'Britain's X-Files' reveal a UFO was spotted floating above Skegness for seven hours but RAF officials were told to IGNORE it

Elaine
6/26/2017 2:26 pm EST
6/26/2017 7:26 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

'Britain's X-Files' reveal a UFO was spotted floating above Skegness for seven hours but RAF officials were told to IGNORE it

'Britain's X-Files' reveal a UFO was spotted floating above Skegness for seven hours but RAF officials were told to IGNORE it
Jun 26, 2017
A UFO was visible on military radar for seven hours above the Wash in Skegness in 1996 but officials were ordered to do nothing about it, according to a shocking document from 'Britain's X-Files'.
Read More

:abduct:

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
7/1/2017 3:01 pm EST
7/1/2017 8:01 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: 'Britain's X-Files' reveal a UFO was spotted floating above Skegness for seven hours but RAF officials were told to IGNORE it

:bump::alienship:

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

katya
7/1/2017 3:02 pm EST
7/1/2017 8:02 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: 'Britain's X-Files' reveal a UFO was spotted floating above Skegness for seven hours but RAF officials were told to IGNORE it

(double post)

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra