Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

Auntie Elaine
1/1/2019 9:11 pm EST
1/2/2019 2:11 am GMT

Avatar for Auntie Elaine

Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain
Jan 2, 2019
DEKALB COUNTY, Georgia - Rain in the last several days caused 20 sewer spills in DeKalb County, spilling hundreds of thousands of gallons of raw sewage into local waterways.
Read More

it's Georgia!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

taking care of business.
1/1/2019 9:19 pm EST
1/2/2019 2:19 am GMT

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

That would suck so bad. Gross!!!! Asshole poopers and peepers. The rain is a big butthole in this case also. Stupid mean ass weatherz. Grrrrrrrrrr.

Anonymous Coward
1/1/2019 9:28 pm EST
1/2/2019 2:28 am GMT

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

It's called fertilization, the Southern way.
smiley

Auntie Elaine
1/1/2019 9:32 pm EST
1/2/2019 2:32 am GMT

Avatar for Auntie Elaine

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

It eats it's sewage infested kool-aid and it shuts the fuck up.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Takes string to survey land. Yup.
1/1/2019 9:33 pm EST
1/2/2019 2:33 am GMT

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

It's called fertilization, the Southern way.


Ohhhh, so that's the way they get the sperm into the egg south of the mason dixon line?

Anonymous Coward
1/2/2019 12:18 am EST
1/2/2019 5:18 am GMT

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

S....nothings changed.

gg
1/2/2019 5:26 am EST
1/2/2019 10:26 am GMT

Avatar for gg

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

I keep getting it mixed up. Is it raw sewage that's the bad kind?

My Signature

early in the morning the sun died.
1/2/2019 7:59 am EST
1/2/2019 12:59 pm GMT

RE: Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

I keep getting it mixed up. Is it raw sewage that's the bad kind?


I think its kind of like the raw milk thingy. It's better cause it ain't got all them hormones and stuffs in em'.

Anonymous Coward
1/2/2019 6:23 pm EST
1/2/2019 11:23 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

Nearly half a million gallons of raw sewage spilled into local water after rain

More reports in Nickajack Creek over in Cobb County.

I bet tomorrow and Friday will have even more to add to the list...

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra