15 am EST
8/28/2017 4:15 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

MORE Chump/queen pics! Disturbingly funny!

http://www.boredpanda.com/funny-donald-trump-queen-elizabeth-photohop-trumpqueen/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 11:20 am EST
8/28/2017 4:20 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^ OMG!!!!!!! There are 70 photos on 7 pages at the last link!

Funniest things EVER!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 1:47 pm EST
8/28/2017 6:47 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

All 70 are ranked. #8 is definitely defines Trump's character.

Marlboro Man
8/28/2017 4:38 pm EST
8/28/2017 9:38 pm GMT

Avatar for Marlboro Man

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Frickin hilarious
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/28/2017 5:50 pm EST
8/28/2017 10:50 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^That's an understatement. Now every time I see the Chump, I will picture him as one of these.

A CLASSIC!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/29/2017 2:23 pm EST
8/29/2017 7:23 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^make a few into statues too! One could replace the Statue of Liberty!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/30/2017 6:28 am EST
8/30/2017 11:28 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Someone ought to publish this and send to all the members of Congress so they could mock him too!!

MM
8/30/2017 9:28 am EST
8/30/2017 2:28 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Elirump
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/30/2017 12:22 pm EST
8/30/2017 5:22 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

#15 is a pic of him/her with the Clintons! PRICELESS!!!
smiley

VULNAVIA
8/30/2017 4:08 pm EST
8/30/2017 9:08 pm GMT

Avatar for VULNAVIA

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

That's some really good photoshopping!
smiley

CORN-HO-LIO
8/30/2017 7:36 pm EST
8/31/2017 12:36 am GMT

Avatar for CORN-HO-LIO

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Ya gotta love it!! The Chump is LGBT!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/31/2017 6:33 am EST
8/31/2017 11:33 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

"Queen Trump"
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/31/2017 1:01 pm EST
8/31/2017 6:01 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

They both need to be put in a home.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/31/2017 3:05 pm EST
8/31/2017 8:05 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

They are both just as ugly too.

Anonymous Coward
8/31/2017 5:10 pm EST
8/31/2017 10:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^They can be on and the same!

Anonymous Coward
9/1/2017 5:31 am EST
9/1/2017 10:31 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Maybe Trump likes to dress in women's clothes like that tranny J. Edgar Hoover did???
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/1/2017 10:06 am EST
9/1/2017 3:06 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump like to "Queen".
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/1/2017 12:40 pm EST
9/1/2017 5:40 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

He also has "little hands". You KNOW what that means!
smiley

katya
9/1/2017 12:53 pm EST
9/1/2017 5:53 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Thanks, Mika-- you're sure fascinated with Trump's hands & penis; does Joe know or does he too, share your obsession?

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

AC
9/1/2017 2:31 pm EST
9/1/2017 7:31 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Thanks, Mika-- you're sure fascinated with Trump's hands & penis; does Joe know or does he too, share your obsession?


HUH?? Whatcha talkin bout Kristen? or is it Lisa?..or perhaps Jere?
smiley

Mr Jolly
9/1/2017 2:46 pm EST
9/1/2017 7:46 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr Jolly

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

They are probably related, both got German roots.

Anonymous Coward
9/2/2017 9:48 am EST
9/2/2017 2:48 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^^^^Maybe that is why Trump has fascist sentiments.
smiley

Elaine
9/2/2017 12:44 pm EST
9/2/2017 5:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

The Queen doesn't deserve this kind of disrespect!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/3/2017 8:58 am EST
9/3/2017 1:58 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^I agree. Photoshopping Trumps head onto ANYBODY is disrespectful to that person. I saw his head photoshopped onto the head of a pig and felt sorry for pigs everywhere.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/4/2017 6:38 am EST
9/4/2017 11:38 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^you must have gone to the latest Rogers Waters concert!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/5/2017 5:26 am EST
9/5/2017 10:26 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

"Trump Is A Pig"...The theme of that concert!

Anonymous Coward
9/5/2017 10:10 am EST
9/5/2017 3:10 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

TRUMP =
smiley

Mr Jolly
9/5/2017 11:18 am EST
9/5/2017 4:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr Jolly

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trumpa lumpa doobedy doo

If you've got cash then I've got gold poo.

Anonymous Coward
9/5/2017 6:41 pm EST
9/5/2017 11:41 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trumps face should be photoshopped onto the ass of a monkey!

PERFECT!!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/6/2017 6:16 am EST
9/6/2017 11:16 am GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

#9....Trump, bride of Putin.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/6/2017 2:07 pm EST
9/6/2017 7:07 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Photoshop Trump's head onto the body of a orangutan. I wonder if anyone would notice?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/6/2017 4:42 pm EST
9/6/2017 9:42 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

Trump is a "Monkey Man"!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/7/2017 8:03 am EST
9/7/2017 1:03 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

More funny photoshopping of Trump's face other than the Queens face:

http://www.smash.com/very-funny-trump-photoshop-battle/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
9/7/2017 1:19 pm EST
9/7/2017 6:19 pm GMT

RE: Trumps Face Photoshopped Onto Queen Elizabeth's

^THAT original photo of Trump being photoshopped is absolutely unbecoming and hilarious!!
smiley

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra